Flint Hills Dental

Dentist

105 South Andover Rd

Suite G

Andover, KS 67002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

andoverfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
I had to have a filling and Dr Huslig did a great job making sure I was comfortable. He explained everything he was doing and very gentle. His staff is very friendly and just as comforting. I was also in and out quickly. I appreciate their service!
J
2 months ago
Been going for about 5 years & never have had any complaints yet.
B
3 months ago
Best visit to a dental office that I can remember.
I was greeted by Vonda upon my arrival at the clinic. Aaron was also behind the reception desk and said they would get to me in a short time. I mentioned that I was running way early so didn't expect to get to a treatment room right away. I had just gotten interested in the current Better Homes & Gardens magazine when Toye call my name, scaring me half to death. She took me back to a treatment room and we discussed my reason for being there. I was to have an X-ray taken of a tooth that Aaron thought might have an abscess at my last visit. Long story short, the new X-ray did not show an abscess so I was on my way out the door in record time, and with no pain either in my mouth or in my wallet. What's not to like?
J
3 months ago
Very freindly staff!
This is the one Dr. appointment I actually look forward to.
K
3 months ago
Excellent as always.
K
3 months ago
I always enjoy my visit.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Friendly, competent service. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and excellent service
Dr. Huslig and his staff are always willing to go the extra step for you. They make it as easy as possible. The entire office is welcoming and friendly.
J
7 months ago
Family friendly
Dr Huslig and his team are amazing. My family is glad we switched to him. He is great with kids and very gentle with them. The kids are not scared of the dentist now. Our son needed to stop sucking his thumb and Dr Huslig promised him a special toy if he quit before next appt. Dr Huslig and his team kept their promise and made one little boy EXTREMELY happy. I am always highly satisfied with our experience there. Great dental group!
R
8 months ago
High quality service, excellent personal.
Flint Hills is the most amazing place to go for dental services. The service, the people, the equipment, and the place are just perfect.