Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

235 Saint John Road

Suite 110

Fletcher, NC 28732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Just the Best
Dr. DeWalder and the whole staff are just the best at being attentive and caring. I highly recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a great dentist and her team.
S
2 weeks ago
They are the best dental practice that I have ever experienced. They are so gentle which is very important to me. Jo Sexton is the most incredible hygienist that I have known. She is gentle yet proficient. She explains exactly what she is doing. Dr. DeWalder is an outstanding dentist with tiny hands. The office staff is friendly, cooperative and helpful!!! I love Fletcher Family Dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Love Fletcher Family Dentistry💜
The staff at Fletcher Family Dentristy are the best! The front desk staff are friendly, and my hygienist Tracy is very thorough but gentle...dental cleaning is a very pleasant experience. Dr. DeWalder is very professional and friendly also.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and Professional
As usual, my experience at Fletcher Family Dentistry was amazing. They were so helpful and gentle while working on my cavity. I will continue to recommend this place of business to others.
B
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Had my first dentist visit in a while, it went very smoothly
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Expereience
Best dental experience ever. Everyone is awesome Would highly recommend to Anyone looking for a new dentist
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Extremely Nice & Professional
Staff is always extremely nice, professional and caring! Consistent quality service at an affordable price!
G
1 month ago
Best Dental staff ever!!!
I have been with Fletcher Family Dentistry for four years and my teeth have never been better. They got me on a maintenance program that is easy and effective. They are professional and caring people
J
1 month ago
Great staff courteous
B
1 month ago
Great staff and experience
Staff is always great to me. They explain stuff well and are good at getting you in and out. As much as I am not a fan of Dentist offices this has been one of the better ones I’ve been to.