Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

235 St. John Rd.

Suite 110

Fletcher, NC 28732

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
The best dentist in our area. That goes for the support staff too.
B
5 months ago
another great visit to the dentist! always thorough and well explained
D
6 months ago
great service and staff. The doc worked out what was best for me and my budget, which put me at ease. They have my trust and confidence in taking care of my dental needs. I like the way she explained the procedures as the process for two crowns was performed. Highly recommend
K
6 months ago
Wonderful!
I had 2 fillings and was dreading the experience. Dr. DeWalder and her staff are so great at gently explaining how everything is to be done. They truly know how to put one at ease while in that chair. I'm so glad I found them!
L
6 months ago
Are you kidding me?
This was the best experience I could imagine! Dr. Hayley makes what is normally an uncomfortable procedure so much easier. The folks in the front office (Benjamin and Melody) are terrific. Jo Sexton is my hygienist. She is the best. Every time I go in this place, they make me feel comfortable. My wife recently became a patient here and she said exactly the same thing. I can't describe how professional, pleasant and efficient they are. If this isn't your dentist office, it should be!
P
6 months ago
Professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
Each visit consist of courteous, well trained, administrative staff. The dentist and dental support staff are outstanding. As the title of this review indicates, all are professional, efficient ,and knowledgeable.I have always been pleased with the outcomes of my dental care.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
Everyone from the front office staff to the hygienist to the dentist was superb...extremely helpful, very personable and informative. Would recommend to everyone!
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
The care I've received at this office is superior to any I've visited in the Asheville area. With in my first visit I knew this office would be my primary dental office. From the receptionist, dental assistance, and the doctor- I felt like a valued patient. I was taken care of in every arena in this office and would highly recommend it to my friends and family. This will be my personal primary care center going forward. Thanks.
V
7 months ago
Very professional, personal and friendly!
My son said that he was nervous about going to a new dentist but he left Fletcher Family Dentistry with a smile on his face saying it was the nicest dentist he had been to.
C
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Super friendly and super professional, with the latest equipment and the kindest people.