Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Tops on all areas
Two hours in the chair and didn't mind at all. Watched animal shows on tv while being worked on. Not one bit of pain after two temp crowns to await bridge in two weeks. Almost 60 years old... Lots of dentists and work done... Liberty, MO Flintlock Dental is my favorite by far!
M
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly staff.
N
2 months ago
High-quality care with professional and nice folks
Dr. Schaller and his team are some really wonderful people I will continue to recommend their services.
A
2 months ago
Enjoyed another 6 month check up and cleaning today at Flintlock Dental!
Like most people I always feel a little anxious about going to the dentist. At my last 6 month check up here I was actually able to purchase an electric tooth brush in the office! Wish I had done it years ago! Like Dixie said it was a little intimidating in the beginning but it really paid off. Barely any scraping during my cleaning today and it felt great to get the feedback that I had been doing a good job cleaning. No cavities and in an out in about 30 minutes! I always have a great experience here and even purchased an electronic tooth brush for my Granddaughter! Dr. Schaller and the staff are quick, thorough and always make my experience a good one whether I have to have work done or get a clean bill of health! So glad I found him years ago and I highly recommend Flintlock Dental.
J
2 months ago
Great as always.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
I had an excellent experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Been To (since I got teeth!)
Dr. Wolfgang Schaller is awesome. The hygienists are wonderful! (No plaque or floss shaming!) Five minutes from my house in Liberty. Truly excellent, cheerful service by everyone (including Dixie the office manager). Highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
Flintlock Dental
The Dentist and staff are so Professional! Dixie is awesome! She got me in right away! Their new office they moved to is really nice!
T
3 months ago
Flintlock Dental
The Dentist and staff are so Professional! Dixie is awesome! She got me in right away! Their new office they moved to is really nice!
K
3 months ago
very professional and friendly
Great service and quick.