Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Closed Today Closed

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Manzilian and back
I got my back, butt, manzilian,and eyebrows done by Amanda, and she was great! I have had male and female waxologists before, and none have been as good as Amanda. She puts you it ease, and does a great job. I usually have lots of strays after getting my junk waxed and have to pluck them myself. Didn't have to do that with Amanda. She did such a super job, and her personality is totally awesome. So if you are a guy looking for some manscaping (or a woman whose husband needs some), I highly recommend going to her. People think waxing is painful (and there is a little pain), but she makes it a pleasant experience not to be feared!
C
4 months ago
Great Service
I go to Amanda for Brazilians. She is really personable, very clean and gets me in and out. I have tried out many people since moving to Tampa and I will continue going to her on a regular basis.
C
7 months ago
Best facial
Amanda was amazing, I've gone to her twice now, I have problematic acne on my face and back and I have noticed a great difference since starting to see her . She is sincere and wants to help your skin as much as you want it cleared up . She is knowledgeable and always has a new tip for me to use when I go home , she never pushes products like big companies and you can tell she is looking out for your best interest . If you haven't already , go see her !
A
7 months ago
Amazing facial
Amanda was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable about the products. She took her time and made me feel very comfortable. I was very relaxed and can't wait for my next facial!!
H
7 months ago
Best Facial
Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I was so impressed with my facial and eyebrow tinting, I've recommended her to several family members, who were also very impressed with the high quality facial.
P
8 months ago
Awesome service
Amanda was awesome and treated my nether regions with great care.
J
8 months ago
The best Facial
Amanda gave me the best facial I have ever had. She was courteous, and professional and did all the right things. And didn't talk the whole time so I could relax and enjoy the whole time.
G
9 months ago
Great 'bedside etiquette' and very professional
As a first timer, I was anxious and unaware of what to expect. Her personality was calming and she exuded confidence. Definitely helpful for me as a first timer. I would recommend Amanda to anyone as she knows how to speak to her clients and was extremely professional. We laughed through the pain ;-)
K
9 months ago
Quality services for great prices.
I was referred to Amanda over a year ago by a friend. She is One of the most useful referrals I've ever received. I drive 40 minutes for her services. She's young and professional, her pricing is fair and her services are detailed. You will never feel rushed. When you're with her, you are her only client. Im especially fond of her waxing services. They are bar none, the best!
D
9 months ago
Great Service, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I scheduled an appointment with Amanda because I had a Groupon. Amanda fit me into her schedule quickly. She is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to others.