Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
I drive from Liberty to Dr Fletcher 's office. He and his wonderful staff are so worth the drive. If you want honesty and professionalism this is where your search will end.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Fletcher is an excellent dentist with a superb and caring staff. He takes care of our teeth and is very judicious about any additional work needed. Highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Great doctor!
So happy to find Dr. Fletcher! He and his staff are the best! Besides being a very pleasant person, he's a great doctor. Very careful, dedicated, professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Fletcher and staff are always so nice and courteous! He is so professional and knows his field and calms any jitters any patient may have by going to the Denist! His work is prove of all his knowledge in his field!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Today I went for my semi-annual cleaning. Debbie is great and so is the rest of the staff. They are timely so as to get you in and out as soon as possible. Also, Dr. Fletcher is friendly and he has a very gentle touch which is comforting for me.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Genuine
Great care and great friendly staff!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
A very pleasant visit with friendly people. Treated with upmost care and professional service.
B
2 months ago
Very good professional service! The doctor and his associates all were very professional and friendly!! The quality of work seems to be A+.
B
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Great staff, and doctor. They have positive attitudes and really seem to care.
S
4 months ago
Professional Quality Service
I have dental anxiety so going to the dentist isn't my favorite but Dr. Fletcher and his staff have made it so relaxing and I feel at ease with everyone of his staff. He has taken time with me each time to listen and address any concerns I've had. Dr. Fletcher and his staff have become like family due to the fact that my Mom was dying during my first visits there and they were beyond kind and concerned to take every precaution to make my experience as stress free as possible as I had my top teeth removed which was major dental work and had top dentures put in immediately. My Mom passed a few weeks later and Dr. Fletcher and his staff sent me and my family a sympathy card. That one gesture really touched my heart! Thank you Dr. Fletcher and Staff for always being there for your patients! God Bless!