Flagstaff Dental Group

Dentist

10 W Hunt Ave

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flagstaffdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service and always a pleasure!
My appointment started right on time, my procedure was done quickly and effectively. Thank you guys for all you do!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always nice people!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
My first visit was an exceptional experience from start to finish. With ease of scheduling and appointment was on time, to thorough exam with the Doctor and assistant then an excellent cleaning with the hygienist. Front office staff was great too! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
M
2 weeks ago
FDG is THE BEST!
FDG has been my dental group for 18 years and has consistently provided complete and excellent dentistry with a friendly, professional, and outstanding staff of caring individuals.
C
1 month ago
Great care!
Judy rocks! Like having a massage for my teeth! Thank you for your caring and kindness!
L
1 month ago
As usual my visit was outstanding from Dr Green to Becky my hygienist.
C
1 month ago
Quality and efficient dental care
This has to be the best dental office in Flagstaff!, I have had extensive dental care this year and the whole team, from the office staff to Dr. Hagerman and his assistants, Desa and Mykela always take their time to explain procedures and insurance coverage. Even in case of emergencies, they are usually able to see me on the same day!. A big thanks for being so efficient and caring.
R
1 month ago
Quick short notice fix
Always there when you need to check and see if can be fixed quickly or need more extensive work. Bob
L
2 months ago
Dental work
Was quick, painless and not a big deal!
J
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional as always
I have not had a bad experience at Flagstaff Dental and today was no exception.