Flawless Smile Dentistry - A Company of Ali Torabi, DDS, PLLC


1502 W Blue Starr Dr.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Customer Service Champions
For me this was just another visit, but I just confirmed what I already knew....these folks are above and beyond. I walked in first thing in the morning with no appointment (in pain), and they worked very diligently to fit me in with their other patients. By late morning I was out with a temporary worked tooth, scripts for meds to clear infection, and a new appointment for the next week to wrap up the work. Everyone is super nice, and pain management is really good. They are focused on appearance of the teeth as well / I have a bridge they installed which looks better than the original teeth.
4 days ago
Dental checkup
I have a history of anxiety at dental offices but Flawless Smiles always makes me comfortable. Each staff member is professional and gentle. My appt was timely and everyone was so friendly
4 days ago
High quality service both over the phone & in person
Setting up this appt was fast & easy. They were able to get me in the same day that I called. Every single person in their facility was friendly, helpful & down to earth. I’m so glad I was referred here!
1 week ago
High quality, friendly service
From the moment I made the phone call to set up a new patient appointment I was pleased! Veronica booked my appointment for me and was so kind! Shelley began as my hygienist today and I left feeling like she was a friend. We talked girl talk during my appointment; shopping, school, life and she made me feel very welcome and comfortable. The doctor and his assistant were extremely nice to! The doctor seemed so knowledgeable! I'm definitely going to make this my home dental office :)
2 weeks ago
Simpily my best experience in Dentistry .
My family and I have been going to flawless smile dentistry in Claremore for aroundd a year now. Every one of our visits have been positve. Just yesterday I consulted them about a complication with my son who was experiencing some pain and swelling several weeks after having his wisdom teeth removed. They we able to see my son that day, took care of our problem and had us informed and on our way very quickly.
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
Flawless Smile Dentistry gets 5 stars all around. They are well managed, very clean, and the whole staff is incredible. Zero complaints!
3 weeks ago
Comfortable, clean and very nice
I have never liked going to the dentist until Flawless Smile. Every person I’ve come in contact with there is helpful and friendly. Dr. Torabi shows that he cares about his patients
3 weeks ago
Great service
Ali Torabi is great. I was very happy with my experience. If I ever need dental work done again I will be back
3 weeks ago
Great work
1 month ago
Best experience I ever had at a dentist before. Affordable and staff was wonderful.