Flatlands Dental Care

Dentist

7806 Flatlands Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11236

Open Today By Appointment

flatlandsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent Service
The appointment was for my 5 year old son and he loved it. The staff from the receptionist to the nurse to the dentist were very friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Quick , in and out. I will continue going there.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They are always courteous, professional and super nice. They make a potentially painful experience painless and zero stress
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly Staff
Every 6 months myself and my daughter go there to get a cleaning. The place is always clean and the staff is very Professional and friendly. I always make it in time for my appointment and I am seen right away. There is never a long wait time.
A
1 month ago
The quality of service i received there was excellent 👍
W
2 months ago
Quality people Professional work
Every thing I have had to do at the Flatlands dentist has been carried out at the highest level In addition prices have always been reasonable I would recommend them to anyone needing virtually any type of dental care
M
2 months ago
Amazing work. 100% professional
Everybody should visit that place. Above and beyond quality of service
C
2 months ago
Good customer service
Staff was excellent.
D
2 months ago
The staff we friendly kind knowledgeable the facility was very clean the Dr was nice as always everything went great I highly recommend flatlands dentistry
D
2 months ago
l like going to Flatlands Dental because they're always accommodating Dr.Judy Kuang is my son dentist and Dr. Oksana Zak is mine their both great the dental assistant's are nice to me and my children we always have a pretty good experience.