Floor Pro

Carpet Cleaning

Columbia, SC 29210

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

columbiacarpetcleaningcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
Great Service
Great job gentlemen - thank you!
B
1 year ago
Bad job
Floor pro did a lousy job cleaning my carpet and then overcharged me. Will never recommend or use them again.
Response from Floor Pro
At FLOOR PRO, we provide a fair price for the services we perform .The only time a fee ever changes is if a client has additional cleaning needs other than what they state in their initial request. As all of our 5-STAR REVIEWS show, quality cleaning services and exceptional customer care is our standard at FLOOR PRO. In the event a business or home may need some additional attention, we are happy to provide a follow-up service if necessary because the client communicates to us their concern before a negative review is left. Unfortunately, we were unable to clean Beverly's carpets to a standard that she deemed satisfactory, and for that we deeply apologize.
M
2 years ago
Great Service!
FloorPro was a great company to work with. We got an immediate estimate over the phone, we were able to schedule the work within just a couple of days, and the work itself was excellent. We had VCT floors in our kitchen stripped and waxed (a tough job in the small, awkward residential kitchen we have), carpets cleaned, and rugs and upholstery cleaned as well. The entire job was done quickly and efficiently and we were so so pleased with the results. I felt that all of my questions were answered with utmost honesty, which is very important to me. I was concerned about the cleaners used on the carpet in my sons' bedroom because they both have allergies and asthma. I was assured that the cleaning products were non-toxic and hypoallergenic and sure enough, they had no breathing problems at all sleeping in their room that night. My carpets, rugs, and upholstery still look great months later. Thanks!
Response from Floor Pro
Marisa, Thank you for your incredible review! We appreciate you taking a moment to let others know what our company is all about! We look forward to taking care of you again in the future! -The Team at Floor Pro
P
2 years ago
Very pleased with service
I hired Floor Pro to clean my carpets. The gentlemen arrived exactly on time and both were very polite. They took the extra time required to answer my specific questions and made sure that I was satisfied with the job before they left. My carpets looked very nice when they had finished. I would be happy to recommend them to others.
A
2 years ago
Carpet is almost like new!
With 3 dogs, our carpets needed cleaning desperately, within a year after moving into our brand new house... It's amazing how fresh they look and smell after Floor Pro cleaned them! And it only took about an hour to do 3 rooms and the price was very reasonable as well! So happy with the results!
C
2 years ago
A real pro
Very professional and thorough and the price very reasonable
V
2 years ago
Would call them back, again.
Great customer service. Call them, they came out to the house and done a wonderful job on my bedroom carpet. Would and will call them out again.
V
2 years ago
Awesome All Around
Floor pro gave our home and excellent cleaning and he could not have been nicer! I highly recommend! Price reasonable too!
D
2 years ago
No one else will do...
I havery tried several other companies to service my carpets and furniture and have never been 100% satisfied. Floor Pro not only delivers a guarantee on their work but also handles themselves in a friendly and professional way. The service was done fast and in a thorough manner. I Look forward to calling on them for the next cleaning.
A
2 years ago
Warehouse Floor
Larry came to look at a week old spill. He cleaned it up and the floor looks like I had never spilled 5 gallons of syrupy liquid at all. Well done!