Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
This is a special high quality operation
The front office is highly competent and super friendly. The dental assistant was absolutely wonderful in every respect. They do not come any better than Dr Walsh.
L
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today and the hygienist was professional. He had a nice touch when it came to cleaning the tartar build up off my teeth. My next appointment will be with him.
R
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
Took me right on time. Nancy is both professional and friendly. Explains what she is doing and why she is doing it.
C
4 years ago
Best I've ever had
Nicole does a great job, she is a wonderful hygienist . My wife is going to be her new patient very soon.
P
4 years ago
Staff was very attentive. Appointment went smoothly.
F
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly, always.
I have been with Dr. Walsh for many years. She is an excellent professional. I am not the best patient but I feel very confident that she takes very good care of me. Trust in your Dentist is very important!!! She is a very warm and caring person. The office and her assistant always give you a warm welcome!
D
4 years ago
I had just a cleaning this time. Chelsea was my hygienist who was wonderful. She was nice and professional at her job. Basically, the whole staff are great and easy to work with.
M
4 years ago
Have been going to the office for many years .Staff always very friendly and professional. Nancy and dr Johnston are compassionate ,knowledgeable ,and very helpful.
P
4 years ago
very good dental office
Lovely office, pleasant people and a good report by the dentist! I would recommend this dentist to a friend.
J
4 years ago
Fantastic!
Our whole family enjoys the care and professionalism of Florida Family Dentistry.