Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Kind, concerned,helpful, as always Dr Greg Johnston took care of the problem above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for such a wonderful office to come to.
J
3 years ago
Would not go anywhere else.
I required an emergency repair for a detached crown / inlay. Dr. Ray was able to see me the same day and made the necessary repairs. This was my 2nd emergency visit in a month. Excellent, polite service.
J
3 years ago
As always, Dr. Walsh and staff are excellent. I've been coming here 13 years and could not imagine using any other dentist. I am made to feel as though I am a good friend and not just a client. Highly recommend this business to anyone who cherishes excellent dental care.
W
3 years ago
Happy me!!!
Treated to smiles beginning to end.
P
3 years ago
Very professional
The Family Dentistry group is not only professional,but caring. I thank them for taking such good care of my teeth.
L
3 years ago
Fabulous!
This was my 2nd check-up with Dr. Johnston. I feel terrible as I can't remember the hygienist's name but she was so down to earth I felt like I was visiting a friend....a friend who was cleaning my teeth, LOL. Each person I encountered was equally wonderful. I must return for dental work and am confident my visit will be just as pleasant.
V
3 years ago
Excellent care and concern...quality work....would definitely recommend this business to friends.
J
3 years ago
I can't believe I don't mind a dental appointment!!
One of the most friendly dentist and staff. Costs more for me out of network, but it's worth the extra!!!
V
3 years ago
Favorite
My favorite dentist and very professional staff,,
I
3 years ago
Ihad a great experience. The service providers were very professional and courteous.