Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Highest Quality of Service
I am writing to tell you about the positive experience that I have had with Flag Enterprises. My insurance company - USAA - put me in touch with them after I filed a claim - due to 6 - 8 inches if water in my finished basement. The owner, Gary, contacted me immediately and explained my options in a clear manner. Within 12 hours, the water mitigation team - led by Ed - was at my home and at work. The work was performed in the most professional manner - with care and concern. The follow-up was above and beyond. Flag Enterprises made a very upsetting situation less stressful!!! I recommend Flag with the highest rating!!!!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
K
2 years ago
Courteous and professional
I've been using Flag carpet cleaners for about 20 years. Because of the heavy traffic areas, I have to have my carpets cleaned once and sometimes twice a year. My experience with Flag cleaners has been very good for many reasons. They always arrive in the time window that I ask.They give more attention to the areas that are more soiled, without me pointing them out. They will move furniture if needed, while taking care to not damage anything. They also placed Styrofoam under the wooden legs of some of my furniture to not harm them. Their staff are both courteous and professional and I will continue to use Flag in the future. I am very happy with this company. Thank you!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
M
2 years ago
Very fast
Very fast
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
T
2 years ago
Fantastic company pleasure to deal with.
Could not gone any better. What a pleasure to deal with especially in a situation as unpleasant as it was.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
N
2 years ago
A Job Well Done!
They were prompt, polite and neat, and got the job done quickly. I would use them again.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Nancy, thank you for those kind words. When we do a job well and it’s recognized by the homeowner it’s very well worth the effort.
L
2 years ago
Everything was great , service and quick response . Men very helpful
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Louis for taking the time to complement our service. We are glad we were able to take of your flood in a quick and effective way.
C
2 years ago
Excellent work!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Careem. Reccomend us to your friends.
J
3 years ago
High Quality
Very efficient and worked to clean up our mess. They did an excellent job.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Jeff. I will surely pass on your compliment to those who worked in your home. We are glad you were happy with our work and effort. Please refer us to your friends.
C
3 years ago
prompt courteous service
Had major pipe burst in my house, received prompt courteous service and quality drying equipment, most definitely helped prevent further water damage to my home and lessened my stress level.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Caroline. We are glad you were happy. Please refer us to your friends.
P
3 years ago
exceptional service. Workers were very friendly and very clean workers.
I found that I found the workers for Flag Enterprises to be very professional and friendly. They always arrived when they said they would which was important to me. I feel confident that they removed all the lead that was found because they worked very neatly and cleanly. When they left for the day there was no trace of dust or debris. I am very happy that Flag Enterprises was used for my Build it Back project. Flag Enterprises were very professional. They always arrived when they said they would which was an important aspect for me. They worked efficiently. I was not always there when they were at work but when I would arrive home I would find the places where they worked to be exceptionally clean and free of debris.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Patricia. When we read your review, your description of how we worked and what we did, and were able to accomplish is exactly the impression we want to leave any customer. Our crews are trained to respect your home and belongings. They are very knowledgeable and know how important it is to make sure the job is done well and if needed will go above and beyond to successfully complete the work. We actually do a good amount of work for Build it Back and it is very important that the cliental be happy with the work and the results. Thank you very much for your positive feedback