Fleur Dentistry

Dentist

4551 Fleur Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50321

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fleurdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Great experience!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I hadn't been into see Dr. Cleaver in several years. She greeted me with a smile and a joke (asked if I had been avoiding her) made me feel comfortable right away. Her assistant "Jess" (or Jenn) gave me that same comfortable feeling. Which is really good for a person (me) who is afraid of the dentist. Thank you for making me feel like family.
K
1 month ago
High quality, friendly, and personable
Great service, fantastic with kids, and truly care about people. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
E
1 month ago
Everyone there is courtesy, I am treated with respect and the service from the techs is outstanding. Dr clever is also a wonderful dentist. Thank you for your outstanding service
P
2 months ago
Professenal and friendly
Very friendly staff
S
2 months ago
They take good care of you!
I guess I wouldn't keep coming back (25 years or more) if they didn't make me feel comfortable and I've had everything from the basic cleaning, polishing and x-rays to fillings, extractions, crowns, and whitening process. They are friendly and most of the staff have been around a long time so they must be happy too.
D
3 months ago
Best dental office in Des Moines
The staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable, and I really appreciate that as a dental phobic person. 😊
L
3 months ago
They are always friendly, helpful, don't wait long, professional, do a very good job. Remember things about you in your life.
T
4 months ago
Always high quality, friendly, professional service!
I had my regular cleaning with Shelley yesterday, after I had to reschedule a few times. Have so enjoyed she and Dr Cleaver for many years. Going to the dentist is a necessary evil, but they make the trip worth it!
M
4 months ago
Fleur dentistry is awesome!