Fleming Family Dentistry and Aesthetics

Dentist

4728 Limerick DriveSuite B

Carmel, IN 46033

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Very friendly and efficient. Both the dental hygienist and Dr. Fleming were very helpful. Wonderful experience; would highly recommend.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Fleming does a great job. He and his staff are very friendly and helpful. I love the TV's you can watch while getting your teeth cleaned!
A
6 years ago
Great service. Loved my hygenist.
R
6 years ago
Friendly professional staff. I needed to schedule a cleaning for my kids but didn't have a school calendar on me. Aimee looked up my kids school schedule on line and saved me from having to check at home and call back. Thanks Aimee for saving me time and for great service!
S
6 years ago
Took the time I needed to get some questions answered about future dental needs. Everyone in the office is always friendly and the office is neat and clean.
A
6 years ago
The staff works hard to help me feel comfortable and welcome, which makes the experience more pleasant and makes me less anxious. I appreciate their efforts!
S
6 years ago
Fleming Family Dentistry is best dental practice I have ever been to. The front office staff remember you by name, the hygienist's are gentle but thorough, providing guidance and education on how to improve your dental health. Dr. Fleming is a gem, sincere and gentle, also. I never feel rushed through my visit. Their office is a little out of my way but well worth the trip.
S
6 years ago
I was very impressed with the ease of scheduling my appointment. Dr. Fleming and his staff were very friendly and professional in caring for me. I would highly recommend Dr. Fleming for your dental care.
K
6 years ago
Dr. Fleming is always very friendly, kind and most importantly excellent at helping us achieve the best possibly oral hygiene. The same high remarks go for all of the hygienists and staff that work there with him. A+ for the great work and service you all do for us. Thank you!
A
6 years ago
Everyone from the receptionist,the lady that cleans my teeth, the dental assistants and Doc Flemming have been just great.Gentle dental care and nice people.Thanks!