Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Jessica is a wonderful hygienist! Dr. Jordan Johnston did a great job re-bonding my retainer!
F
3 years ago
I was happy with my new hygienist ,Chelsea. She was understanding, provided suggestions that were helpful, and overtly concerned how I was feeling throughout the process of cleaning my teeth. After a difficult day with teenagers and attitudes, she was obviously concerned about my dental health and let me know that. Thank you!
A
3 years ago
I had a very nice experience at my last visit. I saw Dr.Jordan Johnson be. cause of an emergency. He was great.
A
3 years ago
It doesn't get any better than this--
Florida Family Dentistry has a courteous & knowledgeable staff; I was once fearful to visit dentists, but I have had nothing but positive experiences any time I visited.
K
3 years ago
Jessica was my hygienist. She was very friendly, professional and very thorough. I love Family Dentistry. Everyone there is so friendly. They all make you feel like family.
S
3 years ago
Best Staff in the World
This dental practice has become more like a family to me. Everyone is so friendly and concerned about my health. I would not go anywhere else. And Dr Peggy is awesome. She is so gentle and has made going to the dentist a great experience. And Nancy is also so gentle and friendly. And you top it off with Christine on the way out also smiling and friendly always. What a place!!!
R
3 years ago
Every one is so nice and do their job.
L
3 years ago
Very caring, understanding dentist office
I hate going to be dentist but Dr. Ray and his staff have always been very caring and patient in dealing with my dental office fears. They take their time and never rush me or push any service on me. I truly appreciate them. I have sent my parents and my daughter and son in law to them and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental office.
R
3 years ago
I love you guys the entire atmosphere is one of people caring about their profession. I am a positive person so that's the environment i want to visit.
A good assortment of magazines,up to date; so good beginning. A friendly caring staff who realize this is not your favorite place to visit. Dr. Walsh is incredible. Smiles all around.
J
3 years ago
Great Staff and great service.
Had my cleaning with Corie today, as always a great experience. She's friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend this business to others. I have been a client of theirs for 13 years and still satisfied.