Flawless Skin Wax Studio

Spa

3422 South Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL 33629

Esthetician: 975284
Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

flawlessskintampa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend if you’re pregnant!
She was very professional, fast and clean. I went in for a Brazilian wax nine months pregnant and I felt very comfortable. I was in and out in about fifteen minutes and left feeling amazing! No irritation, bumps or redness what so ever! So glad I got this done before healing up post partum! Definitely going back!
J
1 month ago
Best Experience
I did drive from two hours away and you bet it was worth it. The service was awesome and yes customer service was above and beyond. I’ll be coming back most definitely. Prices are reasonable. Thank you.
J
10 months ago
Awesome experience. Small amount of pain but nothing major. very friendly service comfortable place. I'll definitely return. Highly recommend
C
10 months ago
My flawless wax!
The wait time wasn't long, she was very professional, explain everything, very gentle, her prices are fabulous and affordable. I will be returning for many more flawless waxes. Thank you Amanda Nicole!
E
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Wonderful experience. I was nervous on the way to the salon and when I arrived I was welcome with a friendly smile. She explained what she was going to do and prepared me step by step. She was very Professional, courteous, gentle and the setting was soothing. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
S
11 months ago
High quality service, very informative, professional and friendly.
Amanda was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable being that it was my first time and I am a little self-conscious about my body. She made the experience a good one. She was very informative about everything, super friendly and interpersonal.. The pain was to be expected but it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Overall my experience has made me schedule my next appointment in which I can't wait for. Thanks Amanda!!!!!!
P
11 months ago
A1
First timer let me just say that and Ananda was amazing she made my first time a breeze it was painful but tolerable because kept your attention off of it. I definitely recommend her for your wax service if your skeptical or having doubts. When i tell you I’m waiting on my follow appt I’m waiting and I’m excited because the after feel is amazing baby smooth. Thanks Amanda for the professional friendly service and don’t let me forget to say her studio is cute and clean and welcoming.
R
11 months ago
First time and couldn’t have been more positive!
Amanda was great being my first time and being a male I didn’t k ow exactly what was going to happen she made me feel at home prices are fair and end result is more than I could have asked for I will definitely be returning! And would recommend her to anyone and everyone that wants to try or become a regular!
R
11 months ago
The absolute best
Amanda was the best I have been to. I highly recommend her services.
C
1 year ago
Best wax in South Tampa
Amanda is top in her field and she is super-friendly and puts everyone at ease. No wonder she is so popular!