Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Enjoyed another 6 month check up and cleaning today at Flintlock Dental!
Like most people I always feel a little anxious about going to the dentist. At my last 6 month check up here I was actually able to purchase an electric tooth brush in the office! Wish I had done it years ago! Like Dixie said it was a little intimidating in the beginning but it really paid off. Barely any scraping during my cleaning today and it felt great to get the feedback that I had been doing a good job cleaning. No cavities and in an out in about 30 minutes! I always have a great experience here and even purchased an electronic tooth brush for my Granddaughter! Dr. Schaller and the staff are quick, thorough and always make my experience a good one whether I have to have work done or get a clean bill of health! So glad I found him years ago and I highly recommend Flintlock Dental.
J
1 week ago
Great as always.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I had an excellent experience. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
B
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I’ve Ever Been To (since I got teeth!)
Dr. Wolfgang Schaller is awesome. The hygienists are wonderful! (No plaque or floss shaming!) Five minutes from my house in Liberty. Truly excellent, cheerful service by everyone (including Dixie the office manager). Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Flintlock Dental
The Dentist and staff are so Professional! Dixie is awesome! She got me in right away! Their new office they moved to is really nice!
T
3 weeks ago
Flintlock Dental
The Dentist and staff are so Professional! Dixie is awesome! She got me in right away! Their new office they moved to is really nice!
K
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
Great service and quick.
H
1 month ago
Great service as always
Another great visit with the team at Flintlock Dental.
M
2 months ago
The visit for cleaning my teeth, and check for cavities was very thorough. Dental assistant was friendly and informative.
N
2 months ago
Great place to go for something people don’t typically lookin forward to doing
Love that you are welcomed, texted reminders, and emailed reminders. Staff always explains what they are doing and how things look. Today they were short staffed and rather than canceling my appointment Dr Schaller actually started my cleaning. I’m happy I finally found a dentist in Liberty that’s fantastic!