Flagstaff Dental Group

Dentist

10 W Hunt Ave

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flagstaffdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Teeth cleaning with a smile
It’s always nice to know that your Teeth will be cleaned by such a professional as Judy. She creates a welcoming environment so that the overall experience is quite pleasant. So thank you Judy for a job well done. The ladies at the front desk are a kick and it’s a nice experience to be around so many smiles.
M
2 days ago
Thorough, friendly, efficient
Both the cleaning (Judy) and exam (Greene) were, as usual, thorough, friendly, and efficient.
D
1 week ago
Appointment
Teeth cleaning was the most gentle I have experienced. Quick, prompt, concise appointment with the dentist. Professional!
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
The front office staff, Jen, Dr. Greene and Becky ... all very friendly, professional. It's almost like you're not at the dentist. :)
J
1 month ago
Always a top quality staff, on time/no waiting, pleasant personalities and very efficient.
G
1 month ago
The staff at Flagstaff Dental Group from the office personnel, my Dentist and tech crew are courteous, friendly and professional. I appreciate this business. Thanh you
F
2 months ago
Five out of five stars!
Excellent, thorough, and professional care. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Having moved around a bit and experienced many different dentists, I am SO HAPPY with Dr Greene and the whole team! This office is wonderful!
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience--no waiting, instant recognition when I walk into reception, friendly chats, well-apprised of my conditions and I walk out with no pain or discomfort--every time. It is nice to go to a dentist and hygenist who care and remember things about you. They show care and concern for all family members, whether they see them or not.
L
2 months ago
Outstanding job by Becky.