Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Have been going to the office for many years .Staff always very friendly and professional. Nancy and dr Johnston are compassionate ,knowledgeable ,and very helpful.
P
3 years ago
very good dental office
Lovely office, pleasant people and a good report by the dentist! I would recommend this dentist to a friend.
J
3 years ago
Fantastic!
Our whole family enjoys the care and professionalism of Florida Family Dentistry.
J
3 years ago
Friendly, Professional!
Caled in with a chipped tooth, in chair four hours later, left with a perfect temp crown that looks like the original. No pain...... What more can you ask for,,,, well free would be nice but then it would be too crowded.
L
3 years ago
Excellent Service..professional and friendly
I have been a patient for almost 40 years. Quality service and friendly, caring personnel are the absolute best.
K
3 years ago
Quality and compassion
I love Dr. Walsh and her office staff! Always professional, courteous, and kind. She did a 3 unit bridge for me that was placed today and I feel like a new person. God Bless everyone in that iffice😇
R
3 years ago
Super service, professional !!!!!
Nicole was excellent, always pleasant, gentle and sympathetic to my lack of enthusiasm for teeth cleaning. Thanks Nicole
D
3 years ago
Caring, professional,office relaxing.
Friendly staff, highly professional yet extremely caring. Office warm and relaxing.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful family dentist
From the moment you walk in the door to the time that they bring you back, you are greeted and feel very welcome. It is a very family-friendly atmosphere. The hygienists are all very professional and friendly. Dr. Walsh is an amazing dentist who never forget a thing. It's always wonderful to go in because it feels like a visit with friends rather than dentist visit. Thank you for the amazing service. And a special thanks to the front desk for scheduling an appointment with an orthodontist for a consult.
D
3 years ago
Always professional, thorough, friendly, & sensitive to my needs. Best dental office around.