Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly
The staff is always amazing there. I hate going to the dentist but they have a great way of easing the anxiety and keeping your mind off of what’s going on. Love this office!
J
1 month ago
Above and Beyond Expectations
I have been a victim of painful and dishonest dentists in the past. Now that I have been going to Flintlock Dental that is al in the past! 😃jenn The staff is friendly, professional and highly skilled. Dr.Shaller is honest, thorough and puts all fear to rest. Also, the fear of being over-charged is never an issue or experience in this dental office. I highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Great service
I always get right in. No waiting. Everyone is always so friendly and professional. Dr. Schaller does great work.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, professional, clean, and friendly
Excellent, professional, clean, and friendly
L
2 months ago
Great Service
I saw Dr. Schaller the first time for an emergency bridge problem. His staff worked me in that day and they painlessly helped me with the the issue and got me back on my way in 30 minutes. I’m going back for a more comprehensive treatment plan in a few weeks. I was very impressed with their friendliness and professionalism.
A
2 months ago
No anxiety dental care/work
Years ago my sister recommended Dr. Schaller and I have made many recommendations to family, friends and co-workers since. I followed him when he moved offices. Recently I had a crown and tooth extraction performed. Dr. is skilled, thorough and caring. Receptionist Dixie and assistants are all knowledgeable and caring. The environment is clean, calming and you feel very taken care of. I am always confident I'll have a good experience every six months and have never been disappointed! Even bagged my recommended electric tooth brush system there! Time saver!
C
3 months ago
Great dentist
This is a great dental office. Everyone was very nice and professional. I had a infected tooth and they were able to pull it and get me back going again. Best tooth extraction I've ever had. I will be recommending Flintlock Dental to everyone I know.
J
3 months ago
Love Flintlock Dental!
Dr. Schaller is great,and so is his staff! Dixie at the front is wonderful to work with! Have been you g here for several years
M
4 months ago
Great place
It was very clean everyone is extremely friendly and they are willing to work with you to make payment arrangements. Every time I’ve been there I’ve been extremely pleased
L
4 months ago
I love Dr Schiller and his staff. They are very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to others. Great office to go for all dental procedures.