Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great people
Love Dr. Darby and her staff!
Response from Flint River Dental
We love having you! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
J
3 weeks ago
Impressed
After my visit I was impressed with Sophia. She was very thorough. I appreciated having the rationales explained to me for the different things she was doing during the cleaning. Did not interact with much of the other staff but everyone was pleasant.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so glad you had a good experience! Thank you for the review!
L
3 weeks ago
Truly professional an caring
I live FLINT RIVER DENTAL. They have an awesome staff. They work with their patients to truly make you feel like family .
Response from Flint River Dental
You are family! Thank you so much for the kind review!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional!
From the greeting, hygienist, dentist, to the billing! Just top notch! I would highly recommend Flint River Dental.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for the review! We love getting to see you!
T
1 month ago
Professional and awesome staff!
Response from Flint River Dental
We love having you! Thank you so much for the review!
C
1 month ago
Amazing Staff and Atmosphere
I get really nervous going to the dentist. I've had other practices make me feel embarrassed about my dental issues. Everyone was very sweet and gracious from start to finish. I felt comfortable and they took the time to talk to me and walk me through the next steps of getting the smile I've always wanted. I still don't like having my teeth worked on, but I am surprisingly looking forward to going back to see everyone there.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so glad you had a good experience! We loved meeting you! We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!
T
1 month ago
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!
As always the friendly helpful staff made my visit quick and smooth. I was in and out in no time for my cleaning. Great place .
Response from Flint River Dental
We love seeing you! Thank you so much for the review!
P
2 months ago
Best dentist on the planet!
Dr Darby has been my dentist for at least the last 5 years and she and her staff are always so nice and very professional. They make even the uncomfortable procedures as painless as possible. We're lucky to have such quality care so nearby.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are lucky to have such great patients! Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to taking care of you and your family for many years to come.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful office of people
Had a cracked tooth and a vacation planned in two days. They were able to see me and fitted me with a temporary crown. So kind and caring.
Response from Flint River Dental
We were so glad we could make that work for you! Enjoy your trip and Dr. Gibson says thanks again for the cookies! (:
J
2 months ago
The staff & Dr. were wonderful !
I had a crown put in .. and i was surprised they have the (new) equipment to make my crown.. I was there for 2 hours.... came out with my permanent crown. I would recommend them to my family & friends !
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate you!