Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Always pleasant courteous..makes you feel comfortable and always is helpful about your tooth care..
W
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Fletcher and his staff are friendly, caring, professional and skilled. My husband and I have been patients there since Dr Fletcher set up practice. We have never had a bad experience. So glad we choose them for our dental needs.
C
1 month ago
All of the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher and his staff to anyone looking for top notch dental care.
K
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I called today because I had an abscess tooth! They got me in ASAP ! There entire staff are so pleasant and went above and beyond to make me feel more comfortable!!
C
2 months ago
It was great and I love the staff.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his staff were very friendly and professional , always a pleasure to visit them
C
2 months ago
New Patient
As a new patient and being somewhat reluctant to try a new dentist, I’ve found the staff to be very friendly, down to earth, and calling me by first name when greeted. I may not have ventured in , however they came highly recommended my a trusted friend who made the introduction.
M
3 months ago
Very professional practice
We've been going to this practice for several years. Dr. Fletcher and his staff are professional, efficient, and very personable. They treat you with respect, are courteous, and are very good at what they do. Would highly recommend to family & friends.
J
3 months ago
A very good experience.
Please know Dr Fletcher that I am very happy with your solution to my problem. You were very quick and attentive. I mistakenly named the perscription that I had taken years ago Celebrex but meant to say Clairitin which caused tooth cracking. It no longer has the warning on its package as it did when my dentist at home saw me for this problem initially. JB
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Fletcher and his team are very friendly! They make you feel like family!He has done multiple crowns for me. At this current time we are doing Invisalign braces. Which I love! He is completely transformed my smile. I highly recommend them.