Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Wondeful...high quality...professional...caring
I would recommend Dr. Fleming to any and all. From the time you walk in until you leave everyone is professional and so incredibly caring. The front office staff are top notch. They ALWAYS go the extra mile to be helpful and accommodating. The world needs more Aimees :) The clinical staff are equally as kind. It's evident they all seem to genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Fleming has a great, caring demeanor that always puts you at ease. If a costly procedure is unavoidable, he makes sure you understand the details; explaining the pros and cons. And he is always mindful about offering the most economical care plan for your particular situation.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind and patient
Dr. Fleming and his assistant were so kind and patient with my daughter and her cavities today. She was scared, and they walked her through the whole process to get her calmed down.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Fleming and all the staff members, including the front office, are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this business to others and have. I want to commend Aimee, in the front office, whom I feel goes above and beyond to work with you.
T
3 weeks ago
Exellent Hygienist
Meaghan, the dental hygienist, did an excellent job in cleaning
M
4 weeks ago
So happy with Dr Fleming and whole staff. My husband and I have been patients of his for many years. Everyone is helpful, courteous and professional. They listen and care.
H
1 month ago
8 CAVITIES IN ONE VISIT!
Dr. Fleming and his staff are absolutley amazing! Office and exam rooms are extremely comfortable. I had 8 cavities filled in under 2 hours - and at an affordable price given I have no dental insurance. I highly recommend to anyone seeking a new DDS - you will not go anywhere else! Thank you again Fleming and Staff!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful family dentist
Dr Flemming is wonderful with my kids! They love going to the dentist!
B
1 month ago
Always very kind and curtious!
J
1 month ago
First visit impression
This was our first appointment with the Fleming Family Dentistry and we entered a very professional space and were greeted by friendly staff members all throughout our visit. Our appointment was on time and very thorough, looking forward to our next visit!
M
1 month ago
Great family care
Our family has used Dr Fleming for several years and we always remain impressed with the quality of service from him as well as the entire staff. Now that my daughter is in full gear with an orthodontist, I appreciate that Dr Fleming stays on top of what care is being given outside of his office as well.