Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
EFficient & fast
Paul and his crew were very efficient and careful handling the furnishings in my home. Did a good job,very polite.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt and made a stressful situation more relaxing and matter-of-fact, for this I am grateful!!
All involved were friendly, approachable and did a very good job and efficiently! Fire in basement from hot water heater. Black every where, before Gary (with the big smile) and friendly crew arrived and removed damaged walls and ceiling. Then cleaned all that was involved.........my basement never looked better. Except for no walls or ceiling, of course! :)
R
3 months ago
Professional and reliable
Pipe burst in our house while on vacation. Called Flag at night met us at house 8am next day. Most professional friendly crew. They worked so hard to remove water damaged flooring and walls.
S
4 months ago
Professional, thoughtful and thorough service.
Mr. Gary Sands is very personable, and we thank him, Tommy M., And the team of workers at Flag Enterprises. Working closely with us, they helped resolve issues related to our Mold Remediation, addressed ALL of our concerns, and worked in a timely & efficient manner. I Highly recommend Flag Enterprises!
A
4 months ago
Flag Enterprise was assigned by my insurance company for water mitigation. During the initial phone call that took place not even 10 minutes after I got off the phone with my insurance company to the sweeping of my floors when they were leaving was the upmost professional experience I have encountered with work being done in my home. The people that came to my home treated my home as if it was their own with respect, decency and care. I would highly recommend FLAG for any of your home needs.
D
4 months ago
Great Service!
From their willingness to make scheduling easy, getting back to me at any time of day/night, to getting the job done right and on time, they made something stressful like mold remediation, smooth and easy. They treat you well too, not like some other contractors i've dealth with in the past. They really seem to make customer service a priority. Highly recommend!
B
5 months ago
CLEAN UP FOR A PUFF BACK
I WANT TO THANK YOU AND YOUR TEAM FOR THE PROMPT AND EXCELLENT JOB THAT WAS DONE IN THE CLEAN UP OF MY HOME I AM SO GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR THIS. I WOULD, WITHOUT HESITATION, RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ANYONE WHO MIGHT NEED IT. SINCERELY BARBARA FLANAGAN
F
5 months ago
First of all...Gary Sands and Tom Modafferi ...the boss....and supervisor are the greatest people you will ever meet. We are senior citizens and this project took its toll on us. But these gentlemen made it as easy as could be under the circumstances. They answered all of our questions...and we asked many...instantly. Their project manager Joaquin treated us like family. Their crew was totally professional and also very caring. Great professionals all....but more importantly...great human beings. Can't ask for more.
E
5 months ago
Great Work and Great Service!
I have been using Flag for at least 15 years to clean my carpets and upholstery. From that very first time when the team came, they were pleasant and professional, efficient, cared about doing a good job, and the cleaning results were terrific. They guarantee their work and stand by their high quality service. I have recommended Flag to many of my friends, and they have all been very satisfied. I wouldn't use anyone else!
R
5 months ago
I was very happy with Flag Enterprises. They cleaned my rugs and carpets throughout my home. They were on time and very professional. Carlos works very hard cleaning and Paul is great with the paperwork and customer relations. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Sincerely, R. Brueckner