Flintlock Dental

Dentist

1512 NE 96th St.

Ste. D

Liberty, MO 64068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Very friendly and fast service!
T
1 day ago
Flintlock Dental
My husband & I both use Flintlock Dental. They are good about communicating. Everyone is professional & friendly.
G
1 week ago
Friendly professional staff
Always do great work friendly and professional staff. Schedule is done in a way never long wait in waiting area before appointment
P
1 week ago
I slept while my dental hygienist was cleaning my teeth! Very friendly and professional staffs, never have to wait long!
D
2 weeks ago
Had Crown put back on, they did a super job, very good work. I'll try
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, warm dental care
I am so glad my daughter in law referred me to this dental office. My teeth have never had better care! New technology and caring employees! I would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Very Cordial
M
4 weeks ago
Like always, the appointment for cleaning my teeth was on time, very friendly staff, explained what was going on during the work they were doing, gave me tips on what I should be doing to keep my teeth and gums in good condition, and then gave me a goody bag of tooth brush and toothpaste. Before I left we made my next appointment.
D
1 month ago
If a dentist visit can be great it's here
Very friendly and extremely professional office. The Dr.is the best and support staff is awesome. Not sure if dentists visits get better.
H
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly staff.
All staff is exceptional at this facility and a pleasure to work with. Always willing to work with patients to find appointments. They do high quality work with cleanings and other services. Highly recommended!