Fleur Dentistry

Dentist

4551 Fleur Dr.

Des Moines, IA 50321

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

fleurdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
Ditto
What Mary says
D
16 hours ago
Fleur Dentistry is a Keeper!
I inherited my mother's teeth and have always been a frequent dentist visitor. Fleur is hands down the best I have ever had. Professional, courteous and always making sure you are comfortable.
M
6 days ago
exceptional dental office in all areas
My list of descriptions: courteous an professional greeting short wait time in reception area immediate contact and attention when escorted to dental chair complete explanation of what is happening at all times flexibility of availability of dentist, as the staff respects the dentist's time much collaboration between dentist, patient and staff all around exceptional skills of dentist and all staff I am over 65 years old, best experience!
K
1 week ago
I have always went here and love this place!
K
1 week ago
Everyone is friendly and very professional. I am greatful to be notified if cancellation so can move up my appointment. The hygienist shared the X-ray with me to explain the problem with my tooth. I appreciated that. I was able to see the problem areas. Kaye Christenson
D
1 week ago
My appointment was exceptional. I love having my teeth cleaned-they feel so good now. My appointment was on time and very professional.
J
2 weeks ago
The doctors and staff are second to none. They take an interest in you and strive to make you feel comfortable while performing the services needed. Thank you Fleur Dentistry for making our visit pleasant.,
S
2 weeks ago
Professional dental services by experienced and caring staff
I’ve been going to Fleur Dentistry for years. Even though I also live in Florida too, I would fly home for care, if needed. I arrange by appointments to fit my schedule and have always been treated by amazing professionals. I would highly recommend this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
I do not like to go to the dentist and coming here has put my fears at ease. The staff from the front desk to the dentist are genuine and friendly
C
3 weeks ago
Fast, Friendly and Very Good at what they do!
I love the work they all do and have recommend them to multiple family members and friends.