Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professional
best dentist in Palm Coast Florida
J
1 month ago
Professional
My experience was wonderful. I didn’t have to wait after I checked in. The staff was friendly and professional. My hygienist was fantastic.The office was so up to date and clean. I would highly recommend them.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and kind
I highly recommend Florida Family Dentistry. Dr. Travis Ray and his assistants are the best! Barbara Cederberg, my hygenist, is very gentle and it's always a pleasant experience getting your teeth cleaned. Every person I have come into contact with has been professional and pleasant. Great practice!
P
2 months ago
Absolutely the best I've ever experienced in expertise in dental work, cleanings & service staff in 65 years. Would never go anywhere else!
T
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care and great staff!
FFD has given us dental care for 14 years and always give great care; responsive to needs that arise that need attention right away; friendly and caring staff. They are exceptional in every way.
T
2 months ago
I agree totally with the “ Review Title “
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
My wife and I have had our dental work performed at Florida Family Dentistry for over 15 years. The staff is very professional and adept at their work. When a procedure is more critical, they do not hesitate guiding us to a specialist. We highly recommend their services
E
2 months ago
Great service.
I highly recommend your office. I turn 65 soon, and I wish that you would accept Medicare plans!!! Unfortunately for me, your front desk informed me that you do not. Please reconsider !!! Please. I wonder why you do not.
D
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I Love this Office. Always have had a Great Experience. Highly recommend them
K
2 months ago
Florida Family Dentistry is the BEST! The staff is superior from the lovely Receptionist, to the Dental Hygienist, to the Dentist. They are the best and they are kind and caring. If you have any questions they will take the time to answer them. They truly care.