Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

235 St. John Rd.

Suite 110

Fletcher, NC 28732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fletcherfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional & friendly office!
I couldn't ask for a more caring dentist! Dr. DeWalder was very patient and understanding which that made my experience so much better! Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome as soon as you enter. This is the best dentist office I've every gone to!!!
S
1 week ago
Positive experience, very pleased with the results,tooth looks 100percent better
L
2 weeks ago
Great
Everyone is pleasant. They never have me wait past my appt time. Tracy always has a helpful suggestion.
S
3 weeks ago
Thankful for Fletcher Family Dentistry
I cannot say enough good things about Fletcher Family Dentistry. Today, my X-ray revealed a cavity that, left untreated, would have soon reached the nerve. They worked me in, unscheduled, to take care of it before a root canal became necessary. Dr. DeWalder was excellent. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable and they take their time to explain everything to you.
Response from Fletcher Family Dentistry
Thank you, we appreciate our awesome patients.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Experience Every Single Time!
I absolutely love Fletcher Family Dentistry! Dr. DeWalder is professional yet friendly, and makes going to the dentist a comfortable experience. Her staff is so caring and they provide excellent service from the time I arrive, until I walk out the door. Dr. DeWalder has the latest technology in dental equipment and provides it at an affordable cost. I highly recommend their services for both children and adult dental care!
R
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience.
T
1 month ago
I finally found a dentist team I am very happy with, the whole staff is like family to me Thank you all !!!
Response from Fletcher Family Dentistry
You are welcome, we appreciate you very much.
T
1 month ago
Great dental practice
We have been so pleased with Dr DeWalder and the superior staff. We drive from Sylvia - about an hour and 15 minutes each way -but well worth it for a pleasant and professional experience. Thank you!
Response from Fletcher Family Dentistry
We appreciate you guys very much.
V
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Excellent service and friendly staff. My pain and discomfort was addressed and taken care of. I was encouraged to be a part of the decisions being made about my current and future health plan. Staff was wonderful and exceeded expectations. This was the best visit that I have ever had. I will recommend this office to all my friends.
Response from Fletcher Family Dentistry
Thank you, we are glad you chose us for your dental care.
S
1 month ago
Always treat you like family! Very sweet group of people. Best dental experiences I've ever had. Will never go anywhere else.
Response from Fletcher Family Dentistry
Thank you so much, we appreciate our awesome patients.