Flatrock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1803 Woodruff Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great dental office!
The lovely office staff, Kim, the adorable hygienist Rose, and really nice Dr. Mike were all wonderful during my first visit. I am very impressed with the thoroughness, professionalism, and especially the kindness and gentleness of the staff. Not dreading my upcoming root canal.
S
4 months ago
Considerate , friendly staff.
I cannot give a high enough rating to everyone in the office. I was just in for my dental hygiene appointment. There is never more than a few minute wait , even for an emergency visit. I am always greeted with a smile and they always know my name when I enter. If going to the dentist can be pleasant, this is the experience her.
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, Sharon! We loved the yummy cookies!!! :)
M
5 months ago
Another great visit with excellent results
Today my visit was to complete a lengthy treatment plan for root canals and restoration. As always, no pain and great results. I would definitely recommend Flatrock to my friends and family.
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you, Melynda! Great feedback and referrals are so important to us. :)
S
5 months ago
Every one was friendly and helpful as always.
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thanks Susan! :)
M
5 months ago
Professional service, with care
For the past 19 years, Rose has been taking care of cleaning my teeth, and I am always very happy with her care! I have recommended Flat Rock dentistry to many friends and clients over the years. They are always punctual, professional and considerate.
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mary Jo!! Referrals are so appreciated!
S
5 months ago
Highly skilled, professional and friendly
Last week , I had a dental emergency. Of course it was on Fri. I called the office and was given a first available appt. When I went in, the front office was welcoming and made me comfortable. When I saw Dr Crosland and Nereatha, they first wanted to be sure I was comfortable as I have a back problem Following a thorough examination, Dr. Crosland explained what the situation was and what the options were for treatment. He proceeded to do what he could with the tooth until there was an appointment time that allowed for the extraction which was not going to be an easy one. Everyone in the office is always so pleasant and it is obvious they enjoy working there. I went back this week for the procedure, which was indeed not easy. Noreatha made sure I was comfortable and as always, explained everything to me. Dr. Crosland provides a high quality of care as well as considering financial aspects. I have never left the office without feeling I had the best of care.
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you! Flatrock Family Dentistry strives to offer convenient hours and optimal patient care.
L
5 months ago
Wonderful experience as ALWAYS
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you, Lynne! We are so glad!
D
5 months ago
I had a great appointment today with Rose. She is great at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable while she is cleaning your teeth.
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, David! We appreciate your feedback and kind words.
B
6 months ago
I had my 6 month checkup done by Rose and Dr.Crosland. They provided me with high quality professional and friendly service. It has been a pleasure to come to Flatrock Family Dentistry for many years now .
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thanks Barbara!
P
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter had several teeth taken out by Dr Crosland today. He was fantastic! He was very kind and patient with her and the assistant, Nerethea, was very attentive to my daughters needs. Flatrock is awesome! Thank you!
Response from Flatrock Family Dentistry
Thank you for the kinds words!