Floor Coverings International

Flooring Contractor

1802 Northwest Madrid Way

Boca Raton, FL 33432

License: # CBC1261073
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bocaratonflflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Great company! Delivered A beautiful tile job, on time, clean & very professional! Highly recommended!
Professional from start to finish! We love the tile installation & would highly recommend this company! extremely satisfied!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent total Experience
Jesus Gs team at Floor Covering International did a GREAT job with my Flooring project. The team was always polite, on time as promised, and installed a beautiful white laminate Floor in my condo, and outdoor tile on my Lanai. The team was alway neat and paid attention to detail. Always flexible with scheduling to accommodate the clients needs. Workmanship was second to none! Pricing was very fair. I am 100 % satisfied. I would highly recommend the FCI team under Jesus, to everyone. Thanks, Al T. Boynton Beach Florida
M
3 months ago
Every effort made to set expectations and make the customer happy
This team will listen to every request and make every effort to satisfy their customer. Always prompt reply from any text to the owner. Always pleasant no matter the request. Competitive pricing.
C
3 months ago
Great Products and Professional Installed
My choice was on Vinyl floors and was surprised with the quality of the products offered. I looked around with others but the key in my experience was installation of my stairway. The detail on each step and nose with additional backboard made the difference with high quality look. From the very beginning the way Jesus presented his quote and installers like Alfredo were very kind and professional took care of every concern I had and addressed every detail I asked. I will definitely recommend their services!! Thank You..
B
3 months ago
All the people involved were excellent to deal with . From the owner Jesus, to the crew we had (Edison and Mario). They all were professional, polite and friendly. Any questions I had or requests they answered or did. The work was excellent, I had a bathroom remodel and it turned out beautiful. The crew cleaned up every day and removed all debris. Excellent work and a fair price, I would definitely recommend this company and its staff.
D
3 months ago
Marble Tile Installation - - Great Job, 100% Satisfied!
Responsive and professional, a pleasure to work with. Project Lead (Jesus) came out to take measurements and discuss options; proposal followed shortly thereafter. Craftsmen (Alberto and Edwin) were thorough, respectful to me and my property, friendly and well-trained in their craft. Job started and completed on the date promised. Received a follow-up visit two days after completion of the work to ensure job met or exceeded expectations. We were completely satisfied with the work performed and would not hesitate to recommend and/or use Floor Coverings International again.
C
4 months ago
High quality service.
Very professional and quick response to any questions I had. Very detailed oriented. Extra work done for a great price. My powder room looks beautiful. Thank you so much Floors Coverings International. Will definitely use your service again.
N
4 months ago
Vinyl Flooring Installation
I recently had Vinyl floors installed in 3 rooms. Not only are my chocolate colored vinyl floors gorgeous, Flooring Coverings International was a great company to work with. They were prompt, professional and very nice and easy to work with. I am completely happy to recommend them!! I would use them again in a heartbeat!
R
4 months ago
The service was awesome. The product was high quality, and installers were very knowledgeable.
I totally knew I would hire Floor Coverings International within one half hour of consult with Jesus Grafina. He took the time to show me samples, go over prices and answers to all my questions. I was pleased to have met Robert and Juan the day before installation was to start. They were really a good team doing wonderful, professional installation of my laminate flooring. I love the finished product and would recommend them to all who are interested in new flooring.
K
6 months ago
New Porcelain Tile
When choosing a company to come into your home, you want to make sure to select the right one. I did when I hired Floor Coverings International. The owner Mr. Grafina was kind and he guided me through my selections of tile, grout & baseboards. His crew were professional, they showed up when stated and the work was top quality. Mr. Grafina followed up from beginning to end. I’m very happy and would highly recommend them.