Flatrock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1803 Woodruff Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Modern, Professional, Kind, Understanding, Gentle
I have been going to Flatrock Family Dentistry for many years and have had a significant amount of work done. Dr Rouse has always been so kind, his work is meticulous and he has a wonderful friendly staff. Marina is caring and so gentle ~ I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned. Flatrock Family Dentistry is a very modern dental practice where everyone is treated like family!
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, Professional, Highly Competent and Caring Staff
Yesterday I had a routine cleaning and examination. Rose, who had cared for me for a number of years was her usual outstanding self. Then Dr. Rouse checked my teeth and found that a molar was deteriorating and today he, with Tammy's assistance, repaired the tooth with a crown. They took the time to ensure that everything was just perfect. I am a completely satisfied patient! My family had been visiting Flatrock Family Dentistry since 1997 and have always been totally delighted with the care we have received. I highly recommend Flatrock to anyone seeking dental care.
M
1 month ago
I trust this practice. Period.
My family has been patients of Dr Rouse and his fantastic staff since he started practicing on Woodruff Rd. I cannot say enough about the care and professionalism they have given over the years. I have had much dental work done, the procedures were made as comfortable as possible and the results have been wonderful. Now as my husband and I plan a move to NC I am most anxious about finding a dental practice; I know they have nearly impossible shoes to fill. Thank you Dr Rouse, Marina and everyone else at Flatrock!
A
1 month ago
They Treat you like Royalty
Everyone is so great they treat you like Royalty although they should be wearing the Crowns !
S
1 month ago
Outstanding professional but friendly care
I just finished with my 6 month dental hygiene appointment with Marina. She had remembered that I have a very painful back condition and had great pillows ready to keep me comfortable. I feel very comfortable having her care for my dental needs as she is professional but friendly with a good sense of humor. It is obvious patient comfort is a prime consideration. Dr. Rouse completed a thorough oral exam and discussed future dental treatments in a detailed , easy to understand manner. He noticed the pillow supports that were in place and took time to discuss positioning for future treatments. I always feel like a family member from the moment I arrive until I leave. Everyone is always welcoming and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Great friendly service - awesome new facility
Christie did a great job... New office is really impressive.
D
2 months ago
A very good funny visit
Dr Rouse and staff, You guys are amazing. Professional service, constantly making sure that everything is ok. The best thing is the comedy show during the visit with some great jokes and stories. I always bring a new joke in with me and hear some good ones while I am there.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I arrived a bit nervous since I have never had a crown before and have heard of difficult experiences. Dr. Rouse and Nicole were very sensitive and offered me my choice of music or a movie, and headphones with volume control, and dark glasses and a blanket. Plus the chair is a massage chair!! It was almost like a spa! The crown preparation and procedure was well done by the team with very little discomfort to me. I recommend Dr. Rouse and his team to everyone, especially if you have any anxiety.
S
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Flatrock Dental is one of the best dental services I have ever visited. They have moved to their new facility which has the latest technology and designed to ensure the patient is welcomed and comfortable. The front office staff is friendly and very customer oriented. Rose, my Dental Hygienist, was without doubt the most thorough I've experienced. Dr. Rouse is a very competent, professional and customer oriented dentist.
J
3 months ago
Great Check Up
I really enjoyed the new facilities and the treatment that I had today.