Flawless Smile Dentistry - A Company of Ali Torabi, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1502 W Blue Starr Dr.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great experience!
I just brought my two young daughters in for their very first dentist visit and I couldn't be happier. Everyone was friendly and helpful in making them feel comfortable. We will continue to use Flawlesss Smile for all our dental needs :)
P
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal Dentistry
Just had two fillings and a crown replaced and have never been more comfortable in a dentists chair in my life. They are informative down to earth people that do their very best to make your visit as pleasant as possible. I will recommend Dr. Torabi to anyone I know needing a great and professional dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
The best
Is one of the best I've ever met in my entire life at the end of my life I appreciate my dentist and staff awesome job God is good
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
love this place the dentists here are beyond wonderful and sweet to my daughter. they are the best in town and I've lived here my whole live so I know lol!
A
3 weeks ago
Been very satisfied every visit
M
3 weeks ago
The dentist is usually scary for me, but at flawless, I've never felt so comfortable. They were amazing friendly, amazing dentist. All around super awesome and where I will go and recommend others
T
3 weeks ago
Great customer service, polite and professional
Each person we dealt with was very polite, I had only come in to get my sons teeth cleaned, but they asked when I was last seen and I ended up doing a cleaning. I hadn't been in a very long time but they were overly nice and I didn't feel embarrassed.
R
3 weeks ago
I had a 2nd opinion done, and the doc was very thorough, and pleasant. The dental assistant was very nice and polite and very gentle. I had an abscessed tooth and will need oral surgery and the doc got me in to an oral surgeon within 24 hrs. I was very pleased.
B
1 month ago
Fantastic service. Caring staff
I have never had such a positive experience with dentist appointment. I had a tough extraction that took over 4 hours. The entire time, they were attentive to my needs and well being. Wonderful people. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Best experience at a dentist that ive ever had!