Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
My dental experience the other day was very good.Corie did an excellent job, as usual.John Hornbostel
M
3 years ago
As expected; friendly and competent.
Nothing to add. The title says it all.
D
3 years ago
Only the Best!
Dr. Walsh and Staff are sincere about the care of their patients. I have had strange health problems and even though Dr. Walsh ruled out anything related to my teeth, she spent quality time with me, making suggestions on what I can possibly do next. And you always get a hug!
L
3 years ago
Professional and Quality
My family has been going to Florida Family Dentistry for several years and have been impressed with Dr. Ray and the quality of his staff. We have recommended FFD to friends who have also seen Dr. Ray and have been happy with the service. Recently, my husband chipped a tooth playing tennis. The accident occurred at 10:30am and by 4:00pm the same day his tooth was repaired and he was back home. What can I say, we love Dr. Ray!
A
3 years ago
Great Customer Service in helping dental patients
It was an emergency away from home and they handled me very professionally
J
3 years ago
Every one is always friendly, helpful, and professional. Corie my hygienist is the best. She is gentle and does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She takes time to answer questions and explains things very well.
J
3 years ago
Professional, exceptional care and positive interactions
I was at the office for a cleaning, a panoramic X-ray and a check-up with Doctor Ray. Nancy is always positive and friendly and she demonstrates expertise as a dental hygienist. Dr. Ray is very professional, but has the ability to make you feel at ease. Overall, it was a positive experience.
S
3 years ago
Care and kindness
Root planing and scaling lower left, minor cleaning elsewhere - I need freezing - they really put the stuff on so the needle is less stressful which i love. I was in distress, loss of my Dad and just lost my dog couldn't stop crying - they were so kind and patient and got me in and out almost painless just a bit of needle pain but not too bad at all and a thorough job. The best dentists EVER.
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Dr. Walsh and her staff are the best! Very professional, efficient and caring. Would highly recommend.
D
3 years ago
Excellent as Always
I did my cleaning and it was great as always. I have been with you guys for many years and it is always been excellent service and people. I highly recommend Florida Family Dentistry.