Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
I did have to wait a good 20-25 minutes to be taken, but once in there everything went smoothly and well. Nicole is a very good hygienist.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional sevice
Explained all options and very pleasant
M
2 weeks ago
Dental assistant and dentist seemed capable
Everything was ok, but it was a bit strange that the hygienist was running so far behind that I had to reschedule my appt.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional dentist, the staff was wonderful as well
I was very pleased with the professionalism of the office and the lack of sales efforts and shoving unnesicarry treatment down your throat! Very conservative and caring dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly,Family like atmosphere plus excellent service
A long time (13 Years) patient professing my many accolades for all that they do. Corie and Dr. Ray are my special team. They are supported by a caring and friendly staff. Always greeted with a welcoming smile by all.
J
3 weeks ago
Best in the County.
I am so happy I found this dentistry office. Ever since i started going to this office I have felt happier and healthier with my teeth. They are great people and great dentists and hygienist. I won’t go anywhere else in Flagler County.
M
3 weeks ago
Such a warm, efficient, caring staff!
I called first thing this morning for an emergency appointment (swelling, pain) and was treated so kindly. Even though it was a half day before the weekend, no one made me feel uncomfortable or rushed for crashing into the packed schedule. Debbie and Dr. Jordan Johnston listen carefully and explain treatment options clearly. Although I am not looking forward to the root canal etc - at least I know they will make it as non-awful as possible. Many thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
FINALLY, I found a dentist I not only trust, but an amazing compassionate dentist and staff.
Thank you Dr. Johnson and Sharon.....and staff! I will never forget your kindness...and, yes, I will come back 😁
J
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for 1pm, l arrived for the appointment 3 minutes early, didn't have to wait, they to me in right away. They imediately took an exray of my tooth to determine if any infection was in the roots. The doctor came in reviewed by the exray and determined my tooth was healthy and also in good alignment. He Suggested making a few adjustments, I agreed, & 7 minutes later my be tooth problem & bite was perfect. This whole appointment was completed within 35 minutes total. Highest compliment, Very professionally handled by the entire staff. Thank you all!!
J
3 weeks ago
My appointment was for 1pm, l arrived for the appointment 3 minutes early, didn't have to wait, they to me in right away. They imediately took an exray of my tooth to determine if any infection was in the roots. The doctor came in reviewed by the exray and determined my tooth was healthy and also in good alignment. He Suggested making a few adjustments, I agreed, & 7 minutes later my be tooth problem & bite was perfect. This whole appointment was completed within 35 minutes total. Highest compliment, Very professionally handled by the entire staff. Thank you all!!