Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service, friendly, professional and very accommodating with appointment scheduling.
Christine cleaned my teeth and she did a great job. The check up with my dentist, Jordan, was also great. Looking forward to my next appointment.
F
5 days ago
High quality dental experience
Everything went great. What else can I say.
V
5 days ago
Great cleaning experience
From arrival to departure everyone was friendly and competent. No complaints at all. Can’t ask for more than that. Thanks everyone.
E
5 days ago
very professional service and explain everything that you need to know in layman's terms
R
5 days ago
Excellent Dentistry
As always, Cory and associates did not excellent job for me. Best dental office ever. Bob
W
6 days ago
Best Dental practice we've ever used.
Hygienist is a consummate professional. Doctors are 1st rate. Staff are attentive, prompt and caring. This is probably the best Major Family Practice Dentisty in Florida.
R
6 days ago
From the moment we walked into the office we were greeted with a friendly "good morning". The appointment was on time which is very rare in this day and age. Our hygienist, (Jesselyn) was excellent. And Dr. Hammer was very professional and caring. I highly recommend Family Dentistry.
N
6 days ago
Could not be better!
Christina and Dr Ray we’re both extremely professional, thorough, and responsive. I have a number of conditions which make dental appointments challenging both for me and the practitioners. They listened to my concerns and were responsive to my needs. I’ll be trusting them with my dental needs for a long time.
T
7 days ago
Today's appointment went extremely well........most efficient and helpful. No waiting........in and out in good time.
M
1 week ago
Comfortable, professional, friendly service!
Awesome waiting room. They are very timely and you always feel updated and informed about what’s happening with your oral health. I highly recommend this dental office.