Flanigan Dentistry

Dentist

2696 South Colorado Blvd Suite 400

Denver, CO 80222

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Always a great visit
Had a terrific cleaning appt with Dorothy, as usual.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I had my teeth cleaned by Carol. She could not have been more professional, thorough and sincerely interested and helpful. Thank you so much!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I go with quality and fixing the problem that brought me to their office. It's been great and I trust them. On top of that, the icing on the cake is how nice and friendly they are. I have been using them for years.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
G
3 weeks ago
Great people and always on time.
S
1 month ago
Dorothy is great. Very thorough.
N
1 month ago
On time, quick, professional dentistry in relaxed setting
Always pleased that I get in within minutes of my appointed time, and that dental work is done in an efficient, professional way with attention to my comfort throughout the procedures. Scheduling, billing and attention to insurance requirements are also very efficient.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and wonderful team. Dr Flannigan is the best
This office and dr stand by their work and are very compassionate. I love the email appointment reminders
R
2 months ago
Always good people and great service
L
2 months ago
Relaxing Environment and Wonderful Staff
Dr. Flanigan and his staff are always professional, thorough and attentive. I like the new toothbrush and travel toothpaste Dorothy gives me after my cleanings. I love the convenience of booking my next appointment at checkout with Mindy. The emails/texts for appointment reminders and the ability to confirm upcoming new appointments is very helpful. Thanks always for making my visits pleasant.