Florida Family Dentistry, Ormond Beach, LLC

Dentist

555 West Granada Blvd

Suite F9

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very happy with my visit . Staff and doctor put you at ease. Everyone is very friendly.
G
1 month ago
Refused services to clean teeth.
Not happy!!!!! Wasted my time.
D
4 months ago
First visit
This was our first visit to Florida Family Denistry. After not being to the dentist in quite a while did not look forward to it. Everyone was very nice, took plenty of time to answer questions and make us feel comfortable. Was a great experience and look forward to making this our dental home.
M
4 months ago
Very pleasant experience!
Friendly competent staff, pleasant atmosphere, convenient to my home.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service-Pleasant experience
Your staff is pleasant and helpful. I appreciate being allowed to stay in my wheelchair for dental work. Connie
L
6 months ago
Nichole was very impressive. She was not only professional but she was kind and personable as well. I have the utmost confidence in her care from here on out. This appointment was about the most painless I've had in many many years. I usually expect to be quite sensitive the day after a cleaning but today it is only slightly sensitive and everything feels very smooth. Thank you for having the kindest people I've ever encountered in a dentists office. I almost don't mind the pain of the bill...:)
F
6 months ago
Quality , caring & professional
To be treated like family😊
S
7 months ago
Excellent service, professional and pleasant staff
The office people always greet you with a smile, Dr. Johnson is a wonderful dentist, and Emory the hygienist that cleaned my teeth was really good.
G
7 months ago
As always. Great Service. Great Professional. Very Friendly.
M
7 months ago
Excellent, professional service
I have had a difficult mouth my entire life. The thing I hate most about dental care is administration of the injectable anesthetic. Dr. Ray was only the second dentist in my 70 years of experience, who waited several minutes for the topical local anesthetic to take effect before administering the injectable anesthetic. The procedure was painless. Every person I met during my visit, the receptionist, dentist and dental assistant, were totally involved with providing an excellent experience. They could not have been more helpful and caring.