Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Wifredo negron Sr.
The extraction was flawless.
R
3 years ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly. I had a problem and they got me right in to solve it. Got my tooth fixed in less than 24 hours. I would recommend this office to everyone.
C
3 years ago
Dr Jordan Johnston is such a wonderful dentist and he always goes the extra step to ensure that my dental work is perfect ! I have never had anything but great service from him or from Jessica my dental hygienist . The entire staff is always very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this Dental office !
A
3 years ago
experience
Staff is very caring, polite, helpful, my hygenist "Jessica" is the best, she is a gentle concerned person. She is very calm, with me, very considerate, I am sure she is that way with all her patients. The office is always, clean and neat.
T
3 years ago
Excellent care
Christine did and excellent job of cleaning my teeth and offered several helpful suggestions in regards to my dental care.
J
3 years ago
Peggy and Cori are the best!
Quite simply the best dental practice I've ever been associated with. It gets my enthusiastic 5 star rating only because they don't have one for 6 stars!
D
3 years ago
Excellent
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
M
3 years ago
Appointment was on time and dental hygienist made an effort to put me at ease. She listened to my issues which could have affected my teeth. She worked quickly but ensured that each part of the cleaning was thorough. She acknowledged my work to minimize tartar on my teeth but gave me encouragement and tools to get even better results. The administrative people are very organized and helpful. Even though Dr. Walsch was not in the building her enthusiasm for customer service and high quality dentristry set the standard.
B
3 years ago
Emergency visit - Great experience
I had recently switched to this office and had only been there once before. I recently had a tooth break and I needed an emergency visit. I was treated as if I had been a life long client and fit in to an already full schedule. The entire staff treated me with exceptioal courtesy and professioalism. Dr. Gregory Johnston took his time with me and did a terrific job.
J
3 years ago
I would rate my experience a five for Dr. Walsh and her great service.
Dr. Walsh is a true professional. She was very helpful in explaining my problem with flossing. I am happy that I will continue to work with Dr. Walsh in her new office on Thursday afternoon.