Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Fantastic company pleasure to deal with.
Could not gone any better. What a pleasure to deal with especially in a situation as unpleasant as it was.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
N
2 years ago
A Job Well Done!
They were prompt, polite and neat, and got the job done quickly. I would use them again.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Nancy, thank you for those kind words. When we do a job well and it’s recognized by the homeowner it’s very well worth the effort.
L
2 years ago
Everything was great , service and quick response . Men very helpful
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Louis for taking the time to complement our service. We are glad we were able to take of your flood in a quick and effective way.
C
2 years ago
Excellent work!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Careem. Reccomend us to your friends.
J
2 years ago
High Quality
Very efficient and worked to clean up our mess. They did an excellent job.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Jeff. I will surely pass on your compliment to those who worked in your home. We are glad you were happy with our work and effort. Please refer us to your friends.
C
2 years ago
prompt courteous service
Had major pipe burst in my house, received prompt courteous service and quality drying equipment, most definitely helped prevent further water damage to my home and lessened my stress level.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Caroline. We are glad you were happy. Please refer us to your friends.
P
2 years ago
exceptional service. Workers were very friendly and very clean workers.
I found that I found the workers for Flag Enterprises to be very professional and friendly. They always arrived when they said they would which was important to me. I feel confident that they removed all the lead that was found because they worked very neatly and cleanly. When they left for the day there was no trace of dust or debris. I am very happy that Flag Enterprises was used for my Build it Back project. Flag Enterprises were very professional. They always arrived when they said they would which was an important aspect for me. They worked efficiently. I was not always there when they were at work but when I would arrive home I would find the places where they worked to be exceptionally clean and free of debris.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Patricia. When we read your review, your description of how we worked and what we did, and were able to accomplish is exactly the impression we want to leave any customer. Our crews are trained to respect your home and belongings. They are very knowledgeable and know how important it is to make sure the job is done well and if needed will go above and beyond to successfully complete the work. We actually do a good amount of work for Build it Back and it is very important that the cliental be happy with the work and the results. Thank you very much for your positive feedback
W
2 years ago
Remediation Work by Flag Enterprises
Flag Enterprises are total professionals. They thoroughly inspected the area, expertly advised on what type of remediation was necessary, removed all damaged areas and cleaned the entire site. They were always on time, always in contact with me and fully informed me on all their work. Tom and his crew did a remarkable job, professionally and quickly. Couldn't ask for a better experience with them. Would easily recommend them to others.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Wanda, hearing that you’re happy with our expertise and work ethic is very reassuring and appreciated. Once we have established that there is a presence of mold, the procedure to remove it is a step by step one that ensures a clean environment. Tom is very dedicated and our crews are very knowledgeable and qualified. Recommendations are always more that welcome and we want to thank you for you taking the time to put your positive thoughts in writing.
J
2 years ago
FLAG ENTERPRISES - BEST JOB AND BEST PRICE!!
My sewer backed up into my basement on 1-5-2016. When the city cleared the blockage the water drained and left raw sewage on the floors and walls. My insurance agent recommended FLAG ENTERPRISES and a couple of other companies. I chose FLAG. I hired them on 1-7-2016 and they did the job that same day. They cleaned what could be saved and bagged and disposed of all that was ruined, (which was almost everything). They deodorized and sanitized everything as well as dried everything out. 3 days to dry out with their high powered equipment. Upon FLAG retrieving their dehumidifiers I requested that they deodorize again as there was still a slight odor and they did. I would highly recommend FLAG because they were fastest to respond for free estimate and job when hired, because of their knowledge regarding sewer clean-up. Careful not to track raw sewage through the rest of my house. Hauled away all of the garbage. Most importantly they documented everything perfectly in writing and with photos, (before and after). Which is needed for insurance, claims, lawsuits etc.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Jennifer, it really was a pleasure doing work for you. Sewer backups should be considered an emergency since the water may contain viruses, bacteria that cause serious illnesses. These backups not only cause damage that is difficult and expensive to repair, but also create health hazards. Backed up sewers can wreak havoc on a home, causing thousands of dollars in damage to floors, walls and furniture. Quick response time and cleanup will mitigate the damages minimizing contamination and damage. The job is not done until the detoxification process is completed which means removing all wet debris and unsalvageable items Commercial equipment used to accelerate drying is a very important factor. We are very thankful for the opportunity to work in your home. Should you have any questions please contact us. Thank you in advance for any recommendations that you provide us.
M
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly company
The Flag company is a reliable and efficient company. The workers deliver expert service. They put all their energies into whatever job the company allows them to handle. For example, they did a clean-up job for me, after I had had a fire and smoke condition in my home, and the result was great. They cleaned areas that were really out-of-reach, and at the end no residue of sooth remained on the walls. As a result of my experience with the Flag company, I recommend them highly. .
Response from Flag Enterprises
Margaret, it is always are goal to make sure that the clean-up whether it involves Smoke or Fire damage, Flooding, Mold or Asbestos is done so that the possibly of an ongoing or reoccurring unhealthy environment is eliminated. We always make sure to take all necessary precautions and also make the homeowner or business aware of the projects strategies and goals. We are so happy that you were happy with the results and our work ethic. We also appreciate your offer to refer our company. Thank you very much.