Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
I found that the project manager, who came to assess my mold problem prior to beginning work, was both thoughtful and knowledgeable. The team that came in after to complete the work arrived on time, and all were friendly and efficient.
M
1 year ago
Quick, Effective Service
My water filter blew a gasket and flooded the basement. The carpet got soaked. I got a call from Flag immediately upon calling my insurance and they were here within a couple of hours. They cleaned the basement up extremely fast and followed up several times to ensure the job was being done correctly. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and I felt like I was in great hands. I got follow-up calls and was always told when the crew would be coming. I highly recommend them and will certainly call myself if I have any other home disasters!
J
1 year ago
The company with integrity
When I told Flag of my bathroom mold they walked me thru all steps to take. I was at a lost on how to proceed and where. Flag was professional, on time and communicated to me in layman terms how they would proceed. I would recommend them to all.
E
1 year ago
fast response kind knowledgeable
J
1 year ago
Dealing with a mold problem is a struggle and a bit unsettling. Tommy and the flag team gave use straight forward advise. They arrived on time, worked quickly, communicated effectively and honored their commitments and time schedule. They cared that our job be done safely and to our satisfaction. I would recommend this company and heed their advise.
R
1 year ago
Services that very professional and friendly with excellent quality
I have used flag twice for floods ( many years apart) in my basement. Both times, their very prompt response and ongoing follow-up was exceptional and helpful. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend this company to anyone who requires emergency cleanup services.
S
1 year ago
Professional services in a pinch.
Gary and the guys at Flag go above and beyond. They were quick and worked diligently to clean up a flood in our basement. After the initial clean up they came back every day to check on the progress of our basement as it dried out. I would highly recommend Flag to anyone who needs it. They were extremely professional and accommodating. Thank you for all your hard work.
N
1 year ago
Flag was there for me with excellent service and worked with urgency. I have a newborn and a ceiling leak in the master bedroom/nursery couldn't come at a worse time. I was in need of mold remediation and after calling a few different companies I found that Flag was knowledgeable, compassionate and reasonable. I'm grateful for not only the prompt service but importantly a good crew who cleaned diligently, in very hot weather no less. I would recommend calling Gary at Flag to anyone who is in need of remediation services.
L
1 year ago
Gary was a pleasure to work with and the crew that arrived to my house were thorough and knowledgable. Recommend highly!
D
1 year ago
I was so happy my carpet looked like brand new when they were done and they were professional and fast -I watched as they cleaned the method they used a long hose from the truck outside all the way up my stairs sucked out all the dirt-no mess they took the dirt with them. I just had to wait for it to dry. Thank you I