Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great visit today. Staff is great!
Response from Flint River Dental
We are happy you enjoyed your visit!
S
7 days ago
Everyone was exceptional! They made the appointment with my mother very pleasant. Thanks to all
K
7 days ago
I was impressed with the customer service and care they provided. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and courteous and had a genuine concern about my dental health. I was more than satisfied with my visit.
D
7 days ago
High Quality and Personal Service
The entire staff is friendly, personal and very caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry
Relaxing atmosphere while your teeth are worked on by professional dentists and their assistants. Getting your teeth cleaned is a breeze. Excellent consultations in the advice and planning of your future dental work while listening to your concerns and opinions.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much! We are thrilled you continue to trust us with your dental health!
B
2 weeks ago
Best Practice Ever
Always a great experience. Very professional and friendly with excellent care.
E
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone at Flint River was very professional and personal.... When I go there they make me feel like family. :)
T
2 weeks ago
First visit today with an amazing practice and team. Thank you for your intelligence, warmth and teamwork! Very impressed!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing and friendly group of professionals.
I had my very first visit today at Flunt River dental. My entire experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Kesha was my hygienist and she is so sweet and did and wonderful job and Dr Gibson was so sweet also. I am so blessed to have found this office and actually look forward to going back. Highly recommend Flint River Dental.
Response from Flint River Dental
We enjoyed meeting you and are looking forward to your next visit as well!
R
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional and sweet. So glad I found them!