Fleur Dentistry

Dentist

4551 Fleur Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50321

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fleurdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Always high quality, friendly, professional service!
I had my regular cleaning with Shelley yesterday, after I had to reschedule a few times. Have so enjoyed she and Dr Cleaver for many years. Going to the dentist is a necessary evil, but they make the trip worth it!
M
1 week ago
Fleur dentistry is awesome!
P
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy, reliable, professional, kind
I've been a patient at Fleur Dentistry for about 5 years now. The staff is always wonderful to me. The facility is immaculately clean and in tip top shape. I had a lot of pain in my mouth when I first started seeing them, all of which has been resolved for the last three years. They keep my teeth beautiful and healthy. Recently my son had a bad experience at another dentist office. I added him to my insurance so he could be seen by the experts at Fleur Dentistry and they immediately took excellent care of him and got him all fixed up in no time. I'm grateful to have found them.
D
2 weeks ago
From the receptionist to the hygeniest to the dentist: all personnel were very polite, energetic and a very concerned professional service. Very satisfied with the quality of work performed. I plan to continue my dental work with them as we have been patients for 24 yrs.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome dentist office
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Love Fleur Dentistry
I always have a great experience here. Hygienists are gentle, thorough and will answer any questions you may have. Dr. Main is always very professional, polite and thorough as well. Dental assistants and front desk staff always have a smile, and I am made to feel welcome. Clean, modern office.
L
1 month ago
Top notch service, kind & caring professionals, complete trust in their ability to do the best job for their patients!
B
1 month ago
Always excellent service, friendly staff
I came to Fleur Dentistry when my dentist retired 5 years ago and have nothing but nice things to say. When my previous dentist retired, he sold his practice to a new dentist. After my first visit to the new dentist, I was told I'd need several hundred dollars in dental work, which was a shock since I'd only ever had 1 cavity several years ago. A friend recommended I get a second a second opinion and that is how I found Fleur Dentistry. I made an appointment with Dr. Kearns, and he let me know the laundry list the other practice had told me was wrong with my teeth and needed "immediate attention" was all cosmetic and optional at best. Dr Kearns is always professional and answers any questions I may have. I've seen 4 or 5 different dental hygienists and they have all been polite and professional and gentle. I recommend them to anyone I meet who ever mentions needing to find a dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Fleur Dentistry for 2 years. They are professional and friendly. I have already recommended them to friends and family. Fortunately so far all I've needed were cleanings but I feel confident if I needed more they would take good care of my teeth. Michele
D
1 month ago
Always a clean and professional atmosphere. Treated with respect and great service.