Flint Hills Dental

Dentist

105 South Andover Rd

Suite G

Andover, KS 67002

Open Today By Appointment

andoverfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Yes this Carol Enjoyed visit this morning as always ! Super nice meeting the dentist that was there this filling in for dr huslig
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is very receptive and you get a family feel about the practice.
S
2 months ago
Always the best!
Aaron's gang is always courteous, easy-going, and fun! You can't say that about many dentists. I've always enjoyed going there, and the painful procedures were minimally painful.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Huslig looked at a problem area that I have been having for quite some time and offered several suggestions.
K
2 months ago
Consult
No one looks forward to a dentist appointment but my experience at flint hills dental group was a great one. Dr. Huslig is very personable and down to earth. Everyone was so helpful, friendly and understanding of my budget and didn't make me feel embarrassed about it.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service
Today my two youngest kids went to see Dr Huslig for their first dental exam. Not easy taking a 2 year old and 3 year old places. We didn't wait long, both kids got seen quickly and they explained everything to them. They even got to look at and touch the equipment. The hygienist and doctor were very kind and gentle with them. I think they did a great job and I appreciate it! Look forward to more visits.
R
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I enjoy coming to the dentist now. Do I need to say anymore?
E
3 months ago
Thanks
Thank you for the kind helpful emergency treatment.
J
3 months ago
Professional and very caring
I have had several dentist suggest a tooth Implant on a baby tooth I never lost due to missing adult tooth. I am very scared of dental work. Dr Huslig gave me several options and suggested we try a crown first and that would buy me more time. He was very gentle and very kind during the process. He helped relieve any fears I was having during the process and his assistant was just as nice. I appreciate how they treat you and take good care of you.
K
4 months ago
Sincere concern
My visit today went very well. I had a lot of anxiety before I came in. Everyone as usual made me feel very comfortable. I feel that they have a sincere concern about my downhill and my well-being. Will continue to recommend this office.