Fleischmann Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Hwy 287

BROOMFIELD, CO 80020

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Best dentistry in Broomfield
Been going to Fleischmann Dentistry for many years and had nothing but positive experiences. Kelly is the best hygienist I have ever had. She keeps my teeth in great condition.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
In the past, I have been afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Fleischmann and his staff make me feel very much at ease and comfortable. Everyone is professional, yet friendly. Thanks to a great office!
S
2 years ago
Looking for your go to dentist, look no further
A simply incredible experience from start to finish. Friend, intelligent, and hard working staff. Everyone makes you feel right at home!
B
3 years ago
"miscommunication issues"
I had a filling fall out and called them two weeks prior to my scheduled cleaning to try to get in earlier or, at the very least, make sure I could get the hole in my tooth filled when I came in for my cleaning. It didn't work out for me to come in before my scheduled appointment so I waited two weeks. Go in, she cleans my teeth, then goes to get the doc and I mention I can't have needles or anesthetic - she then tells me that I am not getting my filling done that day. I said "I've been talking to you guys for two weeks about this," and the dr says "you haven't been talking to me," after which he disappears and I see nothing more of him. I absolutely do not appreciate the sarcasm (I started crying in the office) and I expect more care and sympathy from a dentist office than the cold, unemphatic service I received.
A
6 years ago
michelle and dr. f are excellent! thanks for the great service as usual.
K
6 years ago
Michelle is the best. She is not only good at what she does, she is a very caring person. She is so thorough in cleaning and evaluating my teeth, just can't imagine going to anyone else.
D
6 years ago
Before being a client at Fleischmann Family Dentistry, I spent 10 years bouncing around from dentist to dentist. Unable to find a happy medium between progressive techniques of dentistry, quality of service, and a team that enjoys what they do. That is what Fleischmann Family Dentistry exemplifies.
L
6 years ago
I've known Dr. Dave for almost 10 years now and regardless of where we live and the distance, we've never changed our dentist. My hygienist is Shelly and I've known her since I was a kid. It's a great practice with professionals who genuinely care about you and actually take the time to get to know you. I would highly recommend them to any family!
K
6 years ago
Michelle is the best. She is not only good at what she does, she is a very caring person. She is so thorough in cleaning and evaluating my teeth, just can't imagine going to anyone else.
L
6 years ago
I've known Dr. Dave for almost 10 years now and regardless of where we live and the distance, we've never changed our dentist. My hygienist is Shelly and I've known her since I was a kid. It's a great practice with professionals who genuinely care about you and actually take the time to get to know you. I would highly recommend them to any family!