Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
13 hours ago
Dr. Johnston understood my concern, service was done quickly and professionally, and Dr. J. didn't leave until I was completely satisfied. All in all, very well done!
T
15 hours ago
Really nothing to TRAVIS RAY is a superstar. He is the Mac Daddy of Dentists. I know what im in for before I get there and he makes it better. Just a Great Person and Dentist.
C
1 day ago
Top Quality Care
I always have a pleasant experience. The staff is very caring and professional.
R
1 day ago
The very best in service.
I'm having a senior Monet, can't remember the text name, but always friendly and DOES her job.
L
2 days ago
Always friendly, with great service
Each of the hygienists I have had over the years have been really nice, thorough and friendly. The doctors are always wonderful and tell you what you need to know. I especially love that they do not push you to get procedures done when not necessary, but do a watch and check on problem areas that exist. Their work is always professional and caring.
J
2 days ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the expert treatment I received from Jessica, your dental hygienist today. Thank you. John Santoro
W
3 days ago
Very friendly and professional service
I can't say enough great things about Florida Family Dentistry. The staff always makes me feel at home and the Dentists are the best. It's the first time in my life I haven't been nervous about going to the dentist. They are always caring and never try to sell me something that I don't need.
A
3 days ago
Employees
Polite and professional employees
R
4 days ago
2nd opinion
I have been going to another dentist in Palm Coast. The experience there has been less then satisfactory. I walked in the door to a large TV playing Hallmark Christmas movies. This was a great way to start my experience. The doctor and staff were extremely pleasant and very helpful. It reminded me of an old school dentist office where they care more about their patient then the amount of money they receive from my services. By going here, I was confirmed that the services I had from the other dentist we’re not up to scale. My temporary crown was not put in properly. That is one small issue of several that I had with this place. To keep a very long story short, if it doesn’t feel right then most likely it is not. I had a bad feeling about this other dentist office, and my instincts were accurate. My mom’s friend referred me here, I am so grateful and thankful that she did.
L
4 days ago
This is a very professional practice with caring professionals. Clean, organized, prompt, flexible with appts. Comprehensive exams with attention to details.