Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Great place
It was very clean everyone is extremely friendly and they are willing to work with you to make payment arrangements. Every time I’ve been there I’ve been extremely pleased
L
2 weeks ago
I love Dr Schiller and his staff. They are very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to others. Great office to go for all dental procedures.
M
4 weeks ago
Just got my teeth cleaned here. Clean, neat, organized and are fun to talk with. I would recommend everyone to visit this office for all there dental work. Had wisdom teeth pulled here two years ago. And was very pleased then as well. Great Dr. And same for the staff. Excellent place!
C
1 month ago
My experience at Flintlock Denist
Very professional, very nice, respected our ways in financial, didn't make us do more than we needed. Thumbs up!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service; expert dentistry
D
2 months ago
High Quality Professionalism
Very nice place to work with the People are professionals
A
2 months ago
Awesome staff! I love Flintlock Dental!
S
2 months ago
Never liked going to the dentist till I got established at Flintlock! Great staff and gentle but thorough cleanings 👌🏼
F
2 months ago
Procedure was Painless!
I dreaded this visit because I had broken off a portion of my front tooth. I just knew I’d have to have an injection in my upper gums and possibly the roof of my mouth. Dr Schaller said he didn’t think I would need an anesthetic. I truly didn’t believe him but let him give it a try. Not only was he right but the repair was better than the original tooth! Also, Stacy is so gentle when she cleans my teeth and Dixie keeps everything running smoothly! Dr S’s assistant today was Lara (?) and she, too, was sweet and competent. What a great crew! By the way, if you don’t have dental insurance, ask Dixie about their plan. I got a really great discount on the work that was done today.
C
3 months ago
Great place for dental care
Staff is very nice and knowledgeable and Dr Schaller is great! I’ve never felt rushed and feel like they try rly care for their patients.