Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent practice
From the front desk to the dentists 5stars!
A
2 days ago
High quality service in a professional and friendly manner
My first visit was a very satisfying experience. I was taken in on time and my exam and cleaning was very thorough. Every staff member was genuinely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
2 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff. I always recommend your office
I had a routine cleaning with Corie who is always pleasant, polite and has a great sense of humor. She identified a sore spot under my denture and called it to Dr. Rays attention. He adjusted my denture and I am eating much more comfortably now. My only criticism is waiting 15 minutes to be called in after my scheduled appointment time. This has been a "sore" spot for me in the past as I have waited on average 30 minutes each time. Changes were made in the office procedures to remedy this situation (which I am grateful for) but I feel there is still more room for improvement. Overall, I give you guys a 4.5. Everyone there is pleasant and professional and sitting in the waiting room a few extra minutes isn't as important as receiving great care. Thank you
J
4 days ago
High quality service
Staff is professional, friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
J
4 days ago
The cleaning process was through and done professionally. Great staff.
L
5 days ago
One word ! Proffessional
First time visit to Florida Family Dentistry. I have just moved to palm coast from Maryland and I have to say this office met all my expectations. The office is very clean front desk was helpful and timely and check in and out easy. My Dentist Dr. Hamner was not only gentle but kind . I felt leaving that the care I received was as good as the Doctors in Maryland . Thankyou !!!
J
5 days ago
Always professional and honest
This is an honest professional dentist office. Everyone is always polite and professional!
J
1 week ago
Dental Services
Efficient, professional services at all levels, from Administrative Staff, to Dental Hygienist, to Dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
I want to set the stage a bit for what follows.. I'm a fellow with a lot of years under my belt. During my first 20 years I was poor and had no dental care at all. Then I married a dentist's daughter and my dental care took a big upswing. I have lived in 13 different states and had dental procedures and prophys in most of those states. Some dental offices were better than others. My point is I have sampled and evaluated a lot of dental services over the years. I know that dentistry and dental labs have new technology that is a big improvement over past years equipment and capabilities. Having said that I have to say I have NEVER been happier than I am with my current Flagler Family Dental experience. Dr Jordan Johnston has recently done (or re-done) at least three crowns for me. He finished two crowns for me today that were so perfect they didn't even need a height adjustment. He is so highly skilled and so meticulous. Those are traits I prize very highly. Corey Lauremore Is also the best prophy person I have ever had. The front office is sweet, friendly, and competent. You are doing everything right. Just make sure you never lose what you have and are doing now.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service. I am very happy and have recommended your office to others.