Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Trust worthy, Reliable and Professional... Highly Recommend
2 weeks ago I walked into my home to find 2 feet of water in my basement. I was highly referred to Flag by a friend who has dealt with them before. I contacted Flag at 5 PM and a gentleman named Gary answered. I explained my situation and within the hour, he had 5 of his guys in my house starting the clean up process. ( He could have easily have pushed me to the next day). Not only was Flag fast with their response time, they were professional and outstanding to work with. Communication was a breeze and any questions I had they were right there to answer. I highly recommend this company, 5 STAR SERVICE!!!!
P
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, friendly and professional
With my husband home, terminally ill on a ventilator, the last thing I needed was a flood in our basement spreading mold in the air. Tommy and Gary reached out within minutes of me starting our claim with the insurance co. They were in my basement a half hour from that. Throughout the cleanup and the following days (we had a second flood, and then they had to return to check moisture levels) they were kind, efficient, informative, respectful and professional - the perfect support team dealing with such a crummy start to the New Year. They were so trustworthy, I had no worries about them working in the house unattended when my Ed was taken by ambulance to the hospital. I plan to call them back again soon to evaluate other areas of the home where mold might be hiding.
C
1 month ago
Great service, reliable and trustworthy!
Flag responded instantly to our inquiry after a puff back, their crew worked quickly and diligently to clean our home. The workers were kind and gracious, To help restore our home after this incident. I would recommend Flag to anyone! A wonderful company!
R
1 month ago
Very professional , quick and courteous
We used flag enterprises for mold removal . Gary and the team came in right away and got rid of toxic mold to make my house liveable in just a few days. The whole team was very thorough and professional, I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
D
1 month ago
Unfortunate project made easy
This is the fir time that I have had to deal with a mold project. Did not know what needed to be done. Gary and the entire Flag group explained the process patiently, were easy to work with, and performed the work well. The crew was courteous and finished the project on time and with a minimum of disruption to our routine.
K
2 months ago
Very responsive, professional, quality work,
My insurance company referred them and I they responded right away. A team came to quickly address the flood in my home. Tommy and Gary were a pleasure to deal with their work was thorough and competent. They came on time for all appointments and did a good job cleaning up afterward. I really appreciated the quality and professionalism
S
3 months ago
For years Flag has been cleaning my carpets. This year we needed some work done in our house and we noticed on their truck that they did mold abatement as well. We had a major mold issue so we called Gary at Flag. They arrived the very next day and took care of the problem. The workers were polite, clean and knew what they were doing. They were always just a phone call away and ALWAYS answered and responded to meet our questions. My wife and I absolutely recommend Flag and both Gary and Tommy with whom we dealt. Thank goodness for Flag.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Gary was a reliable and trustworthy advisor and point of contact throughout the job which was completed well and on schedule
P
3 months ago
Mold Remediation
Gary and Tommy were extremely attentive and responsive to any questions I had before, during, and after the mold remediation process. It is rare that a company is that fast to respond and ensure the customer is both informed and happy.
R
4 months ago
Lead abatement
I found Flag on a list of 6 recommended companies and after researching reviews found theirs to be by far the best and I wasn't disappointed. From Liz in the office who was always helpful and responsive to Tommy who seemed well able to manage 10 situations at once and coordinated the job from start to finish through final city inspection to Efrim and Alex who carefully performed the work, the experience couldn't have been better. Everything took place right on schedule, they were always here right on time and pride was taken in the quality of work and everyone involved were determined to make certain I was satisfied with the work. At the end of each work day the house was put in a completely clean state and every precaution was taken for the abatement to be done in a safe manner. Any questions I had or calls made were promptly returned by Liz and Tommy. I would highly suggest using this company to anyone who needs this kind of work to be done.