Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Very nice experience!! I was treated very nice. They made me feel very comfortable as they worked on my teeth. I was very satisfied with my results!
L
6 years ago
Best dental care ever! Every single person is lovely. It's like being taken care of by family.
B
6 years ago
Had my fourth root canal at Fixari Family Dental just the other day. And just like the last times, they allowed me to watch/hear HGTV while I was waiting, which helped make the time go by much faster. It only took about 4.5 hours for this one, which was on one of the upper teeth. The doc and his assistant numbed me up really well and while I could still feel just a little pain, it was nothing intense or prolonged and before I knew it, the pain that was there before I came in was gone in a heartbeat. Unlike most dentists office, payment is not due at that time of service, thankfully. Partial payments can be set up and made on a month-to-month basis with the help of CareCredit. Another thing that sets Fixari's office apart from others is...
B
6 years ago
Two fillings and a return visit with prompt service when the temporary cap broke off within an hour of leaving. You guys work hard at making difficult medical procedures a positive experience. It shows and I appreciate it! Merry Christmas!!!
R
6 years ago
Katie and the entire staff were great. thank-you!
M
6 years ago
I have never been to a more caring and kind dental office than Fixari on Kimberly parkway.There dental work is out standing! I give them my highest recommendation. Dr. Namazi you are very much appreciated.
E
6 years ago
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Max and his assistant Becky. It is been a long time since I have been to the dentist and I was expecting many problems. Although the damage wasn't too bad I did have a cracked tooth and a couple cavities. My fears of the dentist became very real with the thought of getting those things repaired. They were kind, comforting and didn't make me feel like a baby for using the nitrous. They are great and I will definitely be back in 6 months. Thanks again Dr Max you have a patient for life. You guys are all the best.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Hollis was so nice and respectful. She really seems to care about her patients.
R
6 years ago
Great treatment and friendly service as always!!!
K
6 years ago
I had the most wonderful experience at Fixari Family Dental. Dr. Hollis is just an awesome dentist, very kind and gentle,funny and upbeat. She took the time to explain to me what she saw in my dental condition and the pros and cons of restoring my teeth. I will return to Dr. Hollis for many years to come.