Fleur Dentistry

Dentist

4551 Fleur Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50321

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fleurdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
LOVE FLEUR FAMILY DENTISTRY!
We've been going to Fleur Dentistry for many years. Dr. Cleaver works with me for high anxiety and gag reflex.... The hygienist said to me yesterday, I remember cleaning your children's teeth. She acknowledged she has seen in her 20 years in the practice, patients and their children she treated, and now those children are married with children and they too are patients at the office. If you searching for a great office staff, great employees and great dentists - look no further, Fleur Family Dentistry is conveniently located, works with you and makes appointments that meet your terms and needs. The longevity of the entire staff is nothing but admirable for a dental office in 2018! I've seen most all of the same employees there for 20 plus years!
T
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly.
I have been coming her for over 20 years because of the quality of the service, staff and flexibility to move appointment when needed. I feel like family here because they treat everyone like they are.
E
1 week ago
They are the most upbeat and kind office I have ever gone to for dental work. They are professional and go the extra mile to give you options on your treatment. I took a friend with me today that was a new patient, and when we left, he said that is the most friendly group I have ever seen. They treat you like you are family. It also is a very good team to treat children. If you are looking for a new dentist they are the greatest.
C
1 week ago
Friendly & Comforting Staff
All of my interactions with the staff at Fleur Dentistry have been stellar--from the office staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists. They are friendly not only in that they are polite, but in that they care about my well-being--whether it relates to concerns about my billing, or to any discomfort I might be feeling in the dentist chair. In other words, the staff at Fleur Dentistry are both friendly and comforting. On top of that, my teeth can testify to their quality work. I went a few years without going to the dentist regularly because I was without a home dentist office. I'm glad that I've found "my" dentist office, which I would recommend to anyone in the Des Moines to be "theirs."
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast
I highly recommend Fleur Dentristy. The entire staff is so friendly but also very professional. They are thorough, but fast. I usually get in an out out there within the lunch hour with time to spare. I switched to another dentist for a short time due to job location and during this time it made me appreciate the staff at Fleur Dentistry so much more. I'm now back and will not switch again.
F
3 weeks ago
It’s all here!
The team at Fluer Park Dentistry has been extremely professional and equally personable—consistently over the years! This dentist practice has it all—highly competent team, latest technology, upbeat atmosphere—not to mention timely with appointments! I rarely right reviews but the folks at Fluer Dentistry are so good, I feel compelled to spread the news to others. They truly are about their practice and people—an all too rare combination these days. It’s actually fun to go to the dentist!!!
R
1 month ago
No Fear Dental Care
Outstanding quality service from a fantastic team of professionals. Highly organized, efficient and there when you need them.
L
1 month ago
Best place for your smile!
They always run on time and I can go get a cleaning over my lunch hour. Everyone is friendly and they do a great job. My whole family and several friends go here. Great place for all ages my son started going here since he was two and he is 27.
M
1 month ago
Professional - Friendly - Great Service
Dr. Kearns and his staff are rock stars! I've been getting my teeth cleaned here for almost 15 years! I've referred many people to their office as well! I definitely recommend this dentist office!!
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Every time I go to Fleur Dentistry everyone is friendly and professional. They answer all my questions and concerns. The quality of work they perform is excellent. I have had everything from cavities to crowns done to my teeth and have been very satisfied with their work and how my teeth have looked afterwards. I have had all the doctors there exam me and would recommend them to anyone! Also the dental hygienists are also excellent. They make me feel comfortable which is good because of some bad experiences I had as a child at the dentist. I have been coming here for at least 10 years and if I did not like how they had taken care of me I would have been gone that 1st year. You are in great hands with them!