Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 years ago
Friendly and Honest with Patients
This is one of the few dentist offices that give honest diagnosis of the issues and treatments that are necessary. I was told by Smiles on Cypress that I needed multiple cavities in December of 2014. I did not go through with any work done, and, instead, switched over to Florida Family Dentistry since I did not trust the diagnosis from Smiles. Dr. Ray checked my teeth and informed me I had no cavities, while also understanding my concerns with the other office. If you want honest care, with no crazy business sells, go to Florida Family Dentistry!
A
3 years ago
awesome awesome awesome service
Very nice people and they work with you A+++++++
M
3 years ago
professioinal and friendly
on time, friendly staff
M
3 years ago
My first visit and it was great
Everyone of the staff I met made me feel like I was part of the family. I've found a new home for ALL my dental needs. Great job everyone, Mike
G
3 years ago
It was very good. I did not feel the needle when Dr. Ray numbed my gum. He was very gentle. The only problem was possibly needing root canal if the pain was bad.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful, caring staff
Florida Park Dentistry has been my dentist for approximately 35 years. As long as I live here and they have an office here, I will remain with them. The care is excellent, they handle all of the insurance gooble-de-goop, and anytime I have had to go outside of the practice, they have handled those initial details too. A dentist chair is not my favorite place to be, but the staff there make it tolerable! Thank you guys!!
D
3 years ago
Very well run practice
The work was very professional and I was happy with the results. The only negative aspect was the time spent waiting beyond my scheduled appointment. This seems to be a usual practice.
W
3 years ago
My office visit
My visit was great. Nicole did an excellent job. She was very professional and is very knowledgeable. Everyone was courteous and got me in and out quickly. Thank you Florida Family Dentistry.
W
3 years ago
pleasent and polite
J
3 years ago
My experience with thee young lady whom assisted and the dentist Dr.Ray have really made one heck of an impression with me.The hospitality and the service within itself was exceptional!!I had an extraction done there,and finished up at 10:55a.m,I have yet to feel any pain at this particular time,and it is now 9:20 p.m