Flagship Dental

Dentist

123 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great experience...always!
I see Mary who is a great Hygienist. She always does a great job and is super friendly. Dr. Kelleher is very thorough and nice too!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesom the best, you are made to feel very comfortable
T
1 month ago
Great service
I had a cleaning done on 7/21 by Sharon Fortini. Sharon was professional, engaging, and extremely knowledgeable. No one like going to the dentist, but Sharon and Dr. Kelleher made it a not so bad experience!
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Not only is this one of the most pleasant offices I have been to, both in the waiting room and exam rooms, it is very clean and the staff is warm, helpful and friendly. And beyond that, they are honest and will do their best to take care of your specific problem at the lowest cost to you. Thanks for superior service and care!
K
1 month ago
Caring and Quality Dentistry
Dr. Smith is a very skilled practitioner. I was very pleased with how clearly he was able to explain the dental situation by using the computer screen at the patient's eye level. I have been with this practice for over 20 years and have always felt confident in their work.
S
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly service. Office is impeccable
W
2 months ago
THE BEST
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Flagship for 15 years. The staff is awesome. Patty is awesome!
J
2 months ago
The services was great, They seem to work hard to make you feel comfortable and that's always a nice thing. Especially when someone has a lot sharp tools in your mouth.(-:
A
2 months ago
Best dental experience- painless!
Dr Smith- excellent dentist - had to remove old filling , drill & replace. He was gentle, even administering the novacaine did not hurt - painless drilling, & got the job done. Feels perfect. Also all of the people there are pleasant & nice. Highly recommend!