Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great service.
I highly recommend your office. I turn 65 soon, and I wish that you would accept Medicare plans!!! Unfortunately for me, your front desk informed me that you do not. Please reconsider !!! Please. I wonder why you do not.
D
2 days ago
Always a Great Experience
I Love this Office. Always have had a Great Experience. Highly recommend them
K
4 days ago
Florida Family Dentistry is the BEST! The staff is superior from the lovely Receptionist, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dentist. They are the best and they are kind and caring. If you have any questions they will take the time to answer them. They truly care.
T
4 days ago
Very caring ,helpful and professional staff. Corie, the dental hygienist was professional in determining what needed to be completed today. I like very friendly front office staff. I would recommend this office with pleasure.
M
4 days ago
Professional services and a great friendly staff.
I've used the Company for many, many years. Each time they have been very friendly and very helpful. I Love doing business with a Professional helpful staff.
J
1 week ago
Extremely Well Orginized and Professional
From the time you sign in for your appointment, to the time you are done and on the way to the parking lot, you experience the true meaning of a top notch professional services. I was there for oral examination, x-rays and cleaning. I was advised of the issues that I need to take care of, the cleaning was done very professionally and I was accompanied to check out. Highly recommend their services.
B
2 weeks ago
Had a problem with a tooth (broken filling) and was given an appointment the next day, which was wonderful. I appreciate the conservative approach to treatment. Replaced filling instead of prescribing an much more expensive crown. Office is professional. Everyone is friendly and nice. I would recommend this office to anyone needing and dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere also Very professional
S
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
My Ins. Doesn’t pay good for this practice But it’s still worth paying out of network To come here! They are the best!! Dr and hygiene. I had my 6 month cleaning with Barbara. She is awsome. Don’t want anyone else. A great hygienist and very gentle but doses Best cleanings!! Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Very caring and friendly staff. Dr. Ray is wonderful!