Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Very responsive, professional, quality work,
My insurance company referred them and I they responded right away. A team came to quickly address the flood in my home. Tommy and Gary were a pleasure to deal with their work was thorough and competent. They came on time for all appointments and did a good job cleaning up afterward. I really appreciated the quality and professionalism
S
2 weeks ago
For years Flag has been cleaning my carpets. This year we needed some work done in our house and we noticed on their truck that they did mold abatement as well. We had a major mold issue so we called Gary at Flag. They arrived the very next day and took care of the problem. The workers were polite, clean and knew what they were doing. They were always just a phone call away and ALWAYS answered and responded to meet our questions. My wife and I absolutely recommend Flag and both Gary and Tommy with whom we dealt. Thank goodness for Flag.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Gary was a reliable and trustworthy advisor and point of contact throughout the job which was completed well and on schedule
P
1 month ago
Mold Remediation
Gary and Tommy were extremely attentive and responsive to any questions I had before, during, and after the mold remediation process. It is rare that a company is that fast to respond and ensure the customer is both informed and happy.
R
2 months ago
Lead abatement
I found Flag on a list of 6 recommended companies and after researching reviews found theirs to be by far the best and I wasn't disappointed. From Liz in the office who was always helpful and responsive to Tommy who seemed well able to manage 10 situations at once and coordinated the job from start to finish through final city inspection to Efrim and Alex who carefully performed the work, the experience couldn't have been better. Everything took place right on schedule, they were always here right on time and pride was taken in the quality of work and everyone involved were determined to make certain I was satisfied with the work. At the end of each work day the house was put in a completely clean state and every precaution was taken for the abatement to be done in a safe manner. Any questions I had or calls made were promptly returned by Liz and Tommy. I would highly suggest using this company to anyone who needs this kind of work to be done.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Reliable and Fast!
My experience with Flag Enterprises was a wonderful one. I am very thankful to have found a company with such a prompt response time. I work with tenants within shopping centers and Gary and his team made the coordination and completion of the work a breeze. I was able to schedule in a timely fashion and Gary worked with our schedule unlike many other companies. I highly recommend Flag Enterprises and will definitely use them again.
M
3 months ago
Quick to Respond
Flag understood our concerns, responding quickly to estimate the damage and then send out a crew to fix it.
M
3 months ago
To The Rescue
We called Flag Enterprises after discovering a flood in our master bedroom. They arrived within an hour with a crew and equipment. They soaked up the water and helped dry the entire area. They were responsive, and professional. A special thank you to Gary for orchestrating everything flawlessly.
M
4 months ago
Flag Enterprises
Gary of Flag Enterprises was pleasant to speak to, professional and kept us updated on working schedule. We are pleased with this company's work on mold remediation.
J
4 months ago
Thank you for your help, Flag Enterprise. Your evaluation of my home's situation and your expertise was greatly appreciated. I commend Tom Modafferi on his integrity and willingness to help during a difficult time.