Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Peggy Walsh is the best dentist I have ever had in my life. I am eighty one years old so I think I can speak with authority on that issue. Todays was a cleaning and an examination by the dentist All went well and was very professional. The people were very friendly as usual.
E
3 years ago
Your office makes going tothe denist a pleasant. experience..
I* am very pleased with the outcome of this encounter.
R
3 years ago
Always doing there best for you.
J
3 years ago
Office Staff is Terrific Too!
Always leave thinking how nice the gals behind the desk are, and I called this morning w/ a question about my extraction and was very pleased with the congeniality and helpfulness. The hygienist I see, Nicole, does a MOST impressive job cleaning my teeth, so she's great too!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Ray's Great!
I've never had a tooth extracted, and had no idea what an ordeal it can be! Mine was, but I have complete confidence he handled it as well if not better than any dentist possibly could.
J
3 years ago
Second visit!
I am very happy with the service I received both from doctor Ray and his dental hygienist! She was very funny and understanding to my dental needs. She even spoke to me about my infant and how to care for her newly forming teeth. Great visit and experience. i highly recommend giving them a visit!
T
3 years ago
high quality work & service
T
3 years ago
Excllent
S
3 years ago
Problem taken care of right awway
Called for an appointment for a ? infected tooth. I got an appointment right away. Yes it was infected and Dr Johnston wrote scripts for antibiotics. I love this dental practice. And Jennifer answering the phone was so kind and listened to what my problem was. I can't believe how nice Dr Jordon Johnston was also. a very kind and friendly dental office.
E
3 years ago
Awesome Dental Visit
I called without an appointment and I was told to come in within the hour and there might be a little wait. I wasn't kept waiting even for a moment, Dr. Ray saw me immediately.