Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Thanks for the excellent service and professional manner that patients are given from all staff members.
M
2 weeks ago
Supurb service and work! Best dentist I've ever been to!
They do great work and are very friendly and professional! Love them!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Dentist and Staff
I, like most people, dislike going to the dentist but Florida Family Dentistry makes it pleasurable. They have great staff at every point of customer interface from the hygienist to the front desk. I highly recommend this dentist and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ray and staff are extremely friendly, helpful, efficient, and effective. They give you honest feedback on what needs to be addressed in your mouth and are there purely to help their customers. In general, people don’t necessarily like going to the dentist. However, Florida Family Dentistry provides great work at fair prices. During my filling, Dr. Ray was very careful and made sure to keep asking how I was doing and tried to limit pain. I felt no pain during this deep filling. Thank you, Florida Family Dentisty, for restoring my faith back in dentists.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly from the time you walk in. Wait time is almost nil. If you have an emergency they make every effort to get you in. I recommend them highly.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is friendly from the time you walk in. Wait time is almost nil. If you have an emergency they make every effort to get you in. I recommend them highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Most efficient, friendly, and professional staff and Dentist
My Dentist is Dr. Jordan Johnston, and he is the best dentist I have ever had!! He explains all procedures and expectations thoroughly and is very gentle and extremely skilled. I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and I have always had excellent results!!! My Hygenist is Jessica and she is always so upbeat and patient! She is very, very thorough and my teeth look and feel great after my cleaning!!! The staff at the front desk are always so nice and helpful, and I have never once experienced any exceptional waiti times for my appointments. I Highly Recommend Florida Family Dentistry !!!
C
3 weeks ago
Always exceeding expectations!
My wife and I are always extremely pleased with the entire process. Christine is exceptional and 100% PROFESSIONAL. Dr. Johnston is very detailed in his examinations and makes things very understandable in a very common sense way.
W
3 weeks ago
Corie is an exceptional hygienist. In fact, the best I've ever had. The office staff is friendly and efficient. This is the finest dental practice we've ever we've ever experienced. Just top nothc.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality of the service is good.
50 minutes past my appointment time is not acceptable. I’m there a little early for my appointment because I respect time, mine and yours.