Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service today.
Dentist and assistant provided great care.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality service. Very professional and timely
R
3 weeks ago
Terrific Visit at Florida Family Dentistry
Very happy with the services provided for me at Florida Family Dentistry. The staff and doctor that took care of me during my visit, were more than just helpful, they were all professional and extremely friendly, making my visit an enjoyable one. The dental hygienist who did my cleaning and initial part of my exam was great! She kept me aware of each step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable throughout. I can recommend this place to anyone who wants to make their next visit to the dentist a pleasurable one!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
I've been coming here for 15 years and have never had a bad experience. Corie is great and always finding ways to make me feel comfortable. Any questions asked are quickly and thoroughly answered. Definitely a 5 star experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hamner saved me money & pain!
My only complaint was I was about 20 minutes late being taken back for my appointment and since it was a 4pm appointment I got home later than I would have liked. Otherwise, I was very pleased. We weren’t sure if I had reversible pulpitis or if it was irreversible, requiring a root canal. I so appreciated Dr. Hamner’s call because it was the right one! She filled the cavity that I had, which was causing me a lot of pain, rather than jumping straight to a root canal. She warned me I might ultimately have to come back but I’m recovering and I now have no pain! I’m so grateful and so is my bank account!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr Peggy was the best and I will miss her. But now I'm very disappointed that I had to pay "again" for x rays that were already on file and the office is way to aggressive in sales. I expected to pay for a cleaning and was surprised my x rays were no longer avaible thus incurring additional fees which on a low fixed income is extremely difficult.
Response from Florida Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Please be assured we have all your records. If you are interested please fill free to set up a free consult to discuss this further. Patient satisfaction is our primary concern!
W
3 weeks ago
Painless and a good job.
G
4 weeks ago
Had to have another temporary crown since the first one came off. Debbie worked on me. She did a very good job and was very nice.
D
4 weeks ago
Clean Office, Lydia was the perfect Hygenist. Very comfortable atmosphere.
B
4 weeks ago
Always have my interest first.all are polite,caring,providing me honest and good care