Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Nancy was thorough yet gentle...she's great! Dr. Ray was great too. The office seems an efficient, happy place. I have found my Palm Coast dental office!
P
3 years ago
On time and Professional
Very happy with initial visit. Professional and timely.
R
3 years ago
Disappointed
I have been a patient of this office for some time and normally would rate their performance much higher. Yesterday was an exception. I arrived for my 10:30 AM appointment about 15 minutes early and signed the check in register. At that time I noted that I had new dental insurance. I proceeded to wait for the hygienist who was approximately 15 minutes late for the appointment {no big deal}. In the examining room she reviewed my records and told me that I was actually about 3 weeks early for my 6 month visit and that my medical insurance might not cover the visit. I had scheduled the appointment because I received an email from the office indicating that it was time for my next scheduled visit. Then I advised the hygienist that I had new dental insurance and when she checked with the office staff no one had noticed it. I was then advised that they would call but that could take some time and it would be best if I rescheduled the appointment. 45 minutes after arriving at the office I left without being treated and have not yet rescheduled. There was considerable confusion regarding the entire matter.
E
3 years ago
Five stars to Dr Johnston and to Stacey. What more can I say?
J
3 years ago
Another day at the dentist
Both the dentist and his assistant were thorough. I appreciated this as I was having a filling replaced in my front tooth. Color and quality make a difference here! Although I had to wait an extra 25 minutes, it was worth it. The new filling is not noticeable, which is the desired outcome.
B
3 years ago
The best dentist office ever!
This is a very professional and friendly office. Appointments are kept on time, the office is clean, staff is professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Dr Walsh is wonderful. When I had a problem in the past I was referred to a good specialist but the office followed up.
R
3 years ago
My crown fell out. They glued it back in the same day.
P
3 years ago
Good Appointment
This appointment I had a tooth extraction. Everything went fine.
P
3 years ago
Great customer service
I really appreciated the reminder messages. It was very helpful since I had made the appt. six months prior. It gave me the opportunity to reschedule if needed. Everyone at the office were very friendly and professional.
B
3 years ago
Great care and instructions. Thankx.