Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Closed Today Closed

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Very professional, great service.
I had an appointment with Amanda. It was my first time having anything waxed other than my eyebrows. She was polite, professional, and quick. She never made me feel uncomfortable and would always tell me what sue was going to do. I would highly recommend going to see her.
W
1 month ago
This was my first time being waxed so I was a bit apprehensive. Amanda was fantastic. She is an independent owner which I really like (support your local small business owners). You make an appointment so you are not waiting with other people. Her studio is stylish and very clean. She took the time to explain the process, describe the product being used and the after care. This experience could not have gone better. Amanda has a repeat client in me and I have already recommended her to several of my friends and will continue to do so.
C
1 month ago
Extremely friendly, beautiful atmosphere
I went for my 1st Brazilian and she was absolutely amazing, she made me feel comfortable, told me what to do for now on before. I was scared, but after that 1st time i will be returning back to her for now on. The location was easy to find, very nice and comfortable and quiet and atmosphere was relaxing.
V
2 months ago
Always professional and pleasant.
I love Amanda. Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Studio is discrete and spotless. She is on time and delightful. You will never feel uncomfortable. She knows her stuff. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Beyond amazing
Iโ€™ve been looking for ever to find someone who made me feel like as smooth as a babies bottom. And I finally found her. Amanda is amazing at what she does. Iโ€™m glad I found her!!! I highly recommend her. She know the end and outs of waxing! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Informative, High Quality
I was, understandably nervous about my first ever brazilian wax. However, my experience with Amanda was fantastic. She was very understanding of my slowness to undress and get onto the table (car accident), explained the process to me before and as we went through it, and answered all my questions. I didn't feel judged for my body, my abilities, and the experience was FAR less uncomfortable than I imagined. I'm 1000% continuing my beauty routine here, I wouldn't trust anyone else after my experience here!
R
2 months ago
Quality of Service
My experience at this facility was absolutely amazing. Ms Amanda was very polite & thoroughl. The facility was immaculent, the vibe was pleasant & welcoming. My services were excellent and precise.
J
3 months ago
Overall a Great Experience
I got a Manzilian from Amanda 5 or 6 weeks ago and it was great. She does a wonderful job in making sure you are slick and clean and more importantly makes you feel comfortable with the experience. She has a super personality, clearly enjoys her work and cares about doing a good job and getting repeat business. I was very pleased and just booked my next one with her.
A
5 months ago
Amanda is amazing!!!
I got a Brazilian wax done by Amanda and sheโ€™s awesome. I was in and out very quickly and my wax was done perfectly. It was my first time getting one in a while, and I was nervous, but Amanda did amazing. Prices are also super super reasonable!!! Definitely go here!!!!!
C
1 year ago
Manzilian and back
I got my back, butt, manzilian,and eyebrows done by Amanda, and she was great! I have had male and female waxologists before, and none have been as good as Amanda. She puts you it ease, and does a great job. I usually have lots of strays after getting my junk waxed and have to pluck them myself. Didn't have to do that with Amanda. She did such a super job, and her personality is totally awesome. So if you are a guy looking for some manscaping (or a woman whose husband needs some), I highly recommend going to her. People think waxing is painful (and there is a little pain), but she makes it a pleasant experience not to be feared!