Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
I've always found Dr. Greg Johnston and the professionals at FFD to be kind people who are compassionate and caring individuals. I would wholeheartedly recommend Florida Family Dentistry to family and friends.
K
1 week ago
THE BEST!
So glad we found Dr. Greg Johnston! Outstanding in every respect. Diagnosis and treatment of serious problems for both of us have been excellent.
R
1 week ago
Great work on my broken tooth. Really nice people.
Had to have a chipped tooth repaired this week. Two women worked on me and did a great job. Perfect color match and no pain. In and out quickly. Of course no one is happy paying over $250 for a bill, but at least I look like a live in a house and not o the streets, as I did for about 5 days.
E
1 week ago
Great office
Jessica is a very pleasant & efficient hygienist & always makes me feel comfortable. The front office staff are very friendly & its always a pleasure coming here.
P
2 weeks ago
Very Professional Dental Health Provider
Florida Family Dental provided a very positive experience with my recent check-up and cleaning. Dr. SELY and team were very gentle and thorough with all the procedures. Wish I had found them a few years ago. 'Excellance' in one word to describe their service.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Have always had a positive experience with the staff and the doctors. Seldom a wait time.
R
2 weeks ago
The one failing of the Dental Practice is keeping appointment times. Every time I visit there seems to be at least a 30 minute wait time with rarely an apology or explanation. Yesterday's Hygienist visit was no exception. I can understand that the Dentist may occasionally be delayed by special circumstances but not the Hygienist. These unnecessary delays damage the Practice's reputation and need to be addressed.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality service, efficient, friendly and qnd quality customer service.
Went for my bi yearly checkup and cleaning. Lydia, my dental hygenist is always sweet, professional, detailed and knowledgeable. Enjoy coming here for the quality service i receive.
D
2 weeks ago
Comfortable, Expert and Effective
Had a new hygienist today. She was welcoming, friendly, checked and cleaned my teeth with care and expertise. Dr. H. conducted my exam I s very professional manner, asking pertinent questions. The office staff are efficient and polite. The overall experience is pleasant; not at all what you would normally associate with a trip to the dentist. I guess that is why I have been coming to Florida Family Dentistry for the past 38 years.
K
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. Everyone has a very friendly, professional attitude, and you leave with a feeling of being part of their family.