Flatlands Dental Care


7806 Flatlands Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
The best
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Long time customer. Great service. Nice people.
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Great staff. Very friendly.
3 weeks ago
1 month ago
My visit was Excellent. The staff is friendly and the place is clean. The service was fast. Thank you Dr. Henry and your assistant.
1 month ago
High quality service at Flatlands Dental
My family and I have been visiting the Flatlands Dental for years, and every visit have been nothing but professional, friendly and quality service. Thank you Dr.Henry and your amazing kind,polite friendly hygienist.
1 month ago
Great clean positive energy place staff is super friendly. My appointment was at 11 o clock They Call My Name by 11:10 super fast in and out. I'm not the biggest fan on going to the dentist but they made me feel super comfortable if that's not five stars I don't know what is๐Ÿ˜
1 month ago
The service was great I like the way you treat your patients and I will definitely recommend my family and friends to you guys.Thanks again .
1 month ago
I think that the company is very professional about its work and I think that the are friendly kind nice people , works best with kids as well
1 month ago
The service is excellent and the staff is owesome!!!!