Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
A very good experience.
Please know Dr Fletcher that I am very happy with your solution to my problem. You were very quick and attentive. I mistakenly named the perscription that I had taken years ago Celebrex but meant to say Clairitin which caused tooth cracking. It no longer has the warning on its package as it did when my dentist at home saw me for this problem initially. JB
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Fletcher and his team are very friendly! They make you feel like family!He has done multiple crowns for me. At this current time we are doing Invisalign braces. Which I love! He is completely transformed my smile. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
High Quality
Dr.Fletcher and his team are super friendly! Dr.Fletcher was very thorough and made me feel at ease about my tooth. Its a great place to go for all your dental needs :)
G
2 months ago
Professional
Just is always courtesy polite friendly and wonderful SERVICE thank you so very much 👍🏽🤩👨🏼‍⚕️👩🏻‍⚕️
L
2 months ago
Best Denist ever!
The appointment was great! In and out with no waiting! Very considerate and knowledgeable about my issues! They have a membership plan for patients with no insurance!
B
2 months ago
Very thorough and professional service. Everyone is quite friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
I have found my new Dentist!
I visited Dr. Fletcher for the first time yesterday, and have found my new dentist! The office was organized and clean, the staff was friendly, professional, and on-schedule, and Dr. Fletcher was knowledgeable and kind. It was an excellent experience.
T
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
My visit was very quick. Only took about 20min. to fix my chipped tooth. Can not tell that my tooth had any problem. Dr. Flecher did a great job.
W
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Excellent Dentist with a professional staff.
K
4 months ago
A great professional friendly staff highly qualified
Dr Fletcher and his staff made me feel at ease and made the experience less anxious which is why I would recommend anyone that does deal with any anxiety problems or of stress when it comes to the dentist. They make sure to make you feel well at ease which go to show the great professional and friendly of Dr Fletcher and staff!