Florida Air Services

HVAC Contractor

4011 Northeast 6th Avenue

Oakland Park, FL 33334

Class A Air Conditioning Contractor: CAC056765
Open Today 24 Hours

fortlauderdalehvacservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Quality of service
High quality service and professionalism
B
4 months ago
I was extremely happy with the service that was provided. The job was done in a timely manner and when it was finnished it was cleaned up perfectly..Thanks to both of you for a wonderful job..
Response from Florida Air Services
Thanks so much, Bonnie. It was a pleasure working with you.
J
9 months ago
Great Company!
A Helpful friendly staff, on time and on budget! The installers left my condo in pristine condition after the were done. Cannot ask for anything more. I will and have already recommended them to friends and neighbors and will continue to do so.
Response from Florida Air Services
Thanks, John! We appreciate the kind words.
P
9 months ago
NICE GUYS! WORKED HARD ALL DAY.
THE RHEEM UNIT YOU SOLD ME WORKS GREAT!! WAY BETTER THAN MY OLD SYSTEM.....YORK I THINK IT WAS. IT'S SO COLD NOW I HAVE TO TURN UP THE THERMOSTAT! KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB AND I WILL CONTINUE TO TELL ALL MY FRIENDS AND NEOGHBORS ABOUT YOUR COMPANY!!
Response from Florida Air Services
Thanks so much, Patrick!
O
9 months ago
They Don't cut corners
The crew at Florida Air are honest and trustworthy. When I need a repair on my equipment, AC and Refrigeration, they make them work like new. They don't jury rig, unlike passed companies. Their service is fast, friendly and reasonable.
Response from Florida Air Services
Well thank you so much
K
9 months ago
Always great service
I have recommended Florida Air Services to my clients for years, as well as personally choosing them for my a/c needs. They are always quick to respond and offer professional service at competitive prices. They have a permanent place on my recommended vendor list!
Response from Florida Air Services
Thank you Karen!
Y
10 months ago
Florida Air Services.. is the best...,they respond to your calls immediately,very honest and get the job done on a timely basis.
Billy and his team are very professional. I am in New York.., was able to contact Billy Edwards from Florida Air Services...,he return my calls... immediately,.. and did an excellent job installing a new central air unit...i am so pleased with their services and honesty. I will recommend Florida Air Services..with no hesitation..even added extra ...UV light....thanks ..,Florida Air Services.. and ...Billy Edwards.
Response from Florida Air Services
Thanks so much, Yvonee! Call us any time.
F
1 year ago
Billy, Lina and Jessica went above and beyond the call of duty with the scheduling and installing of a new unit at my mom's condo. They were very friendly and extremely pleasant to work with. We are more than satisfied with the experience:) Thank you!!
C
1 year ago
Great experience and service. Tech was on time, pleasant and accommodating. Found and fixed the problem quickly and the price was fair and reasonable. As a Realtor, I am frequently asked for recommendations. Would definitely recommend Florida Air Services to my clients.
N
1 year ago
High quality Service A++
Fast, friendly and efficient service. Always professional and accommodating.
Response from Florida Air Services
Thank you Nichole!