Flawless Smile Dentistry - A Company of Ali Torabi, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

1502 W Blue Starr Dr.

Claremore, OK 74017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Excellent service and quality workmanship
Doctor to Torabi will be my dentist for life. His staff is top notch and his dental work is of the best and highest quality!
S
1 week ago
The ENTIRE staff made us feel at home. Definitely took the fear out of getting a tooth pulled. The back office made sure I was comfortable and talked me through the entire procedure. We won’t go anywhere else. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Six month check up and cleaning. As always treated great everyone is always smiling at this place
A
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Reviewing on behalf of Brilee. My daughter is 6 and the staff are very attentive and caring to her natural fear of doctors. Everyone from the front desk staff to the doctor are so patient and caring and she had a wonderful experience! She’s been in a few times before but this was her first real cleaning and they took extra time and made sure that she was comfortable through the entire visit. Plus the treasure box surprise at the end always helps as well! 😉🙂 Thank you flawless smile!
R
1 month ago
AWESOME Staff !!!!!!! VERY GOOD with young & old alike !!!!!! They train their staff well in friendliness, knowledge & a sincere desire to make you feel important & comfortable !!!!!!!
S
1 month ago
TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS!!!
I had a filling that had chipped in the back of My tooth and the dentist was so kind And honest. Most dentist would try and make you spend a fortune on new crown but they are the most honest group I’ve ever been to! He simply smoothed it out and noted my chart to watch it. Not to mention the staff is THE MOST FRIENDLY I have ever been to. I have referred many people here because they can be trusted and your experience will be a positive one! Can’t say that for most dentists but they are AMAZING!!
Y
1 month ago
Friendly professional employees.
D
1 month ago
Great staff, so friendly and professional
From the moment I walk in the door I love the staff. They’re always so friendly. The doctors and hygienist are so great, my teeth feel wonderful every time I leave. The appointments are convenient and very easy to make/reschedule. And the text messaging system is awesome!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service; Friendly and Professional Staff
My family and I have been going to Flawless smile for many years now. Our experiences with Dr. Torabi and his staff have, so far, always been positive. The staff are very friendly and attentive to your needs. The hygienists not only focus on cleaning your teeth, but also focus on educating you on the importance of maintaining a healthy mouth. Dr. Torabi himself is very kind and personable. I value his honesty (with regard to the necessity of procedures,) and his openness. I believe that Dr. Torabi and his colleagues at Flawless Smile truly care about their patients, which is why I will continue to go there for my dental needs =)
B
2 months ago
Expect the Best!
I recommend Flawless Smile for anyone needing dental procedures. Every staff member has exhibited compassion, empathy, and great knowledge during my extensive treatment. I had extreme anxiety about dental work due to past experiences elsewhere, but after my first visit to Flawless Smile, I fully trust Dr. Chun and his colleagues. The entire staff really cares about you. I am very thankful for my friend's referral to Flawless Smile!