Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional, responsive, respectful and responsible
Tommy and his crew were responsive, sensitive to our concerns and efficient in addressing the problem. Tommy arrived each day to check that the equipment was performing correctly and what the levels of moisture were. He was extremely experienced and offered sound advice, always being patient to answer all of my questions.
L
3 weeks ago
An absolute pleasure to have work done perfectly
Your workers were wonderful.They were neat;clean;respectful about everything in the house and what they were working on.I couldn't have had (and never did) such a wonderfully,nonstressful experience. ,which of course, started with Tom.Tom came to my house,explained everything you were going to do;came back with the workers;talked to them-tried and did get the color paint I wanted and was just lovely to work with. You certainly train your employees perfectly. Thank you again for doing a job RIGHT. . Yours Prof L.B.Zarka
S
1 month ago
Flag to the Rescue
I searched around for someone to do my mold remediation. I hired Flag because of Gary. He was knowledgeable and informative. Tommy was professional and knowledgeable. He and his crew completed the job expeditiously. They did one hell of a cleanup.
R
2 months ago
Trust worthy, Reliable and Professional... Highly Recommend
2 weeks ago I walked into my home to find 2 feet of water in my basement. I was highly referred to Flag by a friend who has dealt with them before. I contacted Flag at 5 PM and a gentleman named Gary answered. I explained my situation and within the hour, he had 5 of his guys in my house starting the clean up process. ( He could have easily have pushed me to the next day). Not only was Flag fast with their response time, they were professional and outstanding to work with. Communication was a breeze and any questions I had they were right there to answer. I highly recommend this company, 5 STAR SERVICE!!!!
P
3 months ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and professional
With my husband home, terminally ill on a ventilator, the last thing I needed was a flood in our basement spreading mold in the air. Tommy and Gary reached out within minutes of me starting our claim with the insurance co. They were in my basement a half hour from that. Throughout the cleanup and the following days (we had a second flood, and then they had to return to check moisture levels) they were kind, efficient, informative, respectful and professional - the perfect support team dealing with such a crummy start to the New Year. They were so trustworthy, I had no worries about them working in the house unattended when my Ed was taken by ambulance to the hospital. I plan to call them back again soon to evaluate other areas of the home where mold might be hiding.
C
3 months ago
Great service, reliable and trustworthy!
Flag responded instantly to our inquiry after a puff back, their crew worked quickly and diligently to clean our home. The workers were kind and gracious, To help restore our home after this incident. I would recommend Flag to anyone! A wonderful company!
R
4 months ago
Very professional , quick and courteous
We used flag enterprises for mold removal . Gary and the team came in right away and got rid of toxic mold to make my house liveable in just a few days. The whole team was very thorough and professional, I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
D
4 months ago
Unfortunate project made easy
This is the fir time that I have had to deal with a mold project. Did not know what needed to be done. Gary and the entire Flag group explained the process patiently, were easy to work with, and performed the work well. The crew was courteous and finished the project on time and with a minimum of disruption to our routine.
K
4 months ago
Very responsive, professional, quality work,
My insurance company referred them and I they responded right away. A team came to quickly address the flood in my home. Tommy and Gary were a pleasure to deal with their work was thorough and competent. They came on time for all appointments and did a good job cleaning up afterward. I really appreciated the quality and professionalism
S
5 months ago
For years Flag has been cleaning my carpets. This year we needed some work done in our house and we noticed on their truck that they did mold abatement as well. We had a major mold issue so we called Gary at Flag. They arrived the very next day and took care of the problem. The workers were polite, clean and knew what they were doing. They were always just a phone call away and ALWAYS answered and responded to meet our questions. My wife and I absolutely recommend Flag and both Gary and Tommy with whom we dealt. Thank goodness for Flag.