Flint River Dental

Dentist

2246 Winchester Rd NE Ste 106

Huntsville, AL 35811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

flintriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 hours ago
Another good visit
Dr. Darby and staff are always professional and personable, and while I never look forward to going to the dentist, I always leave wondering why I don't.
H
1 week ago
I can't say enough good things!
I'll admit, I am a chicken when it comes to the dentist. I'm in the 40 "range" so I'm old enough to be adult about visiting the dentist however I really don't enjoy it. When I first visited FRD, I explained to them my hesitation and concerns immediately. They completely understood and have been so kind to always make sure that I'M comfortable and they're taking care of MY needs constantly. I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist and no longer dread my appointments. I can't say enough about Dr. Gibson and her staff. She's a sweetheart and they're all wonderful. Thank you, all, for helping me and allowing me to take care of my teeth the right way again after so many years of neglect due to my fear. Dr. Gibson, you and your team are fantastic!!
T
4 weeks ago
Great as usual
Dr. Darby is going the extra mile to ensure that I have a comfortable bite.
W
4 weeks ago
Great, everyone and everything....utmost professionally and friendliest office.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I was very anxious about getting new crowns. The doctor re-explained why and then took great care to give me the best. I am very happy.
H
1 month ago
Professional, Polite, and very informative.
I always have a great experience each visit. The staff is very professional, also comforting . I would recommend Flint River Dental a thousand times over.
M
2 months ago
Always find a problem
Since starting to use Flint River at every visit they find a problem that causes you to have to come back before the next preventative exam. Beginning to think about looking for another dentist. The staff is very friendly and up until about a year ago I was recommending them to friends who live in the area. My favorite hygienist was let go and I really enjoyed his conversation, this was a disappointment. He was always courteous and we were able to have a guy conversation about sports or other topics!
T
2 months ago
Professionsl and Friendly staff! Best Experience Ever!!
Flint River is the best dentist ever. The staff are so friendly and will go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. Recently our insurance provider changed companies and Flint River is no longer in our network. I almost cried because Dr.Darby is amazing and was the first dentist to make me feel ok about visiting the dentist. I would recommend everyone to go to Flint River Dental.
B
2 months ago
As usual, the staff was very friendly and took great pains to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. Their professionalism and the skills of the dentists is awesome.
M
2 months ago
Stress free cleaning!
I go every 3 months for a cleaning, which requires measuring of my gums. Keisha was awesome! The measuring didn't hurt and the cleaning went quickly. She was gentle with me and I really appreciate it. My husband and I are "Keisha fans"! Later that same day I was back for Dr. Darby and Sara to take an old crown off and put the temporary one on. Everything went well! I appreciate their compassion and skill. Dr. Darby's proactive and that's excellent.