Flatlands Dental Care

Dentist

7806 Flatlands Ave.

Brooklyn, NY 11236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flatlandsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Top notch service practice
Dr. Ferdman and all the staff are absolutely the best. They truly CARE about their patients as people, not just patients.. Dr. Ferdman takes his time to answer any questions and very attentive to how you, the patient, are feeling at all steps of the process, nothing is rushed. From the front desk to assistants and Dr. Ferdman himself, they are an all around amazing crew of people.
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going here for several years and they always treated us with such courtesy and respect.
S
2 weeks ago
It was good. The doctor explained the procedure and what needed to be done.
E
1 month ago
My Experience
I’ve never been more comfortable in a dentist chair. I was always scared of having needles in my mouth but today was a marvelous experience. I’m ready for my next visit. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
The staff is very nice and professional.
C
2 months ago
Care and greet was exceptional
C
2 months ago
Minimal wait time. Staff was polite and friendly, not to mention informative. My dentist, Dr Oksana Zac.. always maticulous and thorough. Love the deep cleaning! Every 6 months!
K
2 months ago
Once I arrived it took less than 5 minutes for my daughter to be called in. They then thoroughly checked her mouth for cavities and treated her right away with her fillings. She is only 2 years old and this experience was by far the best! I would recommend this place to anyone looking for efficient and thorough dentistry!
V
2 months ago
Great professional services. Very good organized medical office. Highly suggest.
A
2 months ago
Professional
From the moment you enter the Dental Office, you’re well greeted... They ask you to have a seat until your name is called, when actually going inside to do what ever procedures that needs to be done the technicians are well trained and makes you feel at home.... I highly recommend them....