Florida Air Services

HVAC Contractor

4011 Northeast 6th Avenue

Oakland Park, FL 33334

Class A Air Conditioning Contractor: CAC056765
Open Today 24 Hours

fortlauderdalehvacservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 months ago
Billy, Lina and Jessica went above and beyond the call of duty with the scheduling and installing of a new unit at my mom's condo. They were very friendly and extremely pleasant to work with. We are more than satisfied with the experience:) Thank you!!
C
3 months ago
Decent...but...
Good price and good quick contact for quote and setting up install. Piss poor professionalism for the install team. Drilled a hole in my ceiling, in wrong place to install new drop vent. Didn't tell me. Tried to fix it with clear caulk!!! Which fell apart of course and behold a hole. Another worker used my toilet and clogged it and left it clogged. I had to call and demand he go get a plunger and come back to fix it. And demand my ceiling fixed. Both did not need to be any issue, if the workers had been professional and taken responsibility.
Response from Florida Air Services
Really sorry you weren't 100% satisfied, we really try to insure that our customers are completely happy. I hope the final repair done by the repair contractor we sent out, met your expectations. Our personnel are instructed NOT to use the facilities so I don't know how to speak to that, other than to apologize.
C
3 months ago
Great experience and service. Tech was on time, pleasant and accommodating. Found and fixed the problem quickly and the price was fair and reasonable. As a Realtor, I am frequently asked for recommendations. Would definitely recommend Florida Air Services to my clients.
N
3 months ago
High quality Service A++
Fast, friendly and efficient service. Always professional and accommodating.
Response from Florida Air Services
Thank you Nichole!
M
3 months ago
WE ARE VERY PLEASED AND I WILL RECOMMEND YOU VERY HIGHLY, THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND FOR BEING SO PATIENCE
Response from Florida Air Services
Maritza, it was such a pleasure working with you and your husband. Thank you for the kind words.
J
3 months ago
The Best Referral I Have Ever Gotten!
A professional installation team showed to my home on time and took care of protecting the work area leaving everything in a clean manner. The price quoted was the price I paid, no hidden costs. I will give this company name to anyone I know who needs A/C service or replacement.
Response from Florida Air Services
Mr. Rhodes, it was our pleasure! Thanks so much for the kind words.
L
3 months ago
Incredibly quick response
My AC quit on Friday morning and my normal company could sit even give me a quote til Monday. I called Florida air services at 3pm and they had someone at my house before 3:30. Their price was reasonable and they had it completely installed the following Tuesday. Their installers were polite and knowledgeable and the owner followed up on the installation in person. They were recommended by two friends and we were completely satisfied
Response from Florida Air Services
Laura, thanks so much for the great review! We hope you'll continue to rely on F.A.S. for all of your HVAC service needs!
L
3 months ago
Did the entire job in one day and set up the town inspection, took care of all details
Response from Florida Air Services
Mr. Resnick, thank you so much for the great review!
E
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and genuinely caring.
It's easy to write a review and give 5 stars when everything goes right. I bought a new air conditioner and every thing went wrong. Bill had his staff at our home every day until the problem was corrected. It wasn't his fault that we got a problematic unit. The attitude of Bill Edwards and his entire staff was incredible and I will definitely use and recommend them in the future. They always made us feel that their entire team was there for us, pleasant, professional and on time. Special kudos to Ricky.
Response from Florida Air Services
Mr. Henry, we are so grateful to have such a patient and understanding customer like you. This was definitely an unexpected problem and are so glad we were able to remedy all of the issues. Thanks for the kind words and great review!
M
4 months ago
My Highest Recommendation . All the Installers Are Experts . Jessica in the finance and administration department is more than a PRO ! Even the owner Came by my home more than once to oversee the work being done . I cant say enough about the way the team of installers could not have been more respectful to me ,I had a lot of QUESTIONS while they worked . Also I do not want to overlook the QUALITY of the AC SYSTEM THAT WAS PURCHASED BY ME . The brand name is YORK . Top of the line . I recommend that to anyone ! I dont mean to make a long story about this .But if you are like me , we dont buy AC systems every day .Dont drive yourself crazy trying to pick a company from all the choices you will find .I got a lot of prices and they all wind up in the same area cost .However dont just base your decision on price ,You will get what you pay for . This company is located in OAKLAND PARK FL . Thats where I live . That is In the FT . LAUDERDALE AREA BROWARD COUNTY . I hope this review has been helpful to anyone in this market for AC . YOURS TRULY , MARK E .
Response from Florida Air Services
Thank you for the kind words, Mark! Your review is much appreciated. Stay Cool!