Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Always total professionalism and friendly atmosphere from everyone. Fantastic office!
S
1 week ago
High quality, professional, friendly
I came in to get a prognosis on my recent dental exam. The doctor was very informative, friendly, and easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable in moving ahead in executing a plan. He was very thorough and easy to understand.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fleming's Office is the best
So nice and gentle.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent first impression
I had a dental emergency when a crown popped off my tooth and even though I called Dr. Fleming late in the evening (7:30) and he was heading off to obligations with his children he was kind, reassuring, and graciously agreed to meet with me on the first available day. The administrative staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful in answering my questions. The office was modern and clean and seemed to be equipped with technology with the patient in mind. I hope to establish a long term relationship with this Dentist and his staff. Kudos for a job well done.
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I was very pleased! She was very thoughtful and gentle . I still don't like going, but with her there I will come more often.
D
3 weeks ago
Tooth is still sensitive after replacing filling :(
C
1 month ago
Great First Visit
I went to another dentist in Carmel a few months ago to get a cleaning, check-up, and potentially get a few cavities taken care of. The other dentist was very aggressive with the treatments she wanted to provide and I was getting a sense I was getting taken advantage of because of my dental insurance and my young age (I'm 23). A friend referred me to Dr. Fleming, and the first visit was much more comforting. I felt he was honest, realistic and, conservative with his treatment plan, and that he was being up front with me. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
All staff were friendly and inviting. Dr. Fleming and staff were very confident in what they were doing which put me at ease. They were very informative with their observations and decisions. Their use of technology made things clear and easier to understand. Thank you for a good experience.
S
1 month ago
Great experience all the way around!
Dr. Fleming and his staff are wonderful. Our entire family loves the experience from the wonderful people to the beautiful office.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Another excellent patient experience delivered by the team at Fleming Family Dentistry. Highly recommend them to all, as I do to my family members and friends.