Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
always a great appointment
S
3 years ago
Very very happy!!
They get you in and out on time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘very professional staff and doctors.Had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed.
S
3 years ago
Very very happy!!
They get you in and out on time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘very professional staff and doctors.Had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed.
S
3 years ago
Very very happy!!
They get you in and out on time ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘very professional staff and doctors.Had my teeth cleaned and x-rayed.
M
3 years ago
As good an experience as a dental visit can be.
Appointment was on time, very efficient, options fully explained and next appointment set.
K
3 years ago
cater to the need of the patient, not to the profit of the company.
awesome experience from making the appointment to the chair. They will have my family of four and everyone I can send their way. Co-workers, family and friends!!!
A
3 years ago
Kind, concerned,helpful, as always Dr Greg Johnston took care of the problem above and beyond my expectations. Thanks for such a wonderful office to come to.
J
3 years ago
Would not go anywhere else.
I required an emergency repair for a detached crown / inlay. Dr. Ray was able to see me the same day and made the necessary repairs. This was my 2nd emergency visit in a month. Excellent, polite service.
J
3 years ago
As always, Dr. Walsh and staff are excellent. I've been coming here 13 years and could not imagine using any other dentist. I am made to feel as though I am a good friend and not just a client. Highly recommend this business to anyone who cherishes excellent dental care.
W
3 years ago
Happy me!!!
Treated to smiles beginning to end.