Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Always great
I had a serious fall and cracked a front tooth. The practice was very responsive in scheduling an appointment for me with Dr. Walsh. She promptly corrected the crack. I luv Dr. Wash; she is not only a wonderful person but a great dentist and role model for young women.
J
3 years ago
Long time patient
Very cordial and professional staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking good professional services.
B
3 years ago
My experience at Family Dentistry was great. People are kind, talk to you and generally make you feel welcome. Nancy, my hygienist is super, friendly and she actually makes cleanings kind of enjoyable. I have coming to this dentist since 1998 and I wouldn't never think of going anywhere else. Thank you.
B
3 years ago
was great. people there are all friendly. Say hello. Very professional. Love that Jessica. and Dr.Ray
ALL THE PEOPLE THERE ARE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. MAKES GOING TO THE DENTIST ALMOST A PLEASURE.
M
3 years ago
The best dentist and teeth cleaner I've beent to!
The best dentist and teeth cleaner I've been to! And the office staff is very friendly!
K
3 years ago
Always great!
Always friendly, quick but thorough and we always see the dentist. Christine makes my little boys comfortable so she can get the job done.
R
3 years ago
People make the difference—in skill, efficiency and empathy.
B
3 years ago
Six Month Checkup
As always, Florida Family Dentistry gave me great service. I moved to Palm Coast a year ago, so I was in need of a new dentist. I was fortunate to find Dr. Jordan Johnston there and very pleased with the care he has given me.
P
3 years ago
It's like visiting family. I always get a warm welcome and the care and attention I receive is outstanding. Everyone is gentle and professional, kind and proficient.... After 20 years of such excellent care I am a very happy patient!!!
R
3 years ago
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. The office is always clean and organized. Great office.