Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today By Appointment

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Exceptional customer service and dental care
Professional and courteous staff and great service.
K
1 day ago
Routine Cleaning and Exam
Wonderful and friendly staff provided a quick and easy experience just like it should be. I’ve been a client for years and highly recommend FRD.
J
3 days ago
Great atmosphere
Was in and out in an hour, as a new patient. Close to home, and very nice people.
Response from Flint River Dental
We loved meeting you. Thank you so much for coming in! We look forward to a continued relationship with you guys!
M
4 days ago
Best feeling ever!!
I know going to the dentist is scary, but let me tell you! Chesity and Dr Darby make you feel right at home they are so sweet and kind! I felt like I was at home surrounded by friends the atmosphere is amazing everyone helps one another there is so much positive floating around you forget why you came!! You may not want to leave!!!! I’m so impressed and recommend them to everyone I know!!
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so happy to hear about this experience. We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come! Thank you so much!
A
2 weeks ago
Professionalism Is what I can say about they work they do.
Response from Flint River Dental
Seeing you is always such a pleasure! Thank you so much!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Service
Always a professional staff and make sure your taken care of with any dental problems you have.
Response from Flint River Dental
We appreciate you! Thank you for this review!
S
3 weeks ago
A Great Dental Experience ....Always!!!
Super Professional Staff!!! My hygienist was awesome! This office makes going to the dentist a very easy thing! Asked about my daughter who is preparing to enter college. Genuine concern was felt & greatly appreciated! Praying great SUCCESS for your practice!
Response from Flint River Dental
We always love seeing you and your family! Thank you so much for these kind words. Praying for a smooth college transition for you guys!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Ended up being a few minutes late due to traffic and the ladies at the front were super nice when I finally got it. My hygienist was super sweet as well.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for leaving this review! I am so happy to hear you had a good experience!
D
3 weeks ago
My Personal High Quality Dental Provider
Flint River Dental offers what I call "customized dental care". They are concerned with all aspects of my health and well being and I feel I am treated like family when I go there. I have always been a frequent flyer in the dental chair, and they are sensitive to my own personal fears and hang ups. They understand well my extensive dental history and they go out of their way to make me feel special, comfortable and cared for. Dr. Darby and all of her technicians, nurses and admin folks are kind and compassionate angels and they go out of their way to accommodate. They are a real blessing and I appreciate all they have done for me and pray they will be around a very long time!
Response from Flint River Dental
Oh, how we love you! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review!
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff!
Had a great visit today. Very friendly staff & calm atmosphere.
Response from Flint River Dental
We love hearing that. Thank you so much for the feedback!