Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Closed Today Closed

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Super service
First time experience for me. I was a little concerned about how much it would hurt. Turns out it’s nothing to worry about. Amanda is a true professional. Very minimal pain. My back came out super smooth with no irritation what so ever. I will be returning for sure.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful experience every time!
Amanda is one of a kind - professional, kind, attentive, and makes you feel so comfortable! I’m a big baby and there is minimal pain with her technique! Seriously SO great, I don’t mind driving 45 min every four weeks to see her!!
T
6 months ago
High quality service
I just moved to Florida a month ago and when businesses started to open back up due to the covid 19 I found this wax studio. I came in the shop is so cute and professional. Amanda was quick fast and made me feel comfy. Haven’t been waxed in about a month and she did her thang lol she’s good at what she does and super nice. My wax was clean nice and smooth! I left out skating lol
A
9 months ago
Highly recommend if you’re pregnant!
She was very professional, fast and clean. I went in for a Brazilian wax nine months pregnant and I felt very comfortable. I was in and out in about fifteen minutes and left feeling amazing! No irritation, bumps or redness what so ever! So glad I got this done before healing up post partum! Definitely going back!
J
10 months ago
Best Experience
I did drive from two hours away and you bet it was worth it. The service was awesome and yes customer service was above and beyond. I’ll be coming back most definitely. Prices are reasonable. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Awesome experience. Small amount of pain but nothing major. very friendly service comfortable place. I'll definitely return. Highly recommend
C
2 years ago
My flawless wax!
The wait time wasn't long, she was very professional, explain everything, very gentle, her prices are fabulous and affordable. I will be returning for many more flawless waxes. Thank you Amanda Nicole!
E
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful experience. I was nervous on the way to the salon and when I arrived I was welcome with a friendly smile. She explained what she was going to do and prepared me step by step. She was very Professional, courteous, gentle and the setting was soothing. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
S
2 years ago
High quality service, very informative, professional and friendly.
Amanda was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable being that it was my first time and I am a little self-conscious about my body. She made the experience a good one. She was very informative about everything, super friendly and interpersonal.. The pain was to be expected but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Overall my experience has made me schedule my next appointment in which I can't wait for. Thanks Amanda!!!!!!
P
2 years ago
A1
First timer let me just say that and Ananda was amazing she made my first time a breeze it was painful but tolerable because kept your attention off of it. I definitely recommend her for your wax service if your skeptical or having doubts. When i tell you I’m waiting on my follow appt I’m waiting and I’m excited because the after feel is amazing baby smooth. Thanks Amanda for the professional friendly service and don’t let me forget to say her studio is cute and clean and welcoming.