Fleischmann Family Dentistry

Dentist

1080 Hwy 287

BROOMFIELD, CO 80020

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
michelle and dr. f are excellent! thanks for the great service as usual.
K
3 years ago
Michelle is the best. She is not only good at what she does, she is a very caring person. She is so thorough in cleaning and evaluating my teeth, just can't imagine going to anyone else.
D
3 years ago
Before being a client at Fleischmann Family Dentistry, I spent 10 years bouncing around from dentist to dentist. Unable to find a happy medium between progressive techniques of dentistry, quality of service, and a team that enjoys what they do. That is what Fleischmann Family Dentistry exemplifies.
L
3 years ago
I've known Dr. Dave for almost 10 years now and regardless of where we live and the distance, we've never changed our dentist. My hygienist is Shelly and I've known her since I was a kid. It's a great practice with professionals who genuinely care about you and actually take the time to get to know you. I would highly recommend them to any family!
L
3 years ago
I've known Dr. Dave for almost 10 years now and regardless of where we live and the distance, we've never changed our dentist. My hygienist is Shelly and I've known her since I was a kid. It's a great practice with professionals who genuinely care about you and actually take the time to get to know you. I would highly recommend them to any family!
K
3 years ago
Michelle is the best. She is not only good at what she does, she is a very caring person. She is so thorough in cleaning and evaluating my teeth, just can't imagine going to anyone else.
M
3 years ago
My appointment was made quickly, I was seen immediately upon my arrival, and I received excellent and personalized care. I couldn't be happier!
A
3 years ago
Kelly did a fantastic job cleaning my very sensitive teeth!
E
3 years ago
Our teeth feel GREAT!
M
3 years ago
Shelly is an exceptional dental hygenist. I greatly appreciate the care, attention, and time she devotes to my visit. I know that when I leave I have had a very thorough exam and cleaning.