Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
He did an excellent job. He was profesional and friendly.
A
6 years ago
Just moved to Columbus and needed a Dentist quickly. Fixari was able to get me in the next day. Everyone in the office was extremely nice and accommodating.
A
6 years ago
I went in for a routine cleaning and mentioned that a filling had come out. They performed the services right on the spot. I did not have to reschedule because she fit me in!
M
6 years ago
Got out later than predicted but Dr Max is very efficient. Wondering what caused the abrasion stretching off the r.side of my mouth which I medicated today... Probably the tools he used? Owie.
C
6 years ago
I was so pleased with the work I had done at Fixari with Dr. Hollis. Dr. Hollis was so pleasant, gentle, knowledgeable, and thorough with my treatment. I look forward to seeing her again and plan on recommending her to all my friends and family to her in the future!
W
6 years ago
Dr. Namazi gets a rating of 5 stars because he is an excellent dentist. Dr. Namazi seems to be able to do anything and is very professional and his work has excellent results. His hygienist, Sue, and assistants are also excellent. I have only positive comments.
A
6 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff, from the front desk personnel to the Dentists. Office has a family focused atmosphere, the techs are great! Easy and flexible scheduling, overall experience has been great! My family (self and children) are all patients, very satisfied!
M
6 years ago
I just got my braces off! Katie cleaned my teeth and said they looked really good. I only need 1 tiny filling. I love my teeth and Fixari Dental. Thanks Toni and Ms. Carolyn too! They're my faves!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Llyod and heather are wonderful, everyone in the Office is so friendly.
A
6 years ago
Everything was wonderful, from the moment I arrived until I stepped out of the dental chair. The Novocain started to wear off as soon as I got up out of the chair and headed for the door, less than an hour after it was administered for a labial frenectomy. I had a long, painful drive home, including a trip to the pharmacy en route to pick up prescription pain meds.