Fixya Air

HVAC Contractor

Von Ormy, TX 78073

License: Tacla26610c
Closed Today Closed

sanantoniohvacengineer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
great service and quick response time
The tech that came to my home was very professional, friendly, and thorough. He found my problem right of way. Then he replaced a capacitor and charged up my freon...if my ac goes out again I will call these guys again.
H
5 years ago
Prompt and great service
Prompt response. Reliable service
T
5 years ago
I had a very good experience with Fixya Air. You were fast and very reasonable. I will definitely call on ya'll again.
S
5 years ago
Reliable Maintenance AssistanceSue
Excellent work, usually an emergency situation when we need them & they always give fast & accurate service when we call Fixya for help. Would certainly recommend them.
S
5 years ago
Great service! Very knowlegeable.
My AC unit was making sounds and automatically shutting off. This was an obvious concern; I called Fixya Air and they advised to shut down my AC unit. The technician came out and educated me on the issue prior to promptly fixing the issue. I highly recommend Fixya Air for all you heating and cooling needs.
A
5 years ago
My outside unit went bad and it had to be replaced. I had work done by other companies in the past and wasn't completely satisfied with their work. I'm so glad I went with Fixya air this time around. Fixya air representatives are prompt, professional and friendly. I will be using them in the future for all my air condition and heating needs.
B
5 years ago
professional, efficient, and affordable
Fixya Air was great to work with. I had received inflated quotes for a new a/c unit and water heater from a few other companies. Fixya Air provided a very reasonable cost. They responded quickly to my needs and were always very professional. I was approved for financing and had unit installed within a couple of business days. The a/c and water heater have been working great!
S
5 years ago
Tilo went above and beyond to help me out while my husband was deployed. I can't thank him enough. I will never recommend anyone different for my a.c. and plumbing needs. I wish there were more amazing companies like this out there!
J
5 years ago
Fast and friendly
I had some issues with my AC I called them. The service was fast the technician was friendly and also gave us tips on the maintenance of our AC. Pretty straight forward on the pricing and he walked me through everything he wa doing.
D
5 years ago
quick response time professional and friendly
Our a/c unit was not working and it was late in the day. I'd call FixyaAir and they responded within 20 minutes, fixed the issue at n affordable price. We had cool air within an hour. I highly recommend their professional and courtesy services. Content customer