Flag Enterprises

Mold Remediation

Mold and Remediation Contractor License: 00152
Open Today 0:00AM - 0:00AM

moldremediationlongislandny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great job-quick and clean!
Flag was referred to me to remove asbestos in my kitchen. They came to me immediately-explained the process and quickly scheduled the removal. The job was done professionally and fast. Tom was pleasant and knowledgeable. They left the place clean and neat. I highly recommend them.
Response from Flag Enterprises
Thank you so much, Joan. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
J
3 months ago
Super professional and kind...
Gary was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and with a warm sense of humor. He took a lot of the guesswork out of what needed to be done for my brother's bathroom and answered so many of my questions. Although we actually didn't end up using Flag's services because of other circumstances around this particular job, I was especially grateful to Gary for the conversation and work leading up to that point. He was compassionate and kind on top of everything else you've read about this company. They are true to their word. I recommend them enthusiastically.
L
4 months ago
Flag Enterprises Five Star Service
Gary and his team were Professional and Precise! The team was a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions and walked us through the process with our insurance for the mold remediation. Gary was exceptionally responsive whenever I reached out and the team’s quality of work, cleanliness and professionalism was exceptional- I didn’t have a mess to clean up afterwards! They truly went above and beyond to assist and get the job done right! Thank you Gary and the Flag Team!!!!
K
5 months ago
Excellent! Quality work, courteous and professional
After discovering that we had mold in the attic, I called several mold remediation companies. Flag Enterprise was quick to reply back to me. It took us some time to decide who to work with, and when to start the job. But during this time Gary was just wonderful with the follow-ups and questions as well as referring me to other service contractors that I needed for related work. I really didn't need to shop around. The job was done in a timely manner, and Gary was always available to answer anything, as well as give me updates. They did an amazing job, the attic looks clean and brand new! I usually don't leave reviews, but I had to for this company and work. I highly recommend them, and again no need to shop around. You won't be disappointed.
M
5 months ago
Called Gary at Flag Enterpises...couldn't be happier with their service!
We reached out to Gary Sands (Flag Enterprises) at the insistence of a family friend and we're very glad we did! Working on extremely short notice, Flag had a professional on site at our house within an hour...yes, WITHIN AN HOUR! Tom was licensed & knowledgeable, utilizing appropriate equipment & assessed we DID NOT have mold in our attic! Thanks again, Gary! I would not hesitate to refer ANYONE Flag Enterprises after this pleasant experience...
V
6 months ago
Honest Workers
A mold remediation by Flag Enterprises was done in my home, and it was done well. There are probably any number of companies out there to choose from, but the reasons I would recommend Flag are these: The workers are honest! Without realizing it, I had left money and valuables in the room where the work was being done. E-v-e-r-y penny and every item of value was handed to me personally as the workmen were doing their jobs. That's a quality we hope for in workers that we allow into our homes, but may not always receive. I did. Secondly, Gary was attentive to every question I asked or concern that I expressed. He was also honest and polite, promptly answering any call I made. In and of itself, having a mold remediation done was not an easy experience though a necessary one, but Flag Enterprises, Gary, and their employees made the event as palatable as possible. In the end, that went a long way.
C
6 months ago
Highly Recommended to Realtors as well as Homeowners
Sometimes, Realtors come across a listing comes along that needs mold remediation(and some other issues) and cannot close with a conventional mortgage. In comes Gary from Flag Enterprises to the rescue. He gave my homeowners a complete estimate for complete remediation and got us mold samples we needed for the bank. This particular closing dragged out 2 years and Gary stood by us every step of the way. Gary and his company were able to adapt to every issue the bank needed addressed to close within our timeline. There is no way we could have gotten this deal closed without Flag Enterprises. I highly recommend Gary and Flag Enterprises to Realtors who come across a house needing mold remediation.
L
6 months ago
Professional, responsive, respectful and responsible
Tommy and his crew were responsive, sensitive to our concerns and efficient in addressing the problem. Tommy arrived each day to check that the equipment was performing correctly and what the levels of moisture were. He was extremely experienced and offered sound advice, always being patient to answer all of my questions.
L
7 months ago
An absolute pleasure to have work done perfectly
Your workers were wonderful.They were neat;clean;respectful about everything in the house and what they were working on.I couldn't have had (and never did) such a wonderfully,nonstressful experience. ,which of course, started with Tom.Tom came to my house,explained everything you were going to do;came back with the workers;talked to them-tried and did get the color paint I wanted and was just lovely to work with. You certainly train your employees perfectly. Thank you again for doing a job RIGHT. . Yours Prof L.B.Zarka
S
7 months ago
Flag to the Rescue
I searched around for someone to do my mold remediation. I hired Flag because of Gary. He was knowledgeable and informative. Tommy was professional and knowledgeable. He and his crew completed the job expeditiously. They did one hell of a cleanup.