Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today By Appointment

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional. The staff put me at ease immediately. I was slightly stressed, due to anticipation of crown work. It was painless and I am completely satisfied. Dr Gibson discussed every move with me, and handled my treatment in a swift and professional manor.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so glad you had a great experience. Thank you so much for the review!
C
4 days ago
Friendly service
Very nice and professional.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much!
L
4 days ago
Clean, Friendly, Professional
My first visit at Flint River Dental and it struck me as a clean, modern office with very professional and friendly staff! Dr Darby made a point to meet me and discuss my treatment. Great first impression and I have found my dentist!
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for the review! We love receiving feedback! We are so happy you chose us to be your dental provider!
K
5 days ago
Excellent care
Everyone was so courteous and attentive to me.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so happy to have you, Mrs. Landman!
T
6 days ago
Today was my first day to come to Flint River, and I loved it! Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so glad you chose us! Thank you so much!
V
1 week ago
excellent service and down home folks
Had to have an old filling replaced and as usual, a quick and easy experience. If dental work is required, then this is the place for you. My thanks to all the staff and especially Dr. Gibson.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much!
M
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Providers
I moved to Huntsville one year ago and have been with Flint River Dental since. Both dentists are amazing, and the staff is very nice and respectful. This office is on the right track in all areas. As a retired health care worker and military retiree, I would highly recommend this group to everyone. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Flint River Dental
We really appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much for choosing us as your dental provider!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I love the staff at Flint River Dental. They are always very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Response from Flint River Dental
We appreciate the review and YOU!! Thank you!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
They are always prompt and friendly. I enjoy my dental experience now! The only thing that would be better is having my insurance accepted at the Meridianville office, which is two minutes from my house.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for the review!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Wonderful
Love the quality of service, friendliness & cleanliness!
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much, Kayla!