Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Great services
I m always happy with the friendly and efficient services. Very pleasant office and Dr. Jordan Johnson is terrific.
K
1 month ago
High quality service with the most wonderful staff.
I needed help and Jessica helped me. She was kind and gentle & very understanding. Dr Johnston has great staff. They are kind, understanding and very knowledgeable. Thank you all.
S
1 month ago
Professional, welcoming
Treated kindly and everything explained as it occured. They always go the extra mile and when I had a billing question for my husband it is fully and patiently explained. Love Florida Family Dentistry and Love Jessica, she is an excellent hygienist.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
V
1 month ago
Emergency appt
I called about jaw pain and they sqeezed me in at noon the same day. They were friendly, efficient and thorough. Plus they have an excellent insurance plan.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Great practice. I have been going here for 10 years and would highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
My wife and I have been going to Florida Family Dentistry since we moved to Florida 20 years ago. Everyone is professional, friendly and does their best to make sure all goes well.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Ray and his staff are awesome. They always make you feel safe and comfortable and are so understanding and professional!
W
1 month ago
Everyone is always so caring and professional. So glad I chose this office for my dental needs.
C
1 month ago
Always the best!!