Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
Excellent service !
Excellent service and Friendly staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !
L
7 months ago
very professional and friendly
D
7 months ago
Great !
I’ve been with Dr. Fleming for years and he is great! They are very accommodating with allowing us to introduce our toddler to start regular dental visits. Dr. Fleming was able to get my daughter talking to him quickly (she is shy around new people).
M
7 months ago
I had a great check today and the staff was friendly and professional and the service was high quality
T
7 months ago
Overall Impression
My wife and I are new to Carmel so we needed to find a new dentist. Fleming Family Dental had been recommended to us, so we thought we'd go with them when I needed some immediate dental attention. I was impressed with being able to obtain an appointment the same day I requested one. The receptionist and staff were very cordial. Dr. Fleming was easy to talk to and was genuinely interested in why I needed to see a dentist. We'll definitely become full time patients!!
W
8 months ago
Responsive and Professional
My daughter (and by default, myself) found herself in a crisis one morning when her retainer with false-tooth broke right before school. I quickly emailed Dr. Fleming (and three others that had been recommended), and he and his team responded right away. It was a Friday when many dentists are closed, so a response was greatly appreciated. An appointment for the following Monday was offered at that time. In the mean time, her orthodontist created a quick fix and we waited a little bit for a no-rush time. Long story-short .. as a 14 year old she can be a challenging patient. Dr. Fleming and team did a great job communicating with her, and reassuring her that her procedure would be simple and fast. She left feeling happy and confident that the next step would be a good one for her.
M
8 months ago
Professional and polite
All of the staff there are just great. They are mindful of your comfort during all procedures. I highly recommend!
V
8 months ago
Excellent Service
This was our first visit. We have received excellent service and professionalism since our first encounter over the phone. Today’s visit was wonderful from the moment we walked through the door and were greeted by Amy. Dr. Fleming and staff were very patient and explained recommended care thoroughly. We could not have asked for a better experience!
K
8 months ago
Awesome and kind service!
My 11 year old daughter had a front tooth chip off which was very scary for her and I. I contacted the office and left a message for the office to give me a call. Amy contacted me 1st thing in the morning and got us in that day! Superior Service!! I also called Dr. Fleming on his cell that night to see what we should do in this situation. He was so nice and kind and fully explained the process and what he would do to fix her tooth. While fixing my daughters tooth he walked her through step by step to put her nerves at ease. This speaks volumes to the kind of dentist he is! I would highly recommend Dr. Fleming and his staff to anyone.
P
8 months ago
Awesome Staff
Dr. Fleming and the entire staff are the friendliest group that I have been to. They make visiting the dentist a pleasure and I would recommend them to anyone needing a professional group to work with.