Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Emergency first visit
Relocated here recently. Broke a tooth this morning. Was given an appointment this afternoon despite my new patient status. Told both the hygienist and Doctor that I have MAJOR anxiety issues at the dentist stemming from childhood traumatic experiences. They could not have been kinder or more understanding. My tooth was repaired swiftly and without any discomfort. Dr Ray kept asking me if I was doing alright. I have already scheduled a routine cleaning and exam. My husband will also be a new patient.
A
3 years ago
Best dental office my husband and I have ever visited -the staff is so kind and friendly and Dr. Ray is painless, fast, and caring! By the way, my husband is a retired dental professor---he's very impressed!!!! Thanks Dr, Ray and Jessica, Abby
A
3 years ago
Thorough exam
It was my first complete exam and it was very thorough and everything was completely explained to me. The recommendations for high priority work made a lot of sense as did some future things to watch for.
J
3 years ago
Excellent visit as a new patient
I was greeted by friendly front desk staff who gathered necessary information to my appointment. Within 2 minutes I was brought back to an examination room; the tech took a history of my problem, took X-rays, and within 5 minutes I was seeing the doctor. I was comfortable with him (and the entire staff), and as a patient new to the area, I plan to see them as my new dentist.
J
3 years ago
Filling of lower tooth.
The hygienist was friendly & professional. The equipment was ready for Dr Ray. Dr Ray filled the tooth quickly & painlessly. His delivery of anesthetic was perfect. Once the anesthesia wore off, I could eat my dinner on time. I'm switching from my old dental group to Family.
J
3 years ago
Awesome dentist
Dr. Ray is an awesome dentist. Very kind, compassionate, and great manner. The staff are amazing as well. Thankyou all.
T
3 years ago
Excellent Dentist Excellent staff and service
I was so pleased with Dr Johnson and his staff. Straight forward and to the point. Very helpful, Can't imagine going anywhere else. Very clean office service was excellent.
L
3 years ago
Dr. Ray and staff were wonderful
Dr. Ray makes you feel so comfortable and was very informative. A lot of dentists immediately want to do something expensive, but after an x-ray that didn't show anything serious, he explained how sinuses and teeth grinding can also cause tooth sensitivity. While I am following up with annual exam, etc., and will do whatever I need to in the future, I was so appreciative of the time he took to explain things I could do to try to alleviate my discomfort. I'm so glad I changed to Florida Family Dentistry.
E
3 years ago
Great, efficient service!
J
3 years ago
Everyone was helpful & answered all my questions.