Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Flag was there for me when I needed them. They reacted quickly and professionally to help fix my problems while making me feel completely at ease. We felt very comfortable during trying times. Thank you Flag.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
Y
2 years ago
PUFF BACK
What a pleasure to deal with experience people, It could not gone any better. They did an excellent job. I will recommend their services to anybody who's having a problem with water, smoke etc. Good job guys.,
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
L
2 years ago
Professional Service...great team!!
A representative from Flag was at my home within 30 minutes of my insurance company calling them and started clean up next day. Staff was a pleasure to deal with, did a great job and I would definitely recommend!!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
J
2 years ago
Highest Quality of Service
I am writing to tell you about the positive experience that I have had with Flag Enterprises. My insurance company - USAA - put me in touch with them after I filed a claim - due to 6 - 8 inches if water in my finished basement. The owner, Gary, contacted me immediately and explained my options in a clear manner. Within 12 hours, the water mitigation team - led by Ed - was at my home and at work. The work was performed in the most professional manner - with care and concern. The follow-up was above and beyond. Flag Enterprises made a very upsetting situation less stressful!!! I recommend Flag with the highest rating!!!!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
K
2 years ago
Courteous and professional
I've been using Flag carpet cleaners for about 20 years. Because of the heavy traffic areas, I have to have my carpets cleaned once and sometimes twice a year. My experience with Flag cleaners has been very good for many reasons. They always arrive in the time window that I ask.They give more attention to the areas that are more soiled, without me pointing them out. They will move furniture if needed, while taking care to not damage anything. They also placed Styrofoam under the wooden legs of some of my furniture to not harm them. Their staff are both courteous and professional and I will continue to use Flag in the future. I am very happy with this company. Thank you!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
M
2 years ago
Very fast
Very fast
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
T
3 years ago
Fantastic company pleasure to deal with.
Could not gone any better. What a pleasure to deal with especially in a situation as unpleasant as it was.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you very much. Please reccomend us to your friends..
N
3 years ago
A Job Well Done!
They were prompt, polite and neat, and got the job done quickly. I would use them again.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Nancy, thank you for those kind words. When we do a job well and it’s recognized by the homeowner it’s very well worth the effort.
L
3 years ago
Everything was great , service and quick response . Men very helpful
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Louis for taking the time to complement our service. We are glad we were able to take of your flood in a quick and effective way.
C
3 years ago
Excellent work!
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you Careem. Reccomend us to your friends.