Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Closed Today Closed

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Quality services for great prices.
I was referred to Amanda over a year ago by a friend. She is One of the most useful referrals I've ever received. I drive 40 minutes for her services. She's young and professional, her pricing is fair and her services are detailed. You will never feel rushed. When you're with her, you are her only client. Im especially fond of her waxing services. They are bar none, the best!
D
4 years ago
Great Service, Knowledgeable and Friendly
I scheduled an appointment with Amanda because I had a Groupon. Amanda fit me into her schedule quickly. She is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly. I would definitely recommend her to others.
J
4 years ago
Amanda is Amazing!
I have been Amanda's client for about two years now. Getting waxed is a very personal and Amanda makes you feel very comfortable. She's sweet, patient and knows her stuff!!! Whenever she's done she always ask if you like it and are happy!! This place is clean and very professional. Go see Amanda! You'll never go to anyone else!!
M
4 years ago
Great experience
I recently started to get my eye brows done with Amanda. I would recommend her to everyone. I've been to other people in the past but I can honestly say she is one of the best I've been to. I look forward to trying her other services soon.
T
4 years ago
Great experience!
I've never had a facial. As a man I didn't think I needed it. Was I wrong! The entire experience was wonderful. Amanda was gentle and explained the process. It was very relaxing and felt invigorating. My skin looked 10 years younger and felt super smooth. Looking good and feeling good is important for business and a good way of taking care of yourself. It was a nice little "pick me up'". I highly recommend it.
S
4 years ago
High quality and very professional
First I would like to say I have received the best services from Amanda! I would highly recommend anyone for their waxing needs and facials. She is very professional, kind and gentle. I was extremely nervous for my first Brazilian wax and she made me feel so comfortable and did everything she could to make it a pleasant experience. Since then I have been going to her for everything from Brazilians to arm pits and eye brows. Also her facials are just amazing! I always look forward to my appointments. I would recommend to anyone looking for great service! She's the best!
Y
4 years ago
#flawless skin forever
I love Amanda! If you want quality services at a reasonable price look no further. Amanda is the BEST at what she specializes in. Great atmosphere and professional environment.