Flanco Flooring

Flooring Contractor

Norridge, IL 60706

Closed Today Closed

norridgeflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
awesome job!
They came in and went right to work. Explaining everything they would be doing and carefully handling my furniture was a plus. I'm totally satisfied with the finished product!
K
6 years ago
We had,a good experience with the company. Very efficient, always checked with us about the work, and explained what they were doing, and concerned about our satisfaction. They completed the job efficiently, and cleaned up nicely.
D
6 years ago
Very professional
Flanco flooring does an excellent job! Keps the customer informed through the entire process.
S
6 years ago
I was treated with courtesy and professionalism all throughout the time the crew was here. The work looks top-notch,adding a newer look to three rooms in need of a make-over.
J
6 years ago
It all comes down to good people and a great work. Flanco Flooring did an amazing job on our entire house. My wife and I are very pleased. So professional and kind. We definitely recommend!
P
6 years ago
amazing from start to finish
Was the best we could have wished for. Asked multiple times during installation of our flooring to see how everything was going, kept us informed of any changes, and gave very detailed updates the whole way through. Would defiantly recommend to anyone looking for a great contractor.
W
6 years ago
Excellent work by a friendly, professional crew
My wife and I had held off for too long on replacing the vinyl flooring in the lower level of our home, and it was worth the wait. Flanco flooring asked all the right questions, paid meticulous attention to details, and was thorough in their cleanup. The result was excellent. I highly recommend their services.
A
6 years ago
Professional and knowledgeable
We recently had vinyl installed in our basement and it looks terrific thanks to the excellent installation. They were efficient and provided a high quality service that I would recommend to anyone who is looking for this type of work. In addition they were friendly, cleaned up thoroughly and provided instructions.
R
6 years ago
high quality service and exceptional friendly people
Ovi and Jose contractors did a a great job in entire apartment with flooring and trim and it looks great when see to see didnt want to enter because I didn't want to dirty because it look so nice great job huge thank you on a job well done