Florida Family Dentistry, Ormond Beach, LLC

Dentist

555 West Granada Blvd

Suite F9

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Took time to explain options to me along with my many questions.
J
2 months ago
Great professional and friendly service
From the office to the doctor always helpful and professional. A great place for all your dental needs.
G
2 months ago
cleaning and exame
As always. A friendly professional visit.
D
3 months ago
Professional and efficient
I was able to see the dentist and his staff in a very short time. Everyone was polite, efficient and professional. They always do a great job here. Thanks everyone!
G
3 months ago
One root canal wing absolutelyno pain
First root canal I ever had that there was no discomfort or pain. This is DR Feelgood, the painless dentist.
T
4 months ago
Friendly staff Thorough examination Excellent cleaning
J
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the staff and professionalism shown. Dr. Ray examined and diagnosed my problem, and I no longer have pain with my tooth. I would highly recommend his practice.
S
4 months ago
Top Quality Dentist
Excellent service, professional and genuine employees. It is a very nice experience.
D
5 months ago
Great service, very gentle, play great music.
Great cleaning, was easy and gentle, she did a great job.
M
6 months ago
Phenomenal Services
I went to FFD in Ormond Beach and I was treated like royalty. They are patient, professional, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Their dental hygienist is absolutely incredible! I’ve never had a more thorough cleaning. The dentist did a full check up and explained everything. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dental experience as a whole!