Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Walsh and her staff are the best! Very professional, efficient and caring. Would highly recommend.
D
3 years ago
Excellent as Always
I did my cleaning and it was great as always. I have been with you guys for many years and it is always been excellent service and people. I highly recommend Florida Family Dentistry.
E
3 years ago
Emergency appointment
I really like the fact that I could text Dr. Ray last evening when my crwon fell out. With today's tchnology he was able to check his schedule and fit me in first thing this morning for a temporary fix.
D
3 years ago
The only suggestion we have is to give yourself more time to reduce waiting time. We have used your facility since we arrived in FL and have every intention to remain in your care.
G
3 years ago
I was there today for a cleaning with Cori. She is great. My appointment was for 11:20 but I was made to wait until 11:35 to be seen. I always make sure I am early for my appointments. My time is valuable yet nothing is said or done to compensate for being made to wait. I have also referred several people to your office but that is never acknowledged.
B
3 years ago
First Class
The professionalism, service and quality is rated as an A+, compared to other experiences in the past.
C
3 years ago
I am always very pleased with the service from every employee at this office! My only complaint is that I really wish they would take payment from American Express. I was told 6 months ago that they were going to be adding American Express to their credit card accounts for payment of services, etc., and they still have not added it! My husband and I would definitely recommend this Dental practice . They are top notch in their skills, and patient education and interactions!! I just want to be able to use American Express to pay for the Excellent services we receive from them.
A
3 years ago
Another very satisfing experience. Nancy is a joy to work with, very professional and enjoyable to visit with. She keeps me straight on keeping my teeth in the best of condition.
J
3 years ago
Quality
I was extremely pleased with my appointment today. I was taken right away on an emergency basis and felt that I was truly cared for. No rushing, quoted various options of procedure and no pressure to have the most expensive procedure done. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnston. He even tried to fix another situation that was caused by another incompetent dentist. Don't search further you have found the right dentist.
A
3 years ago
Cori''s work was excellent.