Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr J. Johnston is wonderful. I had a front tooth worked on and never felt the prick of the needle to numb the front area. My tooth looks beautiful. Happy.
E
3 years ago
Nicole is a sweetheart.
Teeth feel squeaky clean.
E
3 years ago
Great all around
5 star all the way from scheduling, checking in, greetings, evaluations, cleaning, consideration for my finances by having orthodontist forward recent x-rays, and use of technology. Outstanding experience all the way!
M
3 years ago
Cleaning Appointment
I was greeted by the hygienist who was friendly and make me feel welcome. She was on time or a couple of minutes early which I appreciated. She chatted with me which helped me stay at ease with the cleaning procedures. Dr. Jordan was going to examine my teeth but got tied up with a root canal so I did not have an examination. The cleaning procedures were routine and I left feeling good about the visit.
J
3 years ago
My appointment was 9:40. I left at 10:05. The receptionist told me it would be another 15 minutes before I was seen. I had to leave without my cleaning because I had another appointment at 11:00, There would not be enough time to complete my cleaning.
D
3 years ago
Love that clean teeth feeling!
As always, I received a thorough cleaning by Jessica and great exam by Dr. Ray. I am, however, considering moving my future appointments to the afternoon instead of in the mornings as I have already seen every episode of the Golden Girls. I discussed this with the girls at the counter, but they told me that the Golden Girls was the only program they were allowed to show, and then they confided in me that no one has been able to find the TV remote for over a year. I guess if there was a choice between Golden Girls and Little House on the Prairie, I'll stick with the Golden Girls...less drama and violence. Anyway...I am always pleased with my visits to the Family Dentistry. Besides, it's pretty close to Denny's.
N
3 years ago
I had a cleaning with Cori and ,as always, it was fine. Cori is knowledgeable, efficient and lots of fun.
T
3 years ago
Professional, complete dental care
I was taken in for my cleaning on time. My hygenist was very polite, professional and thorough. This office almost makes you want to have dental care more than twice a year......almost.
C
3 years ago
love u niclole and christine, so helpful and sweet
H
3 years ago
High quality service. Professinal and friendly
Very nice people. Explained everything they were doing. They answered all the questions I asked. I will definitely go back to them. Thank u so much