Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Been going to your office for years - have always received a warm welcome, good care and excellent results!
S
2 weeks ago
So happy to find a great practice like this one ! Oct 3, 2018
Most professional, friendly and caring people. The office is immaculate and so organized with top notch equipment. The doctor is more than amazing, very knowledgable, takes his time with you, great communication I felt very relaxed with the entire experience. I actually do not get anxiety anymore when I know I have to go to see the dentist. They are so gentle, I can't say enough good about them!!!!! And the entire staff are super great !
E
2 weeks ago
Extremely accomadating
Due for a cleaning (so I arrived at the scheduled time) yet my temporary crown came undone the day prior, so unsure if I could still have my dental cleaning......I was informed my new tooth had arrived at the office so they cemented in my new permanent crown and the hygienist stayed later to complete my cleaning as well, even being delayed for half an hour.....wouldn’t go to anyone else for dental needs 😃
D
2 weeks ago
You all are the best. Love Dr Ray & Jessica! You make going to the dentist, a pleasure not a pain.
M
2 weeks ago
Toothache with my husband
I have nothing but good things to say about Florida Family Dentistry. They are top notch in our book. The staff is very friendly, helpful in anyway possible and always smiling.
L
2 weeks ago
Great professional dental service. No waiting, procedure preformed as scheduled , and outstanding attitudes throughout the practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people
Thanks again for a pleasant experience. You are such nice people
A
3 weeks ago
Excelent as usual, very satisfied.
M
3 weeks ago
Have been with Florida Dentistry since it started!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great First Time Visit Experience
Very friendly staff that made sure you were helped as soon as you walked in. Everyone was professional and competent in their job. Doctor was very thorough as this was my first visit. Highly recommend this practice.