Flawless Smile Dentistry - A Company of Ali Torabi, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1502 W Blue Starr Dr.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Relational Skills on point
Great with kids, they love the staff and environment of the practice!
A
1 week ago
Professional a friendly
They answered my questions addressed my concerns and complimented me on my kids! Also talked with the assistant and she raved on the generosity and kindness of her boss, Dr. Torabi. Also, the organization I work for has been given a generous donation 3 years in a row. It’s a wonderful practice, every employee from front desk to chair.
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience in my dental care
I am a new patient. I called the office and received a next day appointment. The reception I got was friendly and informative. My care by the hygienist was great, my doctor was great in my treatment. Both would answer my questions and concerns. Even the financial manager was great. I had a cleaning, a filling and a tooth extracted.they totally accommodated my needs and I got it all done in one trip. The receptionist made me feel welcome and was extremely kind. I highly recommend anyone to come here for dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Best business in Claremore. Thoughtful courteous and extremely wonderful service. No pain and great professionalism. Dr Torabi is the best and all the guys who work there are pleasant and give you the red carpet treatment. If your looking for a dentist, this is the place 🦷
T
3 weeks ago
Great professionalism and high quality dental care.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Amazing staff, and office! I’m recommending everyone to come here.
S
3 weeks ago
Truly a caring vibe in this office!
How many places do you receive a red carpet welcome? Flawless smiles greets every patient with a smile and warm welcome. I felt very comfortable during my visit and felt each provider was professional and pleasant. They have very convenient business hours and with my insurance, I had a $0 visit!
A
4 weeks ago
Timely, smiling, makes you feel comfortable.
I recommend Dr. Torabi and his team to anyone looking for a dentist.
P
1 month ago
Incredible people
Really great people and clean environment. The kind of place you would refer your most precious assets (your kids). People you can Trust!
A
1 month ago
Friendly,personable, and thorough
Just go see for yourself! Look at all these excellent reviews; that's not by accident. This office intentionally knocks it out of the park from start to finish, with every single person you come in to contact with.