Flanders Pediatric Dentistry LLC

Dentist

230 US Highway 206

Suite 305

Flanders, NJ 07836

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flanderspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful Place...
Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. Both dental and ortho work together so fluidly. They were able to remove my sons wires prior to his cleaning and then back to ortho to finish up. The transition between both sides was seamless. My son has seen Karin the dental hygienist a few times now, she's wonderful! We love her!
C
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly staff
My daughter saw Dr. Dan last week.  He is very patient, knows how to relax a child and always explains what he is about to do in an easy way to be understood by a child. The waiting room offers many choices to entertain the children while they wait to be seen, when we have to wait.
L
3 weeks ago
Love Flanders Pediatric Dentistry
My family has been coming to Flanders Pediatric Dentistry for over 20 years...that says a lot right there! (I have 3 kids) They are always polite, and helpful. The dental experience has been great as well as the orthodontist side. Staff and doctors are friendly and make the patient and parent comfortable as well as informed. Appointments run on time and are easy to schedule. Highly recommend. Will miss this practice as my kids are all growing up and timing out :(
K
4 weeks ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Dan is the best! He is so funny and great with the kids! My daughter who is 4 had a great experience! I recommend them to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Too long
My daughter had her teeth cleaned today which was excellent service ! We were then waiting in the badk room for 40 min just to see a dentist ! This is unacceptable ! We have been coming h here for 24 years ! A 30 min appointment ended up an hour and a half .
B
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Love Flanders Pediatric Dentist!! Always a positive experience and my daughter loves going!! I recommend them to all of my friends!
L
1 month ago
Professional, prompt, adjust style to meet the patients needs
I appreciated the staff recognizing my younger son's anxiety and adjusting their approach to ensure he was able to get through the exam with minimal stress. The job has to get done so being direct and firm in a kind way was effective - thank you everyone!
K
2 months ago
Very Good experience....
We had a very good experience as we always do at Flanders Pediatric Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Amazing place
They are quick, professional, and value my time as a busy mom. Nobody likes to wait at a doctor's office. I NEVER have to wait more than 5 minutes. Love that about this place. They undertand the importance of that especially with kids. The longer they wait the more anxious they become. Always sweet and friendly and patient with the kids. Love this place!!!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
My son went for the first time today. It was such a pleasant experience. We wish we had found you sooner!