Fleur Dentistry

Dentist

4551 Fleur Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50321

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fleurdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Professenal and friendly
Very friendly staff
S
3 weeks ago
They take good care of you!
I guess I wouldn't keep coming back (25 years or more) if they didn't make me feel comfortable and I've had everything from the basic cleaning, polishing and x-rays to fillings, extractions, crowns, and whitening process. They are friendly and most of the staff have been around a long time so they must be happy too.
D
1 month ago
Best dental office in Des Moines
The staff always makes me feel welcome and comfortable, and I really appreciate that as a dental phobic person. 😊
L
2 months ago
They are always friendly, helpful, don't wait long, professional, do a very good job. Remember things about you in your life.
T
2 months ago
Always high quality, friendly, professional service!
I had my regular cleaning with Shelley yesterday, after I had to reschedule a few times. Have so enjoyed she and Dr Cleaver for many years. Going to the dentist is a necessary evil, but they make the trip worth it!
M
2 months ago
Fleur dentistry is awesome!
P
3 months ago
Trustworthy, reliable, professional, kind
I've been a patient at Fleur Dentistry for about 5 years now. The staff is always wonderful to me. The facility is immaculately clean and in tip top shape. I had a lot of pain in my mouth when I first started seeing them, all of which has been resolved for the last three years. They keep my teeth beautiful and healthy. Recently my son had a bad experience at another dentist office. I added him to my insurance so he could be seen by the experts at Fleur Dentistry and they immediately took excellent care of him and got him all fixed up in no time. I'm grateful to have found them.
D
3 months ago
From the receptionist to the hygeniest to the dentist: all personnel were very polite, energetic and a very concerned professional service. Very satisfied with the quality of work performed. I plan to continue my dental work with them as we have been patients for 24 yrs.
R
3 months ago
Awesome dentist office
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Love Fleur Dentistry
I always have a great experience here. Hygienists are gentle, thorough and will answer any questions you may have. Dr. Main is always very professional, polite and thorough as well. Dental assistants and front desk staff always have a smile, and I am made to feel welcome. Clean, modern office.