Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Love them!
Love this office. Hygienist is so awesome and gentle and front office is efficient and friendly!
M
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Lydia is a very knowledgeable and professional hygienist. She is willing to discuss and explain issues related to the mouth and teeth. Dr. Ray is also knowledgeable and gives great advice in addition to professional dental care.
C
3 days ago
Excellent service.
P
7 days ago
Efficient, Caring
As always, great patient-responsive team
M
7 days ago
Professional and very friendly staff with smiling faces.
This is my second visit with Christen. Your have a five star employee with a great personality and very professional service.
J
7 days ago
High quality service and professional, friendly staff
I had a very good experience. I am pleased with the quality of work and everyone was professional and friendly.
S
1 week ago
Quality and professional service
Hygienist Christine was very professional and knowledgeable. Very pleased with her suggestion of sand/grit polishing for stains instead of regular tooth polish
M
1 week ago
High quality service.
My dentist retired after 45 years. He did outstanding work in all those years. Now I had to look for a new office and dentist. Understandably, I was very concerned that there would be no one to fill his shoes. However, after two visits/treatments at Florida Family Dentistry I feel ready to give them a very positive rating. I am happy all around. D.M.D. Hamner and assisting personal is very professional and quality oriented. Root canal, restoration work and temporary Bridge have been done without causing me any discomfort. Compliment and thank you.
J
1 week ago
excellent and very professional
D
1 week ago
Lidia is an excellent hygienist - very thorough, efficient and careful. Checks to make sure you're comfortable. Gives good advice before and after checking and cleaning.