Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Caring and professional staff make each visit easy.
The doctors care about educating you about any issues you have, why they occur, and how to treat/prevent any further problems. The staff show genuine concern and are very kind and patient with the procedures. Everyone is kind and you can tell they sincerely love what they do.
Response from Flint River Dental
We appreciate these kind words. We look forward to taking great care of you and your family for many years to come.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and thorough describe the staff at Flint River Dental. My experience was pleasant and comfortable, the hygienist was not rough and explained everything she was doing. Happy with the dental care and this clinic.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so happy to hear this. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us the feedback!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome as always!
Response from Flint River Dental
We always love seeing you! Thank you for the review!
K
2 weeks ago
The people where professional and very informative
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you for the review!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly!
Starting with friendly greeting! Professional staff. Very good experience with cleaning. Have recommended to friends. One thing when updating history why not have printed hard copy. Patients could updat changes.
Response from Flint River Dental
We appreciate you! Next time you are in, the front office ladies can print your previously filled out medical history and you can make the changes needed! We hope this helps! Thank you for the review!
B
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. High quality professional service from a friendly and courteous staff. Thanks.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so glad you had a good experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual! Friendly, caring people.
My wife and I have been going to Flint River for close to three years. Everyone there is very caring and helpful. April, my hygienist does an excellent job every time. The front office staff is also excellent! Other dental procedures are always done professionally as well. I highly recommend Flint River Dental to anyone.
Response from Flint River Dental
We love April! Thank you so much for the kind review!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Hygenist
I rescheduled my original appointment. Not my usual hygenist. Same high quality cleaning and concern for me being comfortable.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Very Clean Facility, and Reasonable Charges.
I decided to pay off my house and that meant putting off some dental work. I was apprehensive about going to the dentist, because I felt I would be chastised for neglecting my teeth. I am so happy I called Flint River! Very Professional, nice, expert work, etc. They took x-rays, cleaned my teeth and came up with a workable plan. They pulled one tooth the next day and set up an appointment to do a great majority of what I need done, in one appointment! The Dentist and her assistants are total Pros and they were concerned about my pain and continuously checked to make sure I was as comfortable as could be. When it hurt she gave me another injection and that helped. The office gave me a plan and estimated costs, displaying what my insurance would cover and what my out of pocket costs would be! They took photographs of the teeth in question and explained what needed to be done in each photo! That's very Cool!
Response from Flint River Dental
We were so happy to meet you! Thank you for trusting us. We are looking forward to taking care of you.
L
1 month ago
Best Dental care ever!
Dr. Darby and her staff at the Meridianville office are AMAZING! I love the work she has done on my crowns, they are so gentle, caring and genuinely sweet people. Book an appointment with them you won’t regret it!
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate you!