Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
The BEST
Everyone there is friendly and professional!
M
2 days ago
Annual cleaning with Jessica
Another positive experience. My teeth where stained and Jessica made them look like new. Also learned some good information on toothpaste and mouthwash. She never makes me feel nervous when cleaning. Always asks if I’m doing alright. She keeps me coming back. When checking out staff always very nice and helpful.
M
3 days ago
Professional and thorough
While I'm not crazy about visits to the dentist, always glad when the cleaning is smooth sailing, and the hygienist is happy to work with the patient.
M
3 days ago
Great service from Dr. Travis
Y
4 days ago
Christine did a great job on my cleaning! She was able to remove all my staining! My teeth look great!
R
4 days ago
Competent and friendly as well.
Very Professional and personable. I have been a patient for over ten years and have found them very helpful. They keep to their appointment schedule so there is no waiting. Regardless, if you have an emergency they will find a way to fit you in.
S
4 days ago
Everyone is professional and so friendly. I had my teeth cleaned--perfect!
M
1 week ago
The best!
Family Dentist group is wonderful!
S
1 week ago
Very pleased with the appointment.
J
1 week ago
excellent providers. Very knowledgeable and approachable, plus fri
Very knowledgeable and approachable, plus friendly too! I feel like I am in good hands with Dr Hamner and her associates. They want me to keep my teeth, I am 60 and want to! Thank you to the team. I am so glad I found them.