Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great place to go for something people don’t typically lookin forward to doing
Love that you are welcomed, texted reminders, and emailed reminders. Staff always explains what they are doing and how things look. Today they were short staffed and rather than canceling my appointment Dr Schaller actually started my cleaning. I’m happy I finally found a dentist in Liberty that’s fantastic!
C
3 weeks ago
Great people
I have gone here for some time. Thought I had a tooth bothering me but it turned out there was nothing wrong with my teeth. They did not try to do something that was not needed. I was grateful they saw me quickly and the dentist told me what the pain could be.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, great experience.
I have not had the best experiences with dentists; however Flintlock dental is great! They were very professional and best of all no pain. With getting prepped for 2 crowns I had some anxiety about the process. They helped set my mind at ease and I really didn’t feel anything. Very good experience and I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work or just a nice place to get their cleanings done.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
The staff is always amazing there. I hate going to the dentist but they have a great way of easing the anxiety and keeping your mind off of what’s going on. Love this office!
J
3 months ago
Above and Beyond Expectations
I have been a victim of painful and dishonest dentists in the past. Now that I have been going to Flintlock Dental that is al in the past! 😃jenn The staff is friendly, professional and highly skilled. Dr.Shaller is honest, thorough and puts all fear to rest. Also, the fear of being over-charged is never an issue or experience in this dental office. I highly recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Great service
I always get right in. No waiting. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Dr. Schaller does great work.
B
3 months ago
Excellent, professional, clean, and friendly
Excellent, professional, clean, and friendly
L
4 months ago
Great Service
I saw Dr. Schaller the first time for an emergency bridge problem. His staff worked me in that day and they painlessly helped me with the the issue and got me back on my way in 30 minutes. I’m going back for a more comprehensive treatment plan in a few weeks. I was very impressed with their friendliness and professionalism.
A
4 months ago
No anxiety dental care/work
Years ago my sister recommended Dr. Schaller and I have made many recommendations to family, friends and co-workers since. I followed him when he moved offices. Recently I had a crown and tooth extraction performed. Dr. is skilled, thorough and caring. Receptionist Dixie and assistants are all knowledgeable and caring. The environment is clean, calming and you feel very taken care of. I am always confident I'll have a good experience every six months and have never been disappointed! Even bagged my recommended electric tooth brush system there! Time saver!
C
5 months ago
Great dentist
This is a great dental office. Everyone was very nice and professional. I had a infected tooth and they were able to pull it and get me back going again. Best tooth extraction I've ever had. I will be recommending Flintlock Dental to everyone I know.