Flagstaff Dental Group

Dentist

10 W Hunt Ave

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Open Today By Appointment

flagstaffdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
High quality service. Friendly and outgoing staff.
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Seaman and assistants as always. Very clear about additional work needed on my teeth. Just wish that Flagstaff Dental Group was able to fully support my insurance plan. But thanks for the great professionalism. My hygienist was outstanding also.
J
2 weeks ago
consistent, excellent, professional!
Each of my visits to the FLG Dental Group has been prompt, professional, and congenial! I enjoy my checkups! Everyone there is friendly and on it!
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone is so friendly and helpful at Flagstaff Dental Group! I love Becky as a dental hygienist and Dr. Green is the best! Thank you to all!!
R
3 weeks ago
Always a top notch experience. They are on time, courteous, know me by name, and are friendly. I have been going to Dr. Seaman for 35 years. Never had a reason to change and he has taken good care of our family. I have had the same hygienist for years and we have become friends and have a nice relationship. She always asks about my family as does my dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
As you walked in the door the front desk people are so welcoming and have great attitudes. The dental hygiene is really nice and ask questions. The dentist is really nice.
J
3 weeks ago
I do not dread going to the dentist anymore. I am always treated friendly and with the greatest care.
J
1 month ago
Poor scheduling
The hygienist is great. The practice, however, does not schedule cleanings and exams together. You’ll be asked to wait in the lounge between the two. It’s happened to each member of my family. The wait has been 20 - 40 minutes. The curt office manager (she sits behind a wall in front office) does not care. Your time is not more valuable than mine.
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating and wonderful staff.
Chipped a front tooth before leaving on business trip for 2 weeks. Called and received immediate service. All the staff and dentists are fantastic and very accommodating!
G
1 month ago
Becky was so patient with me and very professional as she cleaned me teeth. I highly recommend her. All the staff were friendly, professional and kind.
B
2 months ago
The best dental office
Every experience I've had over the last 8 years at this office has been wonderful. Scheduling was easy over the phone. I didn't have to wait in the waiting room. Dr. Hagerman is thorough and honest. He explains what he's doing well. He gives options and opinions for treatment as well as cost break down. They were able to squeeze me in for a cleaning the same day. Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better dental experience. Thank you