Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Mold Remediation
Gary and Tommy were extremely attentive and responsive to any questions I had before, during, and after the mold remediation process. It is rare that a company is that fast to respond and ensure the customer is both informed and happy.
R
3 weeks ago
Lead abatement
I found Flag on a list of 6 recommended companies and after researching reviews found theirs to be by far the best and I wasn't disappointed. From Liz in the office who was always helpful and responsive to Tommy who seemed well able to manage 10 situations at once and coordinated the job from start to finish through final city inspection to Efrim and Alex who carefully performed the work, the experience couldn't have been better. Everything took place right on schedule, they were always here right on time and pride was taken in the quality of work and everyone involved were determined to make certain I was satisfied with the work. At the end of each work day the house was put in a completely clean state and every precaution was taken for the abatement to be done in a safe manner. Any questions I had or calls made were promptly returned by Liz and Tommy. I would highly suggest using this company to anyone who needs this kind of work to be done.
D
2 months ago
Professional, Reliable and Fast!
My experience with Flag Enterprises was a wonderful one. I am very thankful to have found a company with such a prompt response time. I work with tenants within shopping centers and Gary and his team made the coordination and completion of the work a breeze. I was able to schedule in a timely fashion and Gary worked with our schedule unlike many other companies. I highly recommend Flag Enterprises and will definitely use them again.
M
2 months ago
Quick to Respond
Flag understood our concerns, responding quickly to estimate the damage and then send out a crew to fix it.
M
2 months ago
To The Rescue
We called Flag Enterprises after discovering a flood in our master bedroom. They arrived within an hour with a crew and equipment. They soaked up the water and helped dry the entire area. They were responsive, and professional. A special thank you to Gary for orchestrating everything flawlessly.
M
3 months ago
Flag Enterprises
Gary of Flag Enterprises was pleasant to speak to, professional and kept us updated on working schedule. We are pleased with this company's work on mold remediation.
J
3 months ago
Thank you for your help, Flag Enterprise. Your evaluation of my home's situation and your expertise was greatly appreciated. I commend Tom Modafferi on his integrity and willingness to help during a difficult time.
M
4 months ago
Tom Flag recently helped me with an abatement of asbestos dust left in my home by a previous contractor. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Tom and his work ethic. He is the consummate professional with incredible expertise in all phases of home restoration and is meticulously thorough. He is extremely honest, yet kind in his honesty and explains all procedures beforehand. After Tom and his hard working crew finished the two day abatement project at my home it was absolutely spectacular. It looked and felt clean and the air monitor test results came back negative for asbestos fibers proving a job well done. I would recommend Tom Flag to anyone seeking quality restoration in their home.
J
6 months ago
Prompt, professional and caring
My elderly parents had a problem with a roof leak that created a terrible mold issue in their home. It was a very overwhelming situation for them but Gary, Tom and their staff made an awful situation tolerable. Gary is very easy to talk to, readily available by phone and concerned that his customer is satisfied and their mold problem resolved. Tom was on site to oversee the remediation and returned afterwards to ensure everything was to our satisfaction. These people are kind and genuinely seemed concerned about my parents and that they took care of the situation in a timely and efficient manner. I really do recommend them - this company really did an excellent job for us.
E
8 months ago
EFficient & fast
Paul and his crew were very efficient and careful handling the furnishings in my home. Did a good job,very polite.