Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Everyone is wonderful.
D
6 months ago
Spa day at the dentist!
I had close to a four hour appointment. I don't remember what I had done but there was no pain. My lips were chapped so Martina put something soothing on them. We decided it must be a spa day! Oh yea, Dr, Fleming was there too. He had to do the hard part. When I think of all the dentists I've had over the years he is the top doc!
T
6 months ago
My first crown ...went perfectly. What else can I say? It always does.
J
6 months ago
Great care
As usual, everyone was friendly and competent. I appreciate all of the team.
K
6 months ago
Wondeful...high quality...professional...caring
I would recommend Dr. Fleming to any and all. From the time you walk in until you leave everyone is professional and so incredibly caring. The front office staff are top notch. They ALWAYS go the extra mile to be helpful and accommodating. The world needs more Aimees :) The clinical staff are equally as kind. It's evident they all seem to genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Fleming has a great, caring demeanor that always puts you at ease. If a costly procedure is unavoidable, he makes sure you understand the details; explaining the pros and cons. And he is always mindful about offering the most economical care plan for your particular situation.
L
7 months ago
Kind and patient
Dr. Fleming and his assistant were so kind and patient with my daughter and her cavities today. She was scared, and they walked her through the whole process to get her calmed down.
P
7 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Fleming and all the staff members, including the front office, are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this business to others and have. I want to commend Aimee, in the front office, whom I feel goes above and beyond to work with you.
T
7 months ago
Exellent Hygienist
Meaghan, the dental hygienist, did an excellent job in cleaning
M
7 months ago
So happy with Dr Fleming and whole staff. My husband and I have been patients of his for many years. Everyone is helpful, courteous and professional. They listen and care.
H
7 months ago
8 CAVITIES IN ONE VISIT!
Dr. Fleming and his staff are absolutley amazing! Office and exam rooms are extremely comfortable. I had 8 cavities filled in under 2 hours - and at an affordable price given I have no dental insurance. I highly recommend to anyone seeking a new DDS - you will not go anywhere else! Thank you again Fleming and Staff!