Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Always good people and great service
L
6 days ago
Relaxing Environment and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are always professional, thorough and attentive. I like the new toothbrush and travel toothpaste Dorothy gives me after my cleanings. I love the convenience of booking my next appointment at checkout with Mindy. The emails/texts for appointment reminders and the ability to confirm upcoming new appointments is very helpful. Thanks always for making my visits pleasant.
G
1 month ago
Professional and Good Story Tellers
Very professional and answered all my questions; however, there isn’t a lot you can say while someone has their hands in your mouth so I requested a story while they worked. And she had a good story.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are very friendly and professional. I respect his honesty and the dental work. His team is professional and knowledgeable. I trust each staff member's expertise 100%. I've worked in the dental field in my past and I wont go anywhere else if that counts for anything...if you're looking for a great experience I suggest Dr. Flanigan and company for sure.
V
1 month ago
Really fun!
Ms. Carol is super nice and does a great job explaining the procedures!
T
2 months ago
Dr. John and Staff... THANK YOU, THANK YOU... I was more than pleased with my care at your office. Getting me in on such short notice was so much appreciated.. Dr. D...might lose a patient..just kidding.. Sincerely, Tanya Smith
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are great! Extremely friendly and knowledgable. Probably the most thorough cleaning by a dental hygienist (Dorothy) I've ever received and not painful at all! I'm new to CO and decided to try them out based on reviews from this site. Did not disappoint!
K
2 months ago
High quality care, very efficient, very professional but at the same time very friendly!!
I had a couple of small fillings and a tooth extracted. Everything went very smoothly!!! Made sure that I was doing well during the entire procedure. Highly recommend Dr. Flanigan and his staff!!!
S
2 months ago
Mindy is always so focused in orchestrating appts, insurance, and excellent public relations. Dorothy as always is a veritable Sherlock Homes when it comes to detecting problems. John is caring, professional and a star dentist.
S
2 months ago
All ways a great experience!
Always a pleasure. Got me an appointment quickly to reinstall crown that had come off.