Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
The service
I have been using Flagg cleaners for over 15 years. This week ends service was beyond exceptional. I like using a company that has been around. All their tech's are truly professionals , this is their job, not a weekend gig for a little extra money. I set up an appointment with them, they are always on time. They don't hit you for " extra ,spot remover" they do what is expected and 8 have never been hit for added services. This time these 2 guys went above and beyond! They did suggest that they could clean my kitchen stools....being I was having them recovered at a 200.00 price, I said ok ,they could try. The results were outstanding! They guys were right , they came out perfect! No need to have them recovered! All they guys they have sent here are wonderful, but these 2..... They were fantastic! I can not recommend this company enough! Don't try to clean on your own, it doesn't come out anywhere near this. Don't call these special deal carpet companies, they charge you for everything! I love Flagg,,,try them, you will love them too!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much Linda.
C
2 years ago
Service that stands out
Simply put...we had an asbestos issue as per NY Rising and the reports were unclear as to the exact location. I spoke with Gary several times, and each time we spoke he was polite and caring, very much a gentleman, and I was never an anoyance to him. He assured me that they could get the problem under control. Within 24 hours Tommy was at my home to discuss the situation and explain the process. Tommy came to my home three times in total, and gave us an estimate. He explained that it was a costly job and that we needed to be sure that the location was correct and that if he had to return to repeat the process it would be just as costly. He advised us to speak with the tester and to get clarification and to get it in writing. I had two other abatement companies here for estimates and not once did either make any suggestion of the sort. They wanted the dollars and wanted to get it done. NY Rising resisted at first but finally concluded that the results had been inconclusive and retested the entire house. I just received the results. Everything is normal...no asbestos was found in the area or any where else. I am very glad that he advised me as he did and that I took that advice. Many companies would have gone solely for my money and not considered the customer. I really appreciate that! I have your card and want you to know that I will be in touch should I need any of your services in the future. I will definitely recommend you and your company to anyone that comes across my path needing remediation of any sorts. Thank you again
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
B
2 years ago
My experence was great they relieved a lot of stress.
we had a unusual experience we thought we had a roof leak but instead it was much more serious...As soon as Flag enterprises realized we were in a lot of trouble the change their schedule and came immediately to our home. they were very professional and made me feel relaxed. I trusted them and they took care of everything.They lighted a possible bad situation into a manageable one.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
R
2 years ago
Great! timely and knowledgeable service
Cleaner was right on time, which is important considering our busy daily schedule, most importantly carpet looked and smelled like new, knowledgeable cleaner gave great advice on keeping carpet in good condition!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
P
2 years ago
Flag was there for me when I needed them. They reacted quickly and professionally to help fix my problems while making me feel completely at ease. We felt very comfortable during trying times. Thank you Flag.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
Y
2 years ago
PUFF BACK
What a pleasure to deal with experience people, It could not gone any better. They did an excellent job. I will recommend their services to anybody who's having a problem with water, smoke etc. Good job guys.,
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
L
2 years ago
Professional Service...great team!!
A representative from Flag was at my home within 30 minutes of my insurance company calling them and started clean up next day. Staff was a pleasure to deal with, did a great job and I would definitely recommend!!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
J
2 years ago
Highest Quality of Service
I am writing to tell you about the positive experience that I have had with Flag Enterprises. My insurance company - USAA - put me in touch with them after I filed a claim - due to 6 - 8 inches if water in my finished basement. The owner, Gary, contacted me immediately and explained my options in a clear manner. Within 12 hours, the water mitigation team - led by Ed - was at my home and at work. The work was performed in the most professional manner - with care and concern. The follow-up was above and beyond. Flag Enterprises made a very upsetting situation less stressful!!! I recommend Flag with the highest rating!!!!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
K
2 years ago
Courteous and professional
I've been using Flag carpet cleaners for about 20 years. Because of the heavy traffic areas, I have to have my carpets cleaned once and sometimes twice a year. My experience with Flag cleaners has been very good for many reasons. They always arrive in the time window that I ask.They give more attention to the areas that are more soiled, without me pointing them out. They will move furniture if needed, while taking care to not damage anything. They also placed Styrofoam under the wooden legs of some of my furniture to not harm them. Their staff are both courteous and professional and I will continue to use Flag in the future. I am very happy with this company. Thank you!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
M
2 years ago
Very fast
Very fast
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..