Flagstaff Dental Group

Dentist

10 W Hunt Ave

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flagstaffdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Wonderful people providing great service!
Every aspect of this office is always great. The politeness of all the people and thorough explanation of my treatment is so welcome and comforting every time that I go in. Thank you everyone.
J
3 days ago
Great Job!
The staff is awesome. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
K
2 weeks ago
A Happy Happy Customer!
Appreciate the flexibility and understanding of Flagstaff Dental Group staff for rescheduling appointment dates (a few times) to meet my busy schedule. Hats off to staff for their professionalism. Girls up front are courteous, helpful, and very friendly. The Dental Assistants and Dentist did another excellent job on my visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting Flagstaff Dental Group
The staff is pleasant and efficient. I know that my teeth are in good hands when cared for by the folks at Flagstaff Dental Group.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Greene is the best
Dr. Greene and Jenny did a root canal. I love how he explains everything he is doing. Love the conversation between Dr. Greene and Jenny. Great job done. Get to keep the tooth.
L
1 month ago
Going to the dentist isn't my favorite....but these people make it wonderful!!!
I love the entire staff! Judy is my favorite hygienist ever and Dr Seaman and his girls are the best! And the office staff is so friendly & professional.
M
1 month ago
January 2018
I've been visiting this office for the last 4 years. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Follow-up phone call is made after major procedure as part of their patient check up.
N
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Office
I love coming to this dentist office! The front staff is very helpful and friendly! Dr. Greene takes his time and explains everything!
M
1 month ago
Efficient, thorough, friendly
Once again, I appreciated the efficient, thorough, and friendly service and up-to-date information received during a routine cleaning. Many thanks.
A
1 month ago
Routine dental appt and cleaning
Everyone was great as usual and very professional.