Flatrock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1803 Woodruff Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Super friendly staff and great service!
M
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning ever.
J
2 months ago
My appointment was to discuss my upcoming implant procedure. They were prompt and very helpful in discussing the medications, their timing, and validating if there was medication that I was already on that might negatively interact with what they were prescribing or using during the procedure. The staff is always very friendly, professional and have a great commitment to follow up when needed.
J
3 months ago
So nice!
Our experience was great! Everyone was so nice, friendly, and helpful. My son loved it said it was the best dentist hebhas ever been too and this coming from a 9 year old who had a tooth pulled:)
M
4 months ago
Professional---as always
I have been a patient of Flatrock since Dr Rouse came to Greenville. I love his demeanor, professionalism and genuine caring attitude that his entire staff also possess. Rose has been my hygienist for too many years to mention (we both have the gray hairs to prove it!) and I know from all of these years that I can trust the Flatrock team to provide me with quality care...and a relaxed atmosphere, filled with laughter and smiles...million dollar smiles :)
S
4 months ago
Outstanding professional but friendly car
I had had an emergency visit a few weeks ago and today went for my very thorough new patient visit. All procedures were explained prior to beginning them. I all of my many years, I have never had such a thorough cleaning and exam. I have scheduled my next procedure and plan to remain a patient of Flat Rock Family Dentistry.
M
4 months ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Rose was warm and caring and made me feel very comfortable.
S
4 months ago
All GREAT!
Everyone is always friendly, and the hygienist explains things well and is very helpful. Dr. Rouse is friendly, smart and helpful also.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
I had planned to become a new patient at Flat Rock but a broken tooth had me call sooner than planned. They offered to get me in the day I called but due to another appointment asked to come the next day. I had printed and filled out the new patient forms prior to going to the office which saved time there. Everyone was friendly, smiling and appeared to really enjoy working in this practice. Dr. Mark was great. We are both from the same part of the country and understood each other's humor. The fees were very reasonable, all of the equipment was very high tech and I cannot say enough about the comfort of the chair. Everything was explained to me and options were discussed as well as my expectations. Dr. Mark filed down the edges of the tooth and I will be going back for further treatment. I made an appointment for a new patient exam as well as cleaning. As a member of the medical field, I am very observant as to the cleanliness of the environment and it was 5 star.
N
4 months ago
Fast service in an emergency situation
I had an old crown all of a sudden fall off. I called for help and they saw me immediately. Whew! I love this place. I've been coming here for years and still come even though I have moved to Easley. It's worth the drive!