Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Dorothy is the best!
Once again I received the best teeth cleaning ever. Dorothy is gentle and thorough and just lovely in every way! Thank you also Mindy. You are always so warm and friendly!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist ever!
I've been coming to Dorothy for about 18 years now, to get my teeth cleaned and she does a wonderfully thorough and complete job. I hope she never retires! Both she and Dr. Flanigan are very easy to deal with.
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff and experience
As always. Keep it up
M
1 month ago
Helpful Information Delivered with Kindness
My first experience with Flanigan Dentistry was exceptionally good. The waiting room is comfortable and spacious, large windows with a view drew me into a good and caring experience. I came to get a second opinion on a problem molar that may need an extraction. The tooth in question has a 20-year-old root canal. I got to look at my X-ray and Dr. Flanigan gave me very helpful information, he took the time to explain things that my other dentist had not. Flanigan Dentistry welcomed me and allowed me to pay cash for a one-time limited exam. Although it seems the tooth in question does indeed need an extraction--I am now much, much better informed about my dental health. I do not know the name of the assistant who did my X-rays, she was competent and also offered me comfort and reassurance. I am grateful for this experience. I don't live in Denver, I traveled from a rural community to get this second opinion.
L
1 month ago
Gratitude
I experienced anxiety about going to the dentist in the past, but now that I visit this office, that is nearly entirely gone. John has a gift at helping his patients feel completely relaxed and confortable. I joked that I didn't need laughing gas because Dr. Flanigan was the personification of it - he had me cracking up during my filling while also doing a meticulous job. Couldn't be happier that I switched dentist offices to come here. It's worth the hour drive for sure. All the hygenists are wonderful too - completely focused on your care and well being. Couldn't recommend highly enough!
S
1 month ago
Cannot begin to describe how GREAT the team is at Flanigan Dentistry! You won't regret going there. They really are the BEST and I am so thankful they are a part of my life!
Most people are afraid of the dentist and even completing a cleaning. Carol has cleaned my teeth for many years as she has her own technique which is the absolute BEST and she is the BEST hygienist! I sometimes fall asleep as so relaxed and confident my teeth are getting the BEST care possible! She is personable, concerned and caring about your health and teeth! Sometimes, if my sinuses are bothering me, she gives me a facial massage! Where do you find that? Dr. Flanigan is an excellent dentist and wants you to be happy and makes sure your teeth are happy and feel great! He even corrected a filling for me and did not charge me. Mindy is so helpful making appointments, answering the phone promptly and helping you with any and all Insurance questions and what would be the best route for you! Today, Dr. Gabler was filling in for Dr. Flanagan! How dedicated is that coming out of retirement when he is needed! They all care about YOU!!!! Still afraid of the dentist, you won't be here! They will become part of your life in a GREAT way!!
C
1 month ago
Outstanding Service!
Dr Flanigan is so thoughtful and thorough - exceptional in his field! The office staff and the whole team could not be better :-) So glad someone recommended I try Dr Flanigan. I moved, but I still drive 2 hours to go see him as it is priceless to have a dentist you can trust.
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience, as usual with Dorothy and Dr. Flanigan
R
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
Carol is the BEST hygienist! She got my teeth sparkling clean .....love, love her methods!
T
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, great all around experience.
Went in for routine checkup and cleaning. The Dr. found a surface filling had come off that was put in within the last year or so. Dr. Flanagan made an appointment for me to replace the filling free of charge. Great customer service!