Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality care, very efficient, very professional but at the same time very friendly!!
I had a couple of small fillings and a tooth extracted. Everything went very smoothly!!! Made sure that I was doing well during the entire procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Flanigan and his staff!!!
S
1 week ago
Mindy is always so focused in orchestrating appts, insurance, and excellent public relations. Dorothy as always is a veritable Sherlock Homes when it comes to detecting problems. John is caring, professional and a star dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
All ways a great experience!
Always a pleasure. Got me an appointment quickly to reinstall crown that had come off.
V
4 weeks ago
The Best Experience
Thank you for giving me my smile back, Dr. Flanigan!
S
4 weeks ago
Wonnderful treatment (as always)
Always great! Today was no exception. Emily was very smooth with the xrays, Carol was wonderful as always, as was Dr. Flanigan. Always feels like I'm just stopping in to visit with old friends, and then the professional dental treatment just flows! The entire staff always shows sincere dedication, professional and personal interest in our dental health.
D
1 month ago
Flanigan Dentistry inspires total confidence
I have been going to Flanigan Dentistry for many years. Dorothy is very thorough and her knowledge of all things-dental is comprehensive and amazing! Dr. Flanigan is the best - excellent and very knowledgeable. I have total confidence in both of them and the practice.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly office
Always enjoy my visits
J
2 months ago
Very friendly office
Always enjoy my visits
S
2 months ago
The Best!
We are very happy with Dr. Flanigan, Carol(Hygienist), Mindy and the rest of the very capable and friendly staff. We have been patients for a long time and hope to continue for many more years. We trust them … and we like them!
Y
2 months ago
Outstanding & Professional!
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are great, experienced, and do not miss a thing when it comes to observing and analyzing your dental health. As a new patient, they welcomed me and really took the time to ask and gather background information on my overall dental health. He reviewed my charts and provided me options that benefit me the most. Carol, the Dental Hygienist was spectacular! She was thorough, gentle, and advised me on preventive care. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Flanigan & Staff! They genuinely care about you.