Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I was very apprehensive as I do not like going to the dentist. Everything went smoothly - the doctor and the dental assistant were great!!
S
4 days ago
This is the first dental office that I experienced awesome service. Staff is incredibly professional and nice. Dr. Johnston is awesome. I finally found my dentist.
T
4 days ago
Very comfortable visit
The staff was amazing from registration to Stephanie all they way to Kelsey. Thank you ladies.
P
4 days ago
Great experience with an excellent hygienist!
From start to finish they have been 100% professional, courteous and gentle when necessary. Hard to find a good dentists office these days but this is one. Will be back soon for the second half of my scaling and root planing. Chelsea did a very good job on the first half and made the process as comfortable as possible. I'm actually looking forward to getting the second half done!
C
5 days ago
Great Visit!!
I had a great visit for X-Rays and a Cleaning today!! Very thorough and my teeth feel great! Everyone was so friendly and helpful!
J
5 days ago
Professional and Honest Practice!
I have been to several dental groups since moving to Bunnell. Previously I had one dentist prior to moving here from Palm Beach County, which always included routine exams, x-rays and cleanings (never had cavities or gum issues). All of a sudden, after moving here, one dental group said I had 3 cavities and needed an urgent root canal, the other dental group said I did not have any cavities and did not need a root canal, but had gingivitis and required I have expensive treatments! I was overwhelmed since I'd never had any prior issues and two different dental groups gave me two different diagnoses. A friend recommended I do not get any work done and get a second opinion from Dr. Johnston at Florida Family Dentistry. Dr Johnston provided a second opinion and concluded I had no cavities, did not need a root canal and did not have gingivitis! In fact he said my teeth were in very good condition and was appalled at my previous diagnoses. When I checked out, I was told there was no charge! I have since gone back to Florida Family Dentistry for a routine exam and thorough cleaning at an extremely affordable price! All the staff was professional and friendly! Most importantly this dental practice is honest and affordable!
J
6 days ago
So Happy
I was very nervous because I hadn't been to the dentist for two full years. I was greeted and cared for by the nicest people I have ever met. My mind was put to ease, my problem taken care of and am now looking forward to my next appointment without fear. Thank you all for being so caring!
L
6 days ago
I love these guys always nice and caring..
K
7 days ago
the best
Going to the Dentist is always a little intimidating but here the process is fast, friendly and stress free.
M
1 week ago
no question about it, you guy's do a great job. Thank you, Mike