Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
I always receive excellent service at Fixari, Erin is great.
A
6 years ago
My experience on my first appointment was very good. The entire staff was very nice & pleasant.
B
6 years ago
Thank you Sue for a job well done!
K
6 years ago
Thank you for the great care you provided!!
D
6 years ago
It was wonderful to have an old filling fixed and not have any novicane. Dr Haddid and Nicole did a great job. Erin always does a great job cleaning my teeth, even though I hate having xrays done. (lol) And I got to see Dr Shayne who i haven't seen in years.Thanks to everyone at Fixari Family Dental we wouldn't go anywhere else.Diane Shiplet
P
6 years ago
Dr. Haddad and all the people involved in my dental surgery have done an excellent job. The results at this stage are more than I hoped for. There is more yet to do and I am confident the final results will be the best possible.
J
6 years ago
Arrived at appointed time, was called for service (no problem), My teeth were cleaned and xrays (4)were taken. I then had to wait for the Doctor to review my teeth/cleaning. The Doctor appeared,checked teeth then left, had an assistance take two more xrays. Waited for Doctor's return (too long) and left. My insurance will not pay for all these xrays. My frist dissatfied service. I drink diet pepsi:).
A
6 years ago
The wait to be seen once you are called into the dental office continues to be a problem. I consistantly wait up to thirty minutes to be seen once I am called.
G
6 years ago
Second root canal done at fixari and once again totally impressed with the all around service. I always feel safe and sastisfied when I leave continue with the great atmosphere and you have me as a llifetime client
A
6 years ago
I am new to the state, I researched many dentists. I am so pleased with the professionalism and friendly atmosphere. I'm getting 8 veneers very excited, let ya know how turn out!