Flagstaff Dental Group

Dentist

10 W Hunt Ave

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flagstaffdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The same great and friendly visit every time! If you need to visit the Dentist, this is the place!
M
1 week ago
Best dentist and office staff in flagstaff
Dr. Greene is the best dentist I've ever seen. I have a history of being terrified of the dentist, but not anymore. Dr. Greene is always kind, informative, and never judge mental of how long it's taken me to get in to see him. His front office staff is always friendly, efficient, and works hard to get me seen asap for a problem. They all provide excellent care every single time I'm there. I highly recommend Dr. Greene and the entire office.
M
2 weeks ago
Nice and friendly
I have been a customer since 2007 and I love them! Very friendly staff and they take care of my sensitive teeth!!
P
2 weeks ago
Love this dental office!
I love this place. I have a horrible mouth and they always make me feel comfortable. I don't like to be lectured and they never do it's just we will get through it all.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Green was his usual efficient and professional self.
A
2 weeks ago
Love you guys!
Fabulous, caring service. All staff and service providers are highly professional, office is clean, warm and inviting. My only issue is that I am chemically sensitive and found an overpowering scented candle and an automatic spray upon entering the bathroom very hard to bear. It gave me an immediate headache and aggravated my asthma. For me, hope you do away with these.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
I came in for my 6 month check-up and cleaning. I was in an out without much waiting and as always, the staff is super friendly. I have been coming here for 11 years and will continue to do so in the future:)
J
4 weeks ago
pleasant visit again
This was my second visit to Flagstaff Dental Group and this time for a cleaning, which I need to have done twice a year. I was seen by Judy, who did a painless and professional job of cleaning my teeth. She made the visit pleasant, by making friendly conversation and completing the process efficiently. Happy to have found this place.
S
1 month ago
The best!
The Staff at flagstaff dental group are the best! Friendly and very professionl! Vonnie and Les take really good care of me every time I see them!
B
1 month ago
Great People every time
I have been coming to the Flag Dental Group my whole life. I have always been very happy with the work from both the dentists and hygienists. Thanks to all the people at Flag Dental Group.