Flagship Dental

Dentist

123 Dwight Road

Longmeadow, MA 01106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Always professional and polite. Very satisfied every time I come to Flagship Dental. I've told many family members about how happy I am with everything at Flagship Dental.
S
1 week ago
Sharon is absolutely the best. Have been going to your dental group for about 50 years when we started out with Dr. Grippo. Always pleased with the staff and service.
J
2 weeks ago
always polite, professional and on time...nice office.. friendly crew.. a pleasure to see
Well, I have been a customer for years and always treated like old friends , the crew give a gold star for service representative status....,
B
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Today I met a new employee who did my cleaning and x-ray today. I was so happy with my experience and how my visit went today. Thank you.
S
3 weeks ago
34-year patient
Sharon has been our hygienist for 34 years. She is always thorough, professional, personable and pleasant. We absolutely would recommend Flagship Dental and are completely satisfied with the office staff, Sharon and our dentist, Chris Smith.
L
3 weeks ago
New dentist is amazing
Dr. Brown is wonderful, very sensitive to people's concerns and makes you very comfortable. Thank you for a great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
I trust their work, always professional!
F
4 weeks ago
Sharon is always pleasant, thorough and smiling. The office is blessed to have such a wonderful long time employee. The front office staff is always welcoming. Also, it was a pleasure meeting Dr. Brown. It clearly appears that she is a wonderful addition. Yes... Father John would be proud indeed. Frank
E
1 month ago
My Visit!
Arrived 12min early for appointment. Was seen 15 min late. My only complaint. Every else was 100% Great people, highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Great staff comforting professional
I will be back they made me feel very comfortable and at ease