Florida Family Dentistry, Ormond Beach, LLC

Dentist

555 West Granada Blvd

Suite F9

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I never had such a thorough cleaning. Very friendly and professional staff.
T
2 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I am impressed at the thorough cleaning I received at Family Dentistry. The hygienest was professional and thorough.
S
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!
the whole staff here is amazing, I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I will go here as long as I'm alive.
D
2 months ago
Had a great experience...... I got my front bottom implants completed!! They were ready at my appt time with no wait....as usual for Dr Ray & my hygienist.
K
2 months ago
New Patient
I was able to make a new patient and teeth cleaning appointment within a week of contacting their office. Was thoroughly satisfied with the time Dr Ray took with me. He reviewed my records and charted my teeth for their computer system. My cleaning was done right after by a great hygienist. So glad I asked my friends for a recommendation.
M
2 months ago
Dental visit
Always a pleasure to have dental work and cleanings at this office. Professional staff, knowledgeable, pleasant people.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Took time to explain options to me along with my many questions.
J
5 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
From the office to the doctor always helpful and professional. A great place for all your dental needs.
G
5 months ago
cleaning and exame
As always. A friendly professional visit.
D
5 months ago
Professional and efficient
I was able to see the dentist and his staff in a very short time. Everyone was polite, efficient and professional. They always do a great job here. Thanks everyone!