Flatrock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1803 Woodruff Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
I had my 6 month checkup done by Rose and Dr.Crosland. They provided me with high quality professional and friendly service. It has been a pleasure to come to Flatrock Family Dentistry for many years now .
P
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter had several teeth taken out by Dr Crosland today. He was fantastic! He was very kind and patient with her and the assistant, Nerethea, was very attentive to my daughters needs. Flatrock is awesome! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent painless crown! Great staff, Christy and Dr. Rouse!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional. Always asked if I was okay. No problems with procedure. Dr. Called next day to see how I was.
I will recommend this practice to others.
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Rose and Dr. Rouse is awesome! Everyone in that office is so nice and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Great experience and customer service
H
3 months ago
Customer for Life
I have been visiting Flatrock my whole life and I love it. The staff is so friendly and helpful and they really work to develop relationships with each patient.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and very professional
The dentist very is never been a fun experience. Rose and Dr Rouse are always very professional and cheerful. My teeth always feel great when they're finished.
D
4 months ago
Very Friendly and professional service
From the initial phone call all the way through checkout the team was very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend to others.
T
4 months ago
Care and Concern
Dr. Rouse and his staff are "on it" very caring and considerate in all they do for their patient; today they asked me if i was cold and wanted a blanket-how kind.