Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quality of Service
My experience at this facility was absolutely amazing. Ms Amanda was very polite & thoroughl. The facility was immaculent, the vibe was pleasant & welcoming. My services were excellent and precise.
J
1 month ago
Overall a Great Experience
I got a Manzilian from Amanda 5 or 6 weeks ago and it was great. She does a wonderful job in making sure you are slick and clean and more importantly makes you feel comfortable with the experience. She has a super personality, clearly enjoys her work and cares about doing a good job and getting repeat business. I was very pleased and just booked my next one with her.
A
3 months ago
Amanda is amazing!!!
I got a Brazilian wax done by Amanda and she’s awesome. I was in and out very quickly and my wax was done perfectly. It was my first time getting one in a while, and I was nervous, but Amanda did amazing. Prices are also super super reasonable!!! Definitely go here!!!!!
C
10 months ago
Manzilian and back
I got my back, butt, manzilian,and eyebrows done by Amanda, and she was great! I have had male and female waxologists before, and none have been as good as Amanda. She puts you it ease, and does a great job. I usually have lots of strays after getting my junk waxed and have to pluck them myself. Didn't have to do that with Amanda. She did such a super job, and her personality is totally awesome. So if you are a guy looking for some manscaping (or a woman whose husband needs some), I highly recommend going to her. People think waxing is painful (and there is a little pain), but she makes it a pleasant experience not to be feared!
C
1 year ago
Great Service
I go to Amanda for Brazilians. She is really personable, very clean and gets me in and out. I have tried out many people since moving to Tampa and I will continue going to her on a regular basis.
C
1 year ago
Best facial
Amanda was amazing, I've gone to her twice now, I have problematic acne on my face and back and I have noticed a great difference since starting to see her . She is sincere and wants to help your skin as much as you want it cleared up . She is knowledgeable and always has a new tip for me to use when I go home , she never pushes products like big companies and you can tell she is looking out for your best interest . If you haven't already , go see her !
A
1 year ago
Amazing facial
Amanda was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable about the products. She took her time and made me feel very comfortable. I was very relaxed and can't wait for my next facial!!
H
1 year ago
Best Facial
Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and professional. I was so impressed with my facial and eyebrow tinting, I've recommended her to several family members, who were also very impressed with the high quality facial.
P
1 year ago
Awesome service
Amanda was awesome and treated my nether regions with great care.
J
1 year ago
The best Facial
Amanda gave me the best facial I have ever had. She was courteous, and professional and did all the right things. And didn't talk the whole time so I could relax and enjoy the whole time.