Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The company with integrity
When I told Flag of my bathroom mold they walked me thru all steps to take. I was at a lost on how to proceed and where. Flag was professional, on time and communicated to me in layman terms how they would proceed. I would recommend them to all.
E
1 week ago
fast response kind knowledgeable
J
1 week ago
Dealing with a mold problem is a struggle and a bit unsettling. Tommy and the flag team gave use straight forward advise. They arrived on time, worked quickly, communicated effectively and honored their commitments and time schedule. They cared that our job be done safely and to our satisfaction. I would recommend this company and heed their advise.
R
1 month ago
Services that very professional and friendly with excellent quality
I have used flag twice for floods ( many years apart) in my basement. Both times, their very prompt response and ongoing follow-up was exceptional and helpful. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who requires emergency cleanup services.
S
1 month ago
Professional services in a pinch.
Gary and the guys at Flag go above and beyond. They were quick and worked diligently to clean up a flood in our basement. After the initial clean up they came back every day to check on the progress of our basement as it dried out. I would highly recommend Flag to anyone who needs it. They were extremely professional and accommodating. Thank you for all your hard work.
N
1 month ago
Flag was there for me with excellent service and worked with urgency. I have a newborn and a ceiling leak in the master bedroom/nursery couldn't come at a worse time. I was in need of mold remediation and after calling a few different companies I found that Flag was knowledgeable, compassionate and reasonable. I'm grateful for not only the prompt service but importantly a good crew who cleaned diligently, in very hot weather no less. I would recommend calling Gary at Flag to anyone who is in need of remediation services.
L
2 months ago
Gary was a pleasure to work with and the crew that arrived to my house were thorough and knowledgable. Recommend highly!
D
2 months ago
I was so happy my carpet looked like brand new when they were done and they were professional and fast -I watched as they cleaned the method they used a long hose from the truck outside all the way up my stairs sucked out all the dirt-no mess they took the dirt with them. I just had to wait for it to dry. Thank you I
R
4 months ago
extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous services
There is a range of different problem that comes with owning your own property. Most time the benefits of owning your home out weight the cons, but at times certain cons can be costly. Ours was having a highly moist basement and not knowing we needed to have a dehumidifier. As a result mold started sprouting in our basement. After one to two years of ignoring what at first appears to be a minor problem it turns out to be a major one. Our basement walls were contaminated with aspergillus/penicillium and the air had a count of around 82000. We had to take control of this problem immediately for we had a new born in the house. With our urgent issue we had no time to shop around and get numerous estimates. I contacted Flag Enterprises and they responded quickly to our request for an estimate. I only had the time to have a few other companies come in and provide an estimate, but Flag enterprises had stood out and they followed up with their estimates and work. Estimator Tommy Modafferi answered all our questions. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous and was ready to begin the job as soon as we say it’s a go. Tommy Modafferi and his technicians did an amazing job, they were thorough when removing the mold, and they were very neat, clean, professional and courteous. The quality of work was excellent, and they exceeded our expectations. The service went exactly as planned. The price for the service was fair and they allowed me to have a deferred payment plan without incurring any interest for the period of the plan. My spoor count is bellow 200 which is the best result you can expect. I would highly recommend FLAG ENTERPRISES. You will not be disappointed; their services are exceptional.
N
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgable
This company helped me during one of the worse times of my life. Had a fire and the were quick and in time for estimates. Liz, Ed and Tom explained everything in detail before doing anything. I even hired the to renovate the temporary residence..... beautiful work. They do not half step and honestly I would use them again and refer refer and refer.