Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Great Work and Great Service!
I have been using Flag for at least 15 years to clean my carpets and upholstery. From that very first time when the team came, they were pleasant and professional, efficient, cared about doing a good job, and the cleaning results were terrific. They guarantee their work and stand by their high quality service. I have recommended Flag to many of my friends, and they have all been very satisfied. I wouldn't use anyone else!
R
2 years ago
I was very happy with Flag Enterprises. They cleaned my rugs and carpets throughout my home. They were on time and very professional. Carlos works very hard cleaning and Paul is great with the paperwork and customer relations. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. Sincerely, R. Brueckner
J
2 years ago
I have hired many professionals since I have lived in my home. I have never experienced a more professional group of people. They are terrific. I would highly recommend FLAG to anyone. They cleared up my mold problem and then they tackled my asbestos problem. No problem was too large or too small for them to handle. The entire FLAG team was very professional and very respectful at all times. FLAG would be first call I would make if I ever need any assistance, with home repairs. As far as my rating for "FLAG" it is a 5 plus plus. Josephine S
J
2 years ago
Reliable, through and easy to deal with
Flag resolved an issue that arose on a re-construction of one of our buildings, they were prompt to get us an estimate; we scheduled the work with them they arrived as promised gave us a timeline for the job and completed the work on schedule. Gary and his field manager Tommy were friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Excellent experience!
G
2 years ago
Professional, Thorough, and Friendly
Flag Enterprises was a pleasure to work with -- not only did they do a thorough job they were also efficient and personable. Basement looks amazing. I give them five stars!
L
2 years ago
I found that the project manager, who came to assess my mold problem prior to beginning work, was both thoughtful and knowledgeable. The team that came in after to complete the work arrived on time, and all were friendly and efficient.
M
2 years ago
Quick, Effective Service
My water filter blew a gasket and flooded the basement. The carpet got soaked. I got a call from Flag immediately upon calling my insurance and they were here within a couple of hours. They cleaned the basement up extremely fast and followed up several times to ensure the job was being done correctly. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and I felt like I was in great hands. I got follow-up calls and was always told when the crew would be coming. I highly recommend them and will certainly call myself if I have any other home disasters!
J
2 years ago
The company with integrity
When I told Flag of my bathroom mold they walked me thru all steps to take. I was at a lost on how to proceed and where. Flag was professional, on time and communicated to me in layman terms how they would proceed. I would recommend them to all.
E
2 years ago
fast response kind knowledgeable
J
2 years ago
Dealing with a mold problem is a struggle and a bit unsettling. Tommy and the flag team gave use straight forward advise. They arrived on time, worked quickly, communicated effectively and honored their commitments and time schedule. They cared that our job be done safely and to our satisfaction. I would recommend this company and heed their advise.