Flint Hills Dental

Dentist

105 South Andover Rd

Suite G

Andover, KS 67002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Whole office is very freindly!
My 15 and 16 year old had their cleaning and checkup today and went by themselves. I almost drove over there just to say hi to Dr. Huslig and the ladies in the office. I always leave there feeling good. They always treat my kids great. They had no issues today but when there has been problems Dr. Huslig always gave options and his opinion on what should be done but never pressure to have it done one way or the other.
L
2 weeks ago
Great as always.
Great service and care!!!
S
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
Tonya always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and I thoroughly enjoy talking with her about our families and other topics. Aaron is an outstanding dentist with the latest technologies. His office is such a relaxed atmosphere that I actually enjoy going to my appointments there.
M
5 months ago
The Best!
I have been going to this office for over 20 years...The most professional and friendliest dental office you will ever find!
D
5 months ago
A+...... Exceeds ALL Expectations!
While any customer would be thrilled with the top-notch, professional services (in my case, x-rays, cleaning, and exam) provided at Flint Hills,what really separates this practice from others is the atmosphere. The entire staff give this place a neighborhood barber shop feel. Very welcoming.Safe.Personal. Do you want to look forward to your next dental visit??
D
5 months ago
Very professional service - Friendly atmosphere
They saw me on short notice and provided great service. Reasonable cost and very friendly. I would highly recommend them.
E
6 months ago
Amazing atmosphere! Dr. Huslig and his staff are incredible! Thank you!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I had to have a filling and Dr Huslig did a great job making sure I was comfortable. He explained everything he was doing and very gentle. His staff is very friendly and just as comforting. I was also in and out quickly. I appreciate their service!
J
9 months ago
Been going for about 5 years & never have had any complaints yet.
B
10 months ago
Best visit to a dental office that I can remember.
I was greeted by Vonda upon my arrival at the clinic. Aaron was also behind the reception desk and said they would get to me in a short time. I mentioned that I was running way early so didn't expect to get to a treatment room right away. I had just gotten interested in the current Better Homes & Gardens magazine when Toye call my name, scaring me half to death. She took me back to a treatment room and we discussed my reason for being there. I was to have an X-ray taken of a tooth that Aaron thought might have an abscess at my last visit. Long story short, the new X-ray did not show an abscess so I was on my way out the door in record time, and with no pain either in my mouth or in my wallet. What's not to like?