Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and efficient. All concerns are addressed in a polite manner. Always look forward to my next cleaning...Christine is so GOOD at what she does! I trust the doctor and his recommendations. I definitely recommend this dental practice. Thank you for the date reminders.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly efficient professional
As much as I or anyone can say they enjoy a dental visit, this is truly my opinion of my visits! Fortunately along with good at home care and even better professional care, my dental needs are just cleaning. Jessica does this and more. She truly makes me very comfortable during the process, always with a smile and a lively conversation! The time goes quickly!
J
3 weeks ago
I had a very good good experience and will recommend this practice.
D
3 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Rhey are very efficient and the staff are so courteous and polite. I do not dread going to the dentist anymore! I feel I am in good hands with Dr Jordan Johnston and his sraff.
N
3 weeks ago
All my interactions pertaining to the dental care I have received at Florida Family Dentistry have been very good. Today's was exceptional. This is the first time I had Barbara as my hygienist. The visit was for routine preventative care. I was impressed by Barbara's personable and considerate attention to my personal needs in addition to providing conscientious execution of the routine procedure. What was new and very much appreciated on this visit was the fact that Barbara "heard" my concern about the fact that bite wing x-rays were always unpleasant for me because they were painful. I told her I had a small mouth. She was the first one in all the years ( I am now 76) I have been going for annual cleanings to take this into consideration. She used the appliance used to take x-rays in children!. For the first time the bite wing-x-rays were done without my having any pain! I now no longer have to be concerned when it is recommended that I should have this this type of x-ray.
S
3 weeks ago
Jes was excellent! Staff attentive and quick service. I would refer to others!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service by the Staff and Doctor
Corrie as always was excellent. She is always professional and friendly. More importantly she is an the best hygienist I ever had. Usually I see Dr. Travis Rae who I consider a fantastic dentist today. I saw Dr Harmond (not sure of the spelling I'm sorry) who completed a resin composite filling and along with her assistant were excellent. The receptionist and the cashiers are always friendly and treat you like a valued patient. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
4 weeks ago
Front desk and hygienist
Courteous , professional and cares about my comfort. Took her time
J
4 weeks ago
Crown work
Very efficient staff and doctor. All went according to plan with very little pain. Temp cap is on and waiting for the permanent cap to come in.
J
1 month ago
Awesome care
Got in on an emergency (for me) with a broken filling. They worked me in, and where many others might force a crown, they came up with a replacement filling- Awesome service, nice people!!