Flint Hills Dental

Dentist

105 South Andover Rd

Suite G

Andover, KS 67002

Open Today By Appointment

andoverfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Family friendly
Dr Huslig and his team are amazing. My family is glad we switched to him. He is great with kids and very gentle with them. The kids are not scared of the dentist now. Our son needed to stop sucking his thumb and Dr Huslig promised him a special toy if he quit before next appt. Dr Huslig and his team kept their promise and made one little boy EXTREMELY happy. I am always highly satisfied with our experience there. Great dental group!
R
3 months ago
High quality service, excellent personal.
Flint Hills is the most amazing place to go for dental services. The service, the people, the equipment, and the place are just perfect.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly
J
3 months ago
Best in Town
I brought my daughter in to see Kendra and she was so sweet! She was always reassuring her and telling her how great she was doing. She always made sure my daughter knew what was going to be happening next to ease any fear she might have had. You can tell Kendra loves what she does!!
B
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
Is it possible to have an appontment scheduled at your dentist's office and actually be looking forward to it? In my case, it's not only possible but more times than not, very likely to be the case. Dr. Aaron Huslig and his staff are not only professional and highly efficient, but they maintain a relaxed attitude laced with a touch of humor to keep this patient at ease. I drive a considerable distance for my appointments and Dr. Huslig has mentioned on more than one occasion that he can recommend fine dentists closer to my residence. But for as long as I'm able, I'll be continuing to make the journey to Andover for any and all the dental procedures that I require.
L
4 months ago
Love this place!
Well I unfortunately wait too long to get in my Tooth was hurting bad! But then called my Friend Vonda and she got me in right away! Thank God! I was in pain. Doctor Aaron was Awesome made me Laugh and got right to the root of the problem! ( lol no pun intended ) He was able to take care of me right away. He explained everything he was going to do and Wham Bam it was done and I was out of there in no time. So please don't hesitate to call Flint Hills Dental they will take care of you! Thank you guys so much!
R
5 months ago
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, professional.
D
5 months ago
High quality service and friendly
All the staff is friendly and welcoming, Dr. Huslig is a professional and honest person.
M
5 months ago
I had a pleasant experience from beginning to end. Everyone I interacted with was efficient and professional. My dental procedure went quickly and I had no discomfort. Dr. Hustling was pleasant and efficient. I will recommend him to my friends and family.
J
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
My first visit was phenomenal. Every employee is friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend Dr. Huslig to anyone! Ashley was my dental hygienist and made me feel so comfortable. Thank you all for the great service!