Flagstaff Dental Group

Dentist

10 W Hunt Ave

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flagstaffdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
13 hours ago
My Favorite Dentist
I love my dentist (Dr Les Seaman) and I appreciate his gentle touch. He is easy to talk to and he explains everything in terms I can understand.
J
7 days ago
Checkup and cleaning appointment
Excellent service. Staff very professional and friendly. They take great care of there patients.
F
1 week ago
Great place and the job was done will
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing Gentle service
The staff at Flagstaff Dental Group have served our family for over 7 years. Dr. Greene is by far the best dentist in Flagstaff.I have been to many and he is thorough, but doesn't recommend anything not necessary. He takes the time to listen to all of your dental issues and takes an interest in my family members lives and milestones. Judy is a gentle hygenist who carefully cleans my teeth with precision. The office staff are friendly and always welcoming.
P
1 month ago
It was great. Wonderful work and I learned a lot about interesting things.
A
1 month ago
Awesome visit with my 2 year old
This office is the best! Dr Seaman did a great job with my 2 year old daughter! Thanks as always! You guys rock
B
1 month ago
Quality service
First of all, Dr. Hagerman took the time to text me and answer my questions that I had AND he was able to squeeze me into his busy schedule to tend to my tooth issue. For that I am very grateful and appreciate that he and Daiza (sp) go above and beyond for their patients.
P
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
Judy is Great! Very professional and caring.
R
1 month ago
What can I say!? People don't like going to their dentist, I was one of them. the drilling the medical aroma, yuck!! Bit with Flagstaff Dental and their staff! I LOVE it! They make you comfortable, they explain the check up to you and in detail!! I would recommend this place to even my enemies!! Thank you Flagstaff Dental!! Outstanding service!!
D
1 month ago
I always leave with a huge, wide-open smile
My twice-annual tooth cleaning events are always a pleasant diversion, from the moment I arrive until I leave with a bright, toothy smile. I have come to expect the same happy experience every time, like meeting once again with long lost and cherished family. Thanks to you all, from the front office to the examination rooms in the corners.