Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Wonderful family dentist
Dr Flemming is wonderful with my kids! They love going to the dentist!
B
7 months ago
Always very kind and curtious!
J
7 months ago
First visit impression
This was our first appointment with the Fleming Family Dentistry and we entered a very professional space and were greeted by friendly staff members all throughout our visit. Our appointment was on time and very thorough, looking forward to our next visit!
M
7 months ago
Great family care
Our family has used Dr Fleming for several years and we always remain impressed with the quality of service from him as well as the entire staff. Now that my daughter is in full gear with an orthodontist, I appreciate that Dr Fleming stays on top of what care is being given outside of his office as well.
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff. Professional. Dr Fleming is great. Spends adequate time and makes sure to discuss all dental needs.
E
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Beautiful office, friendly staff and great dentist.
R
8 months ago
Great work
C
8 months ago
A great dental practice
From Amy to Dr. Fleming and all the dental assistants, it's a great experience. Dr Fleming is the best.
R
8 months ago
Friendly and cooperative. Provided quality Care. Office did not have the correct dental fee schedule when doing my bill however once I brought this to their attention they confirmed with the dental plan and credited my account.
P
8 months ago
Always total professionalism and friendly atmosphere from everyone. Fantastic office!