Fletcher Family Dentistry

Dentist

534 Sulphur Springs Rd

Greenville, SC 29617

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
I had a very pleasant experience today at Dr. Fletcher's office. Staff was very accomodating, professional and friendly. I had a tooth extracted and Dr. Fletcher and his staff made me feel very comfortable even though I was a nervous wreck. They informed me of step by step instructions on tips to care for the extraction
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fletcher and his entire staff are always very professional, very comfortable office. I have never met a doctor more present than Dr. Fletcher and has a wonderful chairside manner. I highly recommend him in his office if you are looking for a new.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The first Dentistry I've been to in years that did not try to sell me a lot of overpriced services and scare me by looking at my teeth through high-powered televisions. I love these people!
K
2 weeks ago
professional
i had 2 extractions. loved the gas. doctor fletcher and staff did a fine job.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff was very professional .They repaired my broken tooth with hardly any pain at all did great job .Defiantly would recommend to others.
R
2 weeks ago
They take time to answer your questions and make you feel like they appreciate your business. Very patient and professional.
K
4 weeks ago
perfect
enjoyed it if u can enjoy the dentist. debbie , taylor and hanna did great work , very friendly and helpful. dr. fletcher was nice and professional and helpful.
K
4 weeks ago
perfect
enjoyed it if u can enjoy the dentist. debbie , taylor and hanna did great work , very friendly and helpful. dr. fletcher was nice and professional and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Friendly & Caring Staff
Fletcher Family Dentistry is a great dentist office. They take their time and care about your needs when in their office having a cleaning or work done. Sweet and loving staff. Dr. Fletcher is a wonderful and knowledgeable dentist. I would highly recommend this Dentistry to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Always professional and never kept waiting. I have been seeing Dr. Fletcher since he took over the practice and I have always been satisfied.