Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
This was a follow up to having a tooth removed. The removal was a little rough but OK. After 7 days still feeling a lot of discomfort but we addressed this staff. Will check the outcome in several days.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service the employees are awesome
Had a cavity filled and teeth cleaning was done with great care
C
4 weeks ago
Christine Gaspar is an outstanding dental hygienist. I actually look forward to my visit. She is pleasant and thorough and I highly recommend her. Her professional attitude fits right in with the most pleasant office staff. Nothing is too much trouble for a patient.
B
4 weeks ago
As always, the staff was compassionate and caring. I truly appreciate the personal touch!
R
1 month ago
EVERYTHING WAS WELL DONE AND THE TREATMENT WELL !!!
C
1 month ago
Responsive, professional, caring service.
Dr Johnson saw me on a couple of hours notice to help alleviate a tooth ache. As always friendly, professional care. Details of recommended treatment and options thoroughly explained.
C
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
I saw the hygienist named Nicole today. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. It had been two years since my last cleaning so she had some work to do. She was very thorough.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
First time visit with Jessica. Had been a patient of Chelsea's since basically first few visits. Jessica was gentle, entertaining, engaging and professional!!!
J
1 month ago
Highly professional
Accommodated my need to be seen as soon as possible due to a broken tooth that was causing me a lot of pain. Dr. Ray is on vacation and he has treated me in the past so a very nice female doctor took me on and I was not disappointed to be treated by her and her lovely assistant. She helped me with a a temporary fix and alleviated my pain in the mean time. I was very glad she was able to help me. Nothing worse than a throbbing tooth in your mouth. I am very pleased with this Dental Office and I would recommend them to any one who needs to see a Dentist.
K
1 month ago
Professional and highly qualified
I have had several excellent experiences. The staff are always friendly and helpful. They explain everything especially if you have a question. I received excellent care from Dr. Hamner and Lydia, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. I highly recommend Florida Family Dentistry