Flatrock Family Dentistry

Dentist

1803 Woodruff Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Considerate , friendly staff.
I cannot give a high enough rating to everyone in the office. I was just in for my dental hygiene appointment. There is never more than a few minute wait , even for an emergency visit. I am always greeted with a smile and they always know my name when I enter. If going to the dentist can be pleasant, this is the experience her.
M
2 weeks ago
Another great visit with excellent results
Today my visit was to complete a lengthy treatment plan for root canals and restoration. As always, no pain and great results. I would definitely recommend Flatrock to my friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
Every one was friendly and helpful as always.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional service, with care
For the past 19 years, Rose has been taking care of cleaning my teeth, and I am always very happy with her care! I have recommended Flat Rock dentistry to many friends and clients over the years. They are always punctual, professional and considerate.
S
1 month ago
Highly skilled, professional and friendly
Last week , I had a dental emergency. Of course it was on Fri. I called the office and was given a first available appt. When I went in, the front office was welcoming and made me comfortable. When I saw Dr Crosland and Nereatha, they first wanted to be sure I was comfortable as I have a back problem Following a thorough examination, Dr. Crosland explained what the situation was and what the options were for treatment. He proceeded to do what he could with the tooth until there was an appointment time that allowed for the extraction which was not going to be an easy one. Everyone in the office is always so pleasant and it is obvious they enjoy working there. I went back this week for the procedure, which was indeed not easy. Noreatha made sure I was comfortable and as always, explained everything to me. Dr. Crosland provides a high quality of care as well as considering financial aspects. I have never left the office without feeling I had the best of care.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as ALWAYS
D
1 month ago
I had a great appointment today with Rose. She is great at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable while she is cleaning your teeth.
B
2 months ago
I had my 6 month checkup done by Rose and Dr.Crosland. They provided me with high quality professional and friendly service. It has been a pleasure to come to Flatrock Family Dentistry for many years now .
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter had several teeth taken out by Dr Crosland today. He was fantastic! He was very kind and patient with her and the assistant, Nerethea, was very attentive to my daughters needs. Flatrock is awesome! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Haste, and Related Issues
Work by hygenist (Rose) was quick but seemed good. Likewise for exam by dentist. Dr. Crosland did the exam for vacationing Dr. Rouse. Fluoride treatment was offered as optional. Rose seemed to be implying that it was not necessary, so I passed. Thought later that it really should have been done. And noted in the Healthy Smiles brochure that it was included in the package that I paid for. Rose also offered Fluoride toothpaste. Took the toothpaste as it had been emphasized as essential by Dr. Rouse during last visit, and also included in the Healthy Smiles package cost. Paid nothing extra for it during the last visit, but paid $23 today.