Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very accomodating staff Great Dr Johnson is tops
R
2 weeks ago
Another great experience
Efficient, friendly, competent - what else can I say?
B
2 weeks ago
EXTREMELY PLEASED!
Christine, my hygienist was awesome! Took care of all my phobias. Very thorough and professional. Dr. Ray is the best dentist I have found in Palm Coast. Actually cares about patients and their teeth, not just dollar signs like many other dentists in Palm Coast. Best dental office!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jordan Johnston Quickly assessed my problem, then verified it with a small procedure. He made an appointment for me with a specialist in St Augustine. Dr. Johnston has a calm approach and explains the situation and tells you what he is going to do. He takes his time to do this. This is very refreshing in this day and age, and I like it.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent work, friendly service
I came in for a crown on a tooth filled with metal fillings. I had put it off thinking it was a worse procedure than it was. Honestly, it was painless and almost pleasant from start to finish.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and great people
It didn’t feel like a “get me out the door” cleaning. They cared about my family’s dental health and took the time to show it. Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt & Professional
As always, very little waiting time - in lobby or in the chair waiting for the dentist. Thorough exam, as usual, and clear next steps
J
3 weeks ago
6month checkup
This was my first appointment with Lidya and she was pleasant and punctual and thorough in the cleaning and explained everything. Dr. Ray was his usual professional and kind self!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly people
You all rock!!!Very nice people and very professional
B
4 weeks ago
Lydia was extremely professional, courteous.They don't get any better than Lydia. She gave me some excellent tips on how to deal with tough plaque spots in my mouth. Took the time to demonstrate on a desk top set of teeth exactly how to perform proper maintenance. Thanks You