Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Flag Enterprises
Gary of Flag Enterprises was pleasant to speak to, professional and kept us updated on working schedule. We are pleased with this company's work on mold remediation.
J
1 week ago
Thank you for your help, Flag Enterprise. Your evaluation of my home's situation and your expertise was greatly appreciated. I commend Tom Modafferi on his integrity and willingness to help during a difficult time.
M
3 weeks ago
Tom Flag recently helped me with an abatement of asbestos dust left in my home by a previous contractor. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Tom and his work ethic. He is the consummate professional with incredible expertise in all phases of home restoration and is meticulously thorough. He is extremely honest, yet kind in his honesty and explains all procedures beforehand. After Tom and his hard working crew finished the two day abatement project at my home it was absolutely spectacular. It looked and felt clean and the air monitor test results came back negative for asbestos fibers proving a job well done. I would recommend Tom Flag to anyone seeking quality restoration in their home.
J
3 months ago
Prompt, professional and caring
My elderly parents had a problem with a roof leak that created a terrible mold issue in their home. It was a very overwhelming situation for them but Gary, Tom and their staff made an awful situation tolerable. Gary is very easy to talk to, readily available by phone and concerned that his customer is satisfied and their mold problem resolved. Tom was on site to oversee the remediation and returned afterwards to ensure everything was to our satisfaction. These people are kind and genuinely seemed concerned about my parents and that they took care of the situation in a timely and efficient manner. I really do recommend them - this company really did an excellent job for us.
E
5 months ago
EFficient & fast
Paul and his crew were very efficient and careful handling the furnishings in my home. Did a good job,very polite.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt and made a stressful situation more relaxing and matter-of-fact, for this I am grateful!!
All involved were friendly, approachable and did a very good job and efficiently! Fire in basement from hot water heater. Black every where, before Gary (with the big smile) and friendly crew arrived and removed damaged walls and ceiling. Then cleaned all that was involved.........my basement never looked better. Except for no walls or ceiling, of course! :)
R
7 months ago
Professional and reliable
Pipe burst in our house while on vacation. Called Flag at night met us at house 8am next day. Most professional friendly crew. They worked so hard to remove water damaged flooring and walls.
S
8 months ago
Professional, thoughtful and thorough service.
Mr. Gary Sands is very personable, and we thank him, Tommy M., And the team of workers at Flag Enterprises. Working closely with us, they helped resolve issues related to our Mold Remediation, addressed ALL of our concerns, and worked in a timely & efficient manner. I Highly recommend Flag Enterprises!
A
8 months ago
Flag Enterprise was assigned by my insurance company for water mitigation. During the initial phone call that took place not even 10 minutes after I got off the phone with my insurance company to the sweeping of my floors when they were leaving was the upmost professional experience I have encountered with work being done in my home. The people that came to my home treated my home as if it was their own with respect, decency and care. I would highly recommend FLAG for any of your home needs.
D
8 months ago
Great Service!
From their willingness to make scheduling easy, getting back to me at any time of day/night, to getting the job done right and on time, they made something stressful like mold remediation, smooth and easy. They treat you well too, not like some other contractors i've dealth with in the past. They really seem to make customer service a priority. Highly recommend!