Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience!! Everyone was nice and friendly, Dr. Fleming is great NO PAIN! I was in and out in 2hrs with a crown on my tooth. I recommend Fleming Dentistry to all!! Thank you!! :)
T
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr F and Martina were great! Very much put me at ease. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Happy to have a Thorough Dentist and Staff
I appreciate the thorough exam and plan to get my teeth back into shape. All staff was kind, professional, and communicated with me so I could understand the health of my teeth, gums, etc. Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
I appreciate the very friendly, professional atmosphere. I feel that Dr. Fleming and his staff are very competent and I would recommend them to any one who is looking for a good Dental experience.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was nice and great to work with.
A
1 month ago
The Best!
My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Flemming and his staff are fantastic!!
J
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Fleming and his staff are fantastic! Ashley was very gentle and thorough. I recommend them to everyone I know.
M
2 months ago
Did not take long at all. They worked very efficiently.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly, worked hard at explaining the process, consistent feedback. Thorough, honest, I very much think I made a good decision in trying out this practice.
G
2 months ago
Always excellent!
Dr. Fleming and his staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommended!