Florida Family Dentistry, Ormond Beach, LLC

Dentist

555 West Granada Blvd

Suite F9

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
cleaning and exame
As always. A friendly professional visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
I was able to see the dentist and his staff in a very short time. Everyone was polite, efficient and professional. They always do a great job here. Thanks everyone!
G
4 weeks ago
One root canal wing absolutelyno pain
First root canal I ever had that there was no discomfort or pain. This is DR Feelgood, the painless dentist.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff Thorough examination Excellent cleaning
J
2 months ago
I was very impressed with the staff and professionalism shown. Dr. Ray examined and diagnosed my problem, and I no longer have pain with my tooth. I would highly recommend his practice.
S
2 months ago
Top Quality Dentist
Excellent service, professional and genuine employees. It is a very nice experience.
D
3 months ago
Great service, very gentle, play great music.
Great cleaning, was easy and gentle, she did a great job.
M
4 months ago
Phenomenal Services
I went to FFD in Ormond Beach and I was treated like royalty. They are patient, professional, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Their dental hygienist is absolutely incredible! I’ve never had a more thorough cleaning. The dentist did a full check up and explained everything. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental experience as a whole!
G
4 months ago
For one thing, it was a real pleasure seeing my old friend Greg Johnson. It has been 37 years since we last saw each other. As always, he has it all together, a true professional and not one of these modern day flakes who don't know how to save teeth because they failed drill and fill in dental school. The second pleasure was meeting the staff/ What a friendly group. All the administrative stuff was done quickly and I frankly enjoyed my visit.
G
4 months ago
Everyone was very nice, attentive and professional. I have never had a problem with this office. Highly recommend them.