Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Very professional staff, high tech equipment, very friendly and courteous
My husband and I just moved to Palm Coast about 4 months ago. I broke a tooth a few days ago and called Florida Family Dentistry for help. Dr. Jordan Johnston was able to see me the same day that I called. He was very gentle and caring. He gave me three options for my broken tooth--root canal and crown, implant, or extraction. When I asked for his advice on what to do, he gave me an honest opinion that he didn't believe that there would be enough surface on the broken tooth to hold the crown. I greatly appreciated his honesty and the cost and pain of having a crown and root canal that might not have to be replaced in a few years. My husband and I just had our initial new patient visit and x-rays today. Dr. Johnston's office has state-of-the art equipment, including an x-ray machine that takes panoramic views of your teeth and jaw. That machine was a "Beam Me Up Scotty" type contraption--super cool! I would highly recommend this clinic and all the staff. Thank you again Dr. Johnston!
B
3 years ago
highest quality care - 5 star
On time, professional, caring, and excellent care
J
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The office is beautiful and very clean, the professionals are high quality, service is excellent and the only thing I wish is that it wasn't so expensive to have a cleaning or most any other service, including x-rays. A dentist should want to take a look inside your mouth without extra charges.
L
3 years ago
waiting time is too long. I had an appointment at 11.10 am but was waiting until 1200 hours before the dentist came.
L
3 years ago
First visit
This is my first cleaning at Florida Family Denistry. Christine is wonderful, she was patient and totally made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. She explained, in a way that I could understand, everything she would be doing. Prior to her doing it. Christine also proved to be an excellent teacher, providing great advise for the care of my mouth. And the "check out procedure" was faultless. A wonderful experience, thank you. Will certainly make a much less stressful anticipation for my next visit.
T
3 years ago
Dr Ray and staff were wonderful!
W
3 years ago
I actually enjoy going to this dentist!
Friendly, professional, well-trained, helpful, compassionate and efficient. A great practice!
M
3 years ago
great results
I'm never left waiting beyond my appointment time......the staff is courteous, friendly, respectful and very competent. What more can one ask for? I have to wonder what could possibly have happened that made six people give a rating of "1".
R
3 years ago
Absolutely Awesome! Dr. Rae and his staff are truly the best and offer the best personal care you can find. They truly make you feel like their only patient.
V
3 years ago
Excellent!