Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
It was an excellent experience.
Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service/Professional & friendly staff
I had to have a tooth extracted and I was a little nervous but they handled it with little to no pain. They explain everything to you and go over any payments that you may be responsible for. They always take me right back. I have never had to wait at all!!
L
2 months ago
Everybody knows you as soon as you walk in it's very friendly and feels like everybody is family! Dr. Fletcher is an old friend from high school so I already feel at ease knowing that I can trust him. They definitely make going to the dentist fun!
J
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience today at Dr. Fletcher's office. Staff was very accomodating, professional and friendly. I had a tooth extracted and Dr. Fletcher and his staff made me feel very comfortable even though I was a nervous wreck. They informed me of step by step instructions on tips to care for the extraction
D
2 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his entire staff are always very professional, very comfortable office. I have never met a doctor more present than Dr. Fletcher and has a wonderful chairside manner. I highly recommend him in his office if you are looking for a new.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The first Dentistry I've been to in years that did not try to sell me a lot of overpriced services and scare me by looking at my teeth through high-powered televisions. I love these people!
K
3 months ago
professional
i had 2 extractions. loved the gas. doctor fletcher and staff did a fine job.
J
3 months ago
Staff was very professional .They repaired my broken tooth with hardly any pain at all did great job .Defiantly would recommend to others.
R
3 months ago
They take time to answer your questions and make you feel like they appreciate your business. Very patient and professional.
K
3 months ago
perfect
enjoyed it if u can enjoy the dentist. debbie , taylor and hanna did great work , very friendly and helpful. dr. fletcher was nice and professional and helpful.