Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Closed Today Closed

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best wax in South Tampa
Amanda is top in her field and she is super-friendly and puts everyone at ease. No wonder she is so popular!
T
1 week ago
Professional and efficient
Great 1st time experience! I will be returning for my brow tenting. She's very thera and very professional!
Y
2 weeks ago
Amanda has been my wax girl for a few years now. I love how she works and makes the prices quick and smooth!! I’m always satisfied with my results!!
D
1 month ago
First and Only Place for Manzilian
I wanted something longer lasting than shaving and decided to try waxing. I was apprehensive to have some "areas" waxed, having had waxing done on a much less sensitive area. I was very happy to know that Amanda does not use wax with cloth strips for the Manzilian - she explained what she was doing and understands the concerns a first time visitor may have. The experience was excellent from start to finish, Amanda is very professional and personable. The results were great and the process getting all smooth was quick and, obviously not completely pain free, but far more tolerable than I expected. I plan to be a regular for sure!
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Got a manzilian for the 1st time , Amanda was excellent! Very informative, comforting and quick. Nice and very clean business.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Wow what a great experience! I was visiting from NJ and came to get serviced here and had great quality service! I would definitely come back!!
A
2 months ago
Great Service, Friendly Smile, professional
I’ve been seeing Amanda for a few months now. Her technique is by far the best in the industry and uses an amazing wax. I’ve seen various estheticians througout the years and she is by far the best. Keep coming back , the more you come the easier it gets. Amanda is friendly , professional and her smile makes you feel welcome. Quit looking for a waxing specialist , this is your new home! The studio looks fabulous as well!
N
4 months ago
Best Brazilian
She was great! I’ve had many Brazilians and because I wasn’t always happy with the results, I started doing it myself. I bought a Groupon one day and now I’m putting my home kit away!
S
4 months ago
Wow!
Amanda made me feel so comfortable! This was my first time getting a wax. She explained everything. Before and after care. I've already made my follow up appointment. It's definitely an experience...however the results are worth it. Your skin will feel like a babys bottom!
A
4 months ago
New to the area so was having a difficult time searching for someone that is experienced in waxing. She was recommended to me by a friend. I love that she does by appointments which means she’s not rushing. The atmosphere was relaxing, she was very nice easy to talk to. I highly recommend her to all my friends back home. The best in the Tampa Area