Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional, friendly!
I had a chipped tooth and Dr. Fleming's staff got me in the same day. A little smoothing of rough edges and I was on my way. Thank you, Dr. Fleming! Everyone there is friendly and personable that it makes going there a pleasant experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Always timely, professional and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr. Fleming and his entire staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
The staff at Fleming Family dentistry are always so friendly and kind. I typically come with my kids but due to scheduling issues on our end, they had been a few weeks earlier. The staff asked how they were doing and they always show interest in our family in addition to just "cleaning our teeth".
S
1 month ago
Quality service
I needed service quickly and received a prompt appointment but, the weather and Public Works Dept. did not cooperate. Dr Fleming offered me another appointment within hours. The dental repair was done in a friendly, professional environment and met my special needs. I am grateful to have Fleming Dentistry as a healthcare provider.
A
1 month ago
Patient with kids
Dr. Fleming is great with wiggly little people. I appreciate that and that his office can get many of us in and out in a timely manner. His staff is very friendly.
G
1 month ago
Best dental practice I've ever been to!
Dr. Fleming and staff are extremely professional and friendly!
T
2 months ago
First comprehensive visit and cleaning.
My appointment was for a six month cleaning. It was my first appointment, although I had been there previously to have a crown recemented to an implant post. While my appointment started at 1 PM, I asked if I could leave by 2 PM due to a previous commitment. They gladly accommodated me. I was pleased with the appointment.
G
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Fleming and his staff are top tier.
M
2 months ago
First visit
First visit to Dr. Fleming’s practice was for a check up, cleaning and X-rays. All were handled in both a friendly and professional manner. All procedures were thoroughly explained.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful as always
We have been patients here for as long as the office has been open. It is always a good experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter used to be terrible to take to the dentist, but this office has helped her over come her fears.