Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Always A pleasure
IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO GO TO THIS DENTIST. HYGENIST,COREY IS THE BEST!
R
20 hours ago
Always the best!
I truly feel like I am visiting my friends when I am at family dentistry. Every person on the staff is welcoming and friendly. My hygienist Jessica is truly the best as is Jessica Dr. Ray’s assistant. Both of them are careful and caring and never seem to be in a rush. Dr. Ray is patient and caring as he listens to concerns and explains options again while not rushing through. EXCELLENT!
T
3 days ago
Since my visit was an emergency (I had a broken tooth), Dr. Ray was able to fit me into his busy schedule and repaired my tooth. Unfortunately my tooth broke again the next day and Dr. Ray and his staff again found the time again fix the problem. It is very comforting to know that my wife and I have a dental group that is as competent and friendly as Florida Dental and as accommodating to it’s patients.
M
6 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I had a great experience! I had not had my teeth cleaned in a long time and was dreading it. It wasn’t painful and Jesselyn was very nice and very thorough. She took time with me and was not heavy handed at all. I am so pleased. I hope that I get to have her next time. Thank you, Jesselyn.
R
1 week ago
Broken tooth
The staff were friendly and handled my problem with the utmost efficiency. I only had to wait till the next day to get a crown. Incredible Doctors with wonderful staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience, professional, very customer/patient minded...
This was my second visit, first was for a problem I was experiencing with a tooth, moving to Palm Coast recently, I needed a dentist and was able to get an appointment within a few days of my initial phone call. That first visit went so well I returned for cleaning today and what a terrific experience! Dental Hygienist Barbara was exceptional, so professional, skilled, and caring about my comfort during the process of X-rays, cleaning, etc. I saw Dr. Johnson for the second time and he did an exam and discussed my tooth problem from my first visit. The front desk personnel also very professional, friendly, and attentive and set my appointment for my next cleaning in October. Found a dentist and dental practice in Palm Coast that I can recommend to my family and friends without any reservation. Oh, and the chairs in the waiting area are so comfortable and relaxing I forgot I was in a dentist's office so I was calm and comfortable going into a dental appointment!!
P
2 weeks ago
They have always taken great care of me.
J
2 weeks ago
I needed a tooth extracted because it was causing me a lot of pain and when I called them they were able to fit me in right away!!! Their staff was very friendly and so was my assistant! I have always hated getting a shot but when the Dr came in he was very good and I didn't feel a thing. When he was finished I told him I gave him an A+ !!! I will definitely be going back to him. Their prices are real reasonable and I would highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Timely and efficient cleaning. Lidia did a great job. Love Florida Family Denistry! The best around. They never do unnecessary procedures, unlike others in the area.
C
2 weeks ago
outstanding
Great doctors surrounded by great people, top notch.