Flawless Smile Dentistry - A Company of Ali Torabi, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1502 W Blue Starr Dr.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Teeth cleaned exam and filling replacement
This place is unreal! Fast efficient and very economical. As long I live around here this will my dentist. Thanks!!
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and highly recommended
Took my four year old for her first cleaning. She’s a very shy little girl so she was scared to go but by the time we left she wanted to make another appointment to go back !
S
3 weeks ago
Really great first experience. Everyone was very nice, professional, and welcoming.
T
1 month ago
Flawless Smile Dentistry
I took my 2 1/2 year old for a cleaning, from the very first call with Jasmine I was overly impressed. She was over the top nice and genuinely made me feel like she could wait to meet us. When I arrived there were three staff remembers up front, all females full of compliments, which is rare these days. We felt very welcomed and my 2 1/2 year old even got off my lap to play. The lobby and the office was extremely clean. When they took us back the hygienist took her time to explain all the tools to my daughter and let her touch and play with them before she used them. My doctor was very cooperative which made me know she felt comfortable too. Then dentist came in, gave her a high five and he too explained everything to her before performing everything. We will not be going anywhere else!
J
1 month ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
Everyone is so kind and your comfort is always their priority. Best dental experience I’ve had so far. I had an extraction today and the doctor always made sure I was in no pain and comfortable at all times during the procedure!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, and patient
Had to have two extractions, the doctor and his assistant were very kind as they made sure I wasn't in any pain. And were patient when i got a little overwhelmed.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I be ought both of my children in as new patients. Both of them were nervous. Everyone was very friendly and made them feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
I live in mannford and i broke a tooth on Sunday, my daughter told me about this dentist office so I got on line and set up an appointment...I got right in.. everyone was super nice. Dr. Torabi was excellent! He was very nice and caring...I have issues with my jaw, he would stop and let me rest. I went in for a broke tooth and when I left he had crowned two teeth and one filling and my cleaning I was excited to get everything done in one visit. If you have a emergency or just need a cleaning and you want someone who cares...I recommend flawless smiles to everyone cause I finally found the right dentist for me☺️
D
1 month ago
Best dental visit
I came in as a new patient. The staff is so nice and approachable. The dentist was awesome and made sure I understood what was needed to be or was going to be done. And the fact that I didn't have dental insurance did not change quality of service given to me.
L
1 month ago
Awesome!
Had a great checkup and staff was friendly!