Flanders Pediatric Dentistry LLC

Dentist

230 US Highway 206

Suite 305

Flanders, NJ 07836

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Calm
My 3 year old is not the best about sitting still- Dr. Dan was calm and patient with him the entire time. He encouraged him to try sitting in the chair and managed to get everything done even with my little guy moving all around.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and Thorough
My daughters were fortunate to have generally great teeth, and they get great care at F.P.D. My youngest son, despite Mom doing everything the same, was just born with a tempermental set of baby teeth. F.P.D. has been working with us for over 4 years to address my son's issues, and it is always apparent that he is getting great care tailored to his needs both physically and emotionally. Dr. Dan has been a great help monitoring his condition and keeping me informed so I can do everything I can to help the process.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and trusted
Dr. Dan has been great with my three kids. My oldest child is sensory defensive and tends to get worked up at any routine medical or dental visit. He was very patient with her and she always gets excited about coming back! Dr. Dan is very thorough with explaining to both parents and to kids. He is very personable but always professional. We have been going to Flanders Pediatric for about 6 years now. We have also spoken on several occasions with Dr. Ed. He is a wealth of knowledge and always takes time to answer questions.
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Like that they are prompt, organized, clean, and get to know the kids and families
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Like that they are prompt, organized, clean, and get to know the kids and families
T
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Like that they are prompt, organized, clean, and get to know the kids and families
M
3 weeks ago
My son is almost 5 and has horrible anxiety when we get to the dentist. Screaming, crying, etc. Thank you Dr. Ed for taking the extra time and being firm with him. Although it wasn’t the easiest visit, you managed to get everything done that needed to be and I thank you for it.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Always prompt, professional and courteous service. always takes the time to address and concerns.
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
Flanders Pediatric Dentistry always serves up quality dental care combined with wonderful attitude and cheerfulness! If only they started taking us “adult children” as well...
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is wonderful. Dr Dan is the best. My 11 year old son goes willingly to see Dr Dan.