Fleischmann Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Hwy 287

BROOMFIELD, CO 80020

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Looking for a dentist?
I have been going to Fleischmann dentistry since I moved here in 2013. Everyone there is very nice and the dentists do a great job at cleaning your teeth. The dentists are very positive and keep my teeth in great condition. I highly recommend Fleischmann family dentistry!
C
5 months ago
Professional and caring
I came to Fleishman Dentistry based on a friend’s recommendation and it’s the best choice I made for myself in a long time. They are helpful, caring and really care about me. Highly recommended
M
5 months ago
High marks
I have been going to Dr Dave since 2016 after moving to Broomfield from AZ. I feel like a part of the family. Excellent care and they will give me credit for healthy home mgmt. Humor is part of every visit...Great place ....and at 70 yrs young, I’m very particular!...I would highly recommend anyone searching to land at Fleischmann Family Dentistry.
R
9 months ago
Best dentistry in Broomfield
Been going to Fleischmann Dentistry for many years and had nothing but positive experiences. Kelly is the best hygienist I have ever had. She keeps my teeth in great condition.
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
In the past, I have been afraid of going to the dentist. Dr. Fleischmann and his staff make me feel very much at ease and comfortable. Everyone is professional, yet friendly. Thanks to a great office!
S
3 years ago
Looking for your go to dentist, look no further
A simply incredible experience from start to finish. Friend, intelligent, and hard working staff. Everyone makes you feel right at home!
B
4 years ago
"miscommunication issues"
I had a filling fall out and called them two weeks prior to my scheduled cleaning to try to get in earlier or, at the very least, make sure I could get the hole in my tooth filled when I came in for my cleaning. It didn't work out for me to come in before my scheduled appointment so I waited two weeks. Go in, she cleans my teeth, then goes to get the doc and I mention I can't have needles or anesthetic - she then tells me that I am not getting my filling done that day. I said "I've been talking to you guys for two weeks about this," and the dr says "you haven't been talking to me," after which he disappears and I see nothing more of him. I absolutely do not appreciate the sarcasm (I started crying in the office) and I expect more care and sympathy from a dentist office than the cold, unemphatic service I received.
A
7 years ago
michelle and dr. f are excellent! thanks for the great service as usual.
K
7 years ago
Michelle is the best. She is not only good at what she does, she is a very caring person. She is so thorough in cleaning and evaluating my teeth, just can't imagine going to anyone else.
K
7 years ago
Michelle is the best. She is not only good at what she does, she is a very caring person. She is so thorough in cleaning and evaluating my teeth, just can't imagine going to anyone else.