Floor Coverings International

Flooring Contractor

1802 Northwest Madrid Way

Boca Raton, FL 33432

License: # CBC1261073
Open Today By Appointment

bocaratonflflooring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
All the people involved were excellent to deal with . From the owner Jesus, to the crew we had (Edison and Mario). They all were professional, polite and friendly. Any questions I had or requests they answered or did. The work was excellent, I had a bathroom remodel and it turned out beautiful. The crew cleaned up every day and removed all debris. Excellent work and a fair price, I would definitely recommend this company and its staff.
D
1 week ago
Marble Tile Installation - - Great Job, 100% Satisfied!
Responsive and professional, a pleasure to work with. Project Lead (Jesus) came out to take measurements and discuss options; proposal followed shortly thereafter. Craftsmen (Alberto and Edwin) were thorough, respectful to me and my property, friendly and well-trained in their craft. Job started and completed on the date promised. Received a follow-up visit two days after completion of the work to ensure job met or exceeded expectations. We were completely satisfied with the work performed and would not hesitate to recommend and/or use Floor Coverings International again.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Very professional and quick response to any questions I had. Very detailed oriented. Extra work done for a great price. My powder room looks beautiful. Thank you so much Floors Coverings International. Will definitely use your service again.
N
1 month ago
Vinyl Flooring Installation
I recently had Vinyl floors installed in 3 rooms. Not only are my chocolate colored vinyl floors gorgeous, Flooring Coverings International was a great company to work with. They were prompt, professional and very nice and easy to work with. I am completely happy to recommend them!! I would use them again in a heartbeat!
R
1 month ago
The service was awesome. The product was high quality, and installers were very knowledgeable.
I totally knew I would hire Floor Coverings International within one half hour of consult with Jesus Grafina. He took the time to show me samples, go over prices and answers to all my questions. I was pleased to have met Robert and Juan the day before installation was to start. They were really a good team doing wonderful, professional installation of my laminate flooring. I love the finished product and would recommend them to all who are interested in new flooring.
K
2 months ago
New Porcelain Tile
When choosing a company to come into your home, you want to make sure to select the right one. I did when I hired Floor Coverings International. The owner Mr. Grafina was kind and he guided me through my selections of tile, grout & baseboards. His crew were professional, they showed up when stated and the work was top quality. Mr. Grafina followed up from beginning to end. I’m very happy and would highly recommend them.
D
3 months ago
Exceptional service
I found this company on home advisor.From my first meeting with Jesus I knew I had picked the rite company so I didn’t bother getting other quotes they actually waited for me to have a new impact door put in.The day after it was done Jesus’s crew was here tearing up my floor a job that should have taken 5 Days only took 3 the crew that did my floor were very nice and professional.I’m a very anal person by nature and these guys went out of there way to make sure I was happy.If you are in the market for a new floor look no further.Thanks again to Jesus and his crew. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
M
3 months ago
Professional high quality timely service
I would highly recommend floor coverings international. Jesus responded immediately to my request he was punctual professional and honest he explained the entire process his team was on time courteous and cleaned up after the installation. I then met with Jesus to review the installation to be sure I was happy with the work that was done. I was very pleased with the quality of the work done. I would highly recommend this company
A
4 months ago
Great Job!
We had Floor Coverings International do our bathroom remodel. Mr. Garfina and his team were highly professional, paying attention to details and making sure everything was going smoothly. Always on time and performed a superb job. Couldn't be more satisfied, as it exactly as we imagine the remodel will look like! Will hire them again and also would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family. Thank you.
M
4 months ago
professional company
very quick response to the project and good work very happy