Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Best Brazilian
She was great! I’ve had many Brazilians and because I wasn’t always happy with the results, I started doing it myself. I bought a Groupon one day and now I’m putting my home kit away!
S
1 month ago
Wow!
Amanda made me feel so comfortable! This was my first time getting a wax. She explained everything. Before and after care. I've already made my follow up appointment. It's definitely an experience...however the results are worth it. Your skin will feel like a babys bottom!
A
1 month ago
New to the area so was having a difficult time searching for someone that is experienced in waxing. She was recommended to me by a friend. I love that she does by appointments which means she’s not rushing. The atmosphere was relaxing, she was very nice easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to all my friends back home. The best in the Tampa Area
L
2 months ago
Exceptional
My wax with Amanda was a very good experience..quick and clean. I love that Amanda is a young woman working hard to have her own local business. Another plus is that it is located very close to my home. I will return!
D
5 months ago
Very professional, great service.
I had an appointment with Amanda. It was my first time having anything waxed other than my eyebrows. She was polite, professional, and quick. She never made me feel uncomfortable and would always tell me what sue was going to do. I would highly recommend going to see her.
W
5 months ago
This was my first time being waxed so I was a bit apprehensive. Amanda was fantastic. She is an independent owner which I really like (support your local small business owners). You make an appointment so you are not waiting with other people. Her studio is stylish and very clean. She took the time to explain the process, describe the product being used and the after care. This experience could not have gone better. Amanda has a repeat client in me and I have already recommended her to several of my friends and will continue to do so.
C
5 months ago
Extremely friendly, beautiful atmosphere
I went for my 1st Brazilian and she was absolutely amazing, she made me feel comfortable, told me what to do for now on before. I was scared, but after that 1st time i will be returning back to her for now on. The location was easy to find, very nice and comfortable and quiet and atmosphere was relaxing.
V
5 months ago
Always professional and pleasant.
I love Amanda. Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Studio is discrete and spotless. She is on time and delightful. You will never feel uncomfortable. She knows her stuff. I highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Beyond amazing
I’ve been looking for ever to find someone who made me feel like as smooth as a babies bottom. And I finally found her. Amanda is amazing at what she does. I’m glad I found her!!! I highly recommend her. She know the end and outs of waxing! 😍😍😊
M
6 months ago
Friendly, Informative, High Quality
I was, understandably nervous about my first ever brazilian wax. However, my experience with Amanda was fantastic. She was very understanding of my slowness to undress and get onto the table (car accident), explained the process to me before and as we went through it, and answered all my questions. I didn't feel judged for my body, my abilities, and the experience was FAR less uncomfortable than I imagined. I'm 1000% continuing my beauty routine here, I wouldn't trust anyone else after my experience here!