Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I've never had a bad experience with Flintlock Dental. And I've been going to see them awhile.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional and excellent care
The staff provide excellent care, are very professional, and always polite and personable.
C
1 month ago
Very sweet and professional staff.
I will definitely be using Flintlock Dental for all of my dental needs.
J
2 months ago
Top notch tooth service!
The people are friendly. They always ask if I am having any issues and if I am, they help me with them! My kids like coming here too!
P
2 months ago
TODAY I WAS AT THE DENTIST OFFICE TO GET MY TEETH CLEANED. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
R
2 months ago
Very kind staff
The staff were friendly , they made sure that I felt comfortable that my questions were answered . They put me at ease .
M
3 months ago
Staff are very professional and friendly. They listen to you and respond promptly. I was in a situation that my original DDS could not handle, Dr. Wolfgang Schaller immediately got me in and fixed the problem. I am very happy with the results. He gave my smile back.
P
4 months ago
Tops on all areas
Two hours in the chair and didn't mind at all. Watched animal shows on tv while being worked on. Not one bit of pain after two temp crowns to await bridge in two weeks. Almost 60 years old... Lots of dentists and work done... Liberty, MO Flintlock Dental is my favorite by far!
M
5 months ago
Professional yet friendly staff.
N
5 months ago
High-quality care with professional and nice folks
Dr. Schaller and his team are some really wonderful people I will continue to recommend their services.