Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 hours ago
Great People!
I have been going here for years. They are the best!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Care!
Y
2 weeks ago
EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS I HAD WITH THERE BEST ABILITIES. FRONT DESK WORKERS WERE AWESOME AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. MY WAIT TIME WAS A SHORT AND QUICK PROCESS.
D
2 weeks ago
A true "FAMILY" dentist!
This is an office of professional, friendly and competent folks! I believe Dr. Fletcher wants an practice based on dental care and the importance of making people feel confident in his work, not just money.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Only my second visit, but just like the first one, I was completely at ease. Everyone was friendly in a professional way and very efficient. No complaints whatsoever.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so courteous and prompt, very efficient office.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care and prompt service. Friendly staff.
E
2 months ago
Promp, Quality and professional friendly service
Had a couple of fillings this morning and was in and out promptly. Was made feel comfortable and everyone is so nice and very professional. Thanks to all for making my visit pleasant. I would recommend Fletcher Family Dentristry.
G
2 months ago
Best dentist yet!
I recently started going to fletcher family dentistry and they are so well kind and friendly and very well organized and QUICK while maintaining a great job! I absolutely love this place and recommend it to anyone and everyone! :)
M
2 months ago
Very personal and competent staff and highly reputable dentist! Very efficient but also welcoming! Dr Fletcher is always willing to answer questions and discuss the latest dental best practices!