Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Have been treated very friendly and professionally. Would highly recommend Dr. Fletcher and his group for any dental care.
B
1 week ago
The staff was very nice and considerate
M
1 week ago
Professional, quality care
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are excellent. They are experienced, professional, and provide high quality care. They are also efficient and friendly.
G
1 week ago
Excellent, quick and painless!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
I would highly recommend Fletcher Family Dentistry for anyone for their dental needs. Staff and Doctor are professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better dental office!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and affordable.
I had a tooth break and his staff worked me in the same day. He did not even charge me for the temporary filling, and set up with a great oral surgeon to start the implant process. His staff is very helpful and efficient. I would recommend his services to anyone needing complete dental services.
S
2 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Everyone is so friendly! Great service and care! I’m not especially fond of going to the dentist but they have taken great care of me and my family and have calmed my fears! ☺️
D
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are very pleasant and helpful to work with. I would strongly recommend him to anyone in need of good reliable Dental work.
C
3 months ago
Service with a 😃
Dr Fletcher and staff are very professional people.