Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Lydia was fantastic.
R
4 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Good folks
S
4 days ago
Always a pleasure which is not easy at the dentist.
J
5 days ago
A good Dental experience
Going in with a problem and coming out with relief and an affordable solution, professional, courteous and a pleasure to have been treated By Dr Johnston and his staff.
R
5 days ago
Impressive!
I am pleased to have found "my dentist" here in Palm Coast. I am very impressed how thorough the examination was. The teeth cleaning was very good and almost pleasant. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A very professional office!
M
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today and am very pleased with the hygienist. She was professional and thorough yet gentle. The office is friendly and quick.
K
5 days ago
All staff were very thorough and made me aware of what they were doing at time!
R
1 week ago
I remain very pleased with my experiences. Good people
A
1 week ago
Professional and friendly high quality service
I have been going to Florida Family Dentistry for over 30 years. I'm an apprehensive dental patient with very sensitive gums, and even though I am no longer in the area I drive over 40 miles because of the extremely gentle, high quality service that is provided in a professional and friendly manner. Needless to say, I highly recommend them....especially Dr.Greg Johnston and Barbara.
T
1 week ago
Caring and Professional Service
Dr. Jordan Johnston always ensures that I receive the appropriate care I need. If he sees something that might need additional care, he does not rush to judgement and instead takes the time to look into it fully whether that needs a follow-up visit or not.