Fixari Family Dental - Kimberly Pkwy Location

Dentist

4241 Kimberly Parkway

Columbus, OH 43232

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I was very pleased with Fixari getting me in so quickly and providing Excellent service! In a emergency situation Fixari came right to the rescue. Thank you Fixari!
R
6 years ago
I think that Fixari is one of the best dental offices that there is. I came for a cleaning and paid to have teeth fixed that I have had chipped for over 10 years and they did not make me come back they did the work immediately and with precision
E
6 years ago
My experience w/Dr.Namazi---GREAT as usual--This Dr.'s honest & does an excellent job of providing 'painControl' w/his technique & *numbing medicine*...this guy's as good as it gets.
R
6 years ago
This practice is such a great one! They have convenient hours and are willing to work with my busy schedule. I always see Katie because she is so gentle yet super thorough! She is always so pleasant and really cares about me as a patient. I really like Dr. Rosado too. She is the only dentist that has ever given me a shot in my mouth that I did not even feel...amazing! I'll continue to see them every time I need anything done. The front desk and billing staff is always nice and helpful as well.
A
6 years ago
Heather & Dr Lloyd made my visit yesterday as good as possible, considering that I have not had a new filling for quite a while. They made the experience "almost fun." Thank you both for you good work.
M
6 years ago
Excellent as always
A
6 years ago
Dr. Namazi and the staff working with him were excellent! While the procedure took several hours their attentiveness, care, and constant feedback during the procedure was reassuring. I was confortable and knew that I was in good hands.
N
6 years ago
everyone is always nice when i come in. Katie Does an amazing job i wouldnt want to see anyone else!
J
6 years ago
the procedure went well. I had no pain. Everyone was just wonderful and nice.
B
6 years ago
I am Britni's mother. I am extremely dissapointed with the billing Dept. at Fixary. I have been given incorrect explanations for bills that I have received. I have been sent a bill two years after the service was rendered. Delta allows a set price for procedures. Instead of accepting Delta's price, I have been charged the difference. We are sorry that we chose Fixary to take care of our familiy's dental needs.