Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr.Darcy and her staff are the best I have ever been to very professional but also in tune with there patients needs. I am the type of person who is terrified of a dentist I wait till I have no choice but to go. I ended up having a tooth removed she got it out in 1 piece that has never happened before very little discomfort again a first for me. I have never had my teeth cleaned I have a appointment to go back in 2 weeks to do that. With that said I highly recommend them they are great. And a big thanks to them for taking such good care of my shaking self.
M
2 days ago
So great!!
Wonderful people and service.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you!
L
3 days ago
Excellent care
I have always received excellent care at FRD. Yesterday I had 2 fillings and had another smaller issue addressed and was finished in record time without feeling my care was rushed.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so glad you had a great experience! Thank you for choosing us!
K
4 days ago
Excellent dentist, clean office
We have been going to Flint River Dental for about two years. The staff is always friendly and the office is very clean!
Response from Flint River Dental
We appreciate you! Thank you so much!
S
1 week ago
Excellent service and caring staff
I love Flint River Dental. Everyone there is so very kind. The patient focus is amazing.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much. We love having you!
R
1 week ago
Recent visit not the same
I love Dr.Gibson and Dr. Darby but this time I feel like I didn't get a very thorough cleaning and wasn't listen to. I asked the hygienist about Dental whitening and she told me that there were a few options. She began by telling me about KOR and the price of it, I was not interested in that due to the price. But that was the only one she talked about. She also said she would talk to Dr. Gibson about it, and never did. I have never felt like this before, I have felt like I was listened to and made feel like I matter.
Response from Flint River Dental
We are so sorry you felt this way and appreciate you as a long-term patient! Reviews are great ways for us to figure out ways to improve! Thank you so much for your review and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment, where we will make sure you have a great experience!
P
1 week ago
Greatest Dentist and Staff
I have a phobia of dentist, because I have always had horrible experiences with them, but Dr. Darby is excellent. I would definitely recommend her, and the staff is very friendly.
Response from Flint River Dental
We loved meeting you! Thank you so much for the review!
P
2 weeks ago
Flint River Dental always treats me special
I always have a pleasant experience at your office. You and your staff truly care about the comfort of your patients. Keep up thee good work. I always recommend you to my friends.
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you so much for the referrals! We look forward to taking care of you for many years to come!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome caring service and staff, and in and out quickly!
I have been attended by the Flint River Dental staff since they opened. Everyone is professional, caring and offers that Southern hospitality! I have had several crowns replaced and the experience with them is always a positive one. Thank you Dr. Darby and all your staff!
Response from Flint River Dental
Thank you for trusting us to take care of you! We appreciate you so much!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
Like most, I hate going to the dentist. However, everyone at Flint River is extremely friendly and patient. Stephanie was awesome.
Response from Flint River Dental
We loved meeting you! Thank you so much for the review!