Flatrock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1803 Woodruff Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very Friendly and professional service
From the initial phone call all the way through checkout the team was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
T
2 weeks ago
Care and Concern
Dr. Rouse and his staff are "on it" very caring and considerate in all they do for their patient; today they asked me if i was cold and wanted a blanket-how kind.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
A crown came out and I was able to get it replaced the same day. Flatrock has taken care of me and my family for many years and we could not be more pleased with the professional and support staff!
J
1 month ago
Dental care
This visit was for creating a mold for teeth whitening. It was done quickly and professionally by a charming staff member. I have always been very happy with my dental care at Flatrock.
K
1 month ago
Whoever says they had a great experience at the Dentist
Just left Flatrock Dentistry and was once again was so pleased with the service from beginning to end.
S
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Skilled Staff
A dental appointment is never something to cheer about, especially if it is an emergency. But, knowing the entire staff will have a smile for you, a pleasant greeting and provide excellent care, makes for a good visit. I am excited to watch the new facility be " born". Living next door will give me a front row seat.
D
2 months ago
You guys are great.
L
2 months ago
feel home!
everybody this evening made me feel home... very excellent at communicating. ..look forward to next visit! thanks!!!
A
2 months ago
Great service! Thank you and have a Merry Christmas!
L
2 months ago
Great service as usual from Marina and Dr. Rouse.