Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 years ago
I absolutely love Fixari dental! The staff is great, they explained everything to me. Made me feel 100% comfortable!
P
6 years ago
Very nice experience. Erin was very friendly, informative and professional. It actually made the visit enjoyable.
C
6 years ago
My wife and I been patients of Fixiar dental clinic for quite a number of years and have appreciated the terrific services we have always received from all the personal there. From Dr. Rhonda (very accomplish & pretty) to Dr. Namazi (thoughtful & knowledgeable ), to Erin the hygienist (thorough & considerate) As to the rest of the staff, All patient and friendly. I could not conceive of another group of people that could be any nicer, friendlier, or more knowledgeable of their professions
S
6 years ago
Staff was friendly and warm. Pain free cleanings and service. They are all about YOU! Best dentist visit ever!
P
6 years ago
as always the care was excellent. did not have to wait. tooth extraction totally without pain.
V
6 years ago
I absolutely love going to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned. My recent experience was more than a cleaning though. I had some work done on one of molars. My hygienist made sure i was comfortable and pain free. The whole staff, from the front desk receptionists, the hygienists to the dentists, give great customer service! I would recommend them to anyone who was in need a great dentist.
C
6 years ago
My wife and I been patients of Fixari dental clinic for quite a number of years and have appreciated the terrific services we have always received for all the personal there. From Dr. Rhonda (accomplished,and pretty) to Dr. Namazi (thoughtful) to Erin the hygienist (thorough) and all the rest of the staff. All patient and friendly. I could not conceive of another group of people that could be nicer, friendlier, or more knowledgeable of their profession.
D
6 years ago
As usual....my experience @ Fixari is always a pleasant and relaxing one :) Dr Rhonda is extremely professional and very comforting! And I also have good rapport w/her assistant Dawn and financial consultant/office mgr Stacey :) And no matter which procedure I'm getting done, we all have a good laugh together (esp when I'm on the "nitrous" lol)
T
6 years ago
I have a wonderful experience every time!This is an office/practice that cares!
A
6 years ago
Very nice and pleasant staff. Felt very comfortable and checked to see how I was feeling once I left the office. Meant alot..Will recommend this office to others..