Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I’m always comfortable and happy at this office... after all these years it’s like visiting family... and the high quality service is definitely an added benefit... I recommend Florida Family Dentistry to all my friends all the time
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
It was a great experience getting my dental exam and cleaning. I was so impressed with how smoothly everything went. I was pleased to be able to get in and out so quickly. The staff and dental assistant and Dr. Jordan Johnston were so nice. I look forward to the next visit! I definitely will recommend this practice to friends
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
It was a great experience getting my dental exam and cleaning. I was so impressed with how smoothly everything went. I was pleased to be able to get in and out so quickly. The staff and dental assistant and Dr. Jordan Johnston were so nice. I look forward to the next visit! I definitely will recommend this practice to friends
L
3 weeks ago
excellent service
A
3 weeks ago
My experience with Family Dentistry was excellent besides X Rays I had one tooth pulled out cleanings every three months, and fillings Iam completely satisfied. The employees are courteous, polite and pleasing, they always give me a first class treatment. Dr. Hamner is a very effective, respectful and qualified professional. She makes me feel well and at relaxed. I know that at Florida Family Dentistry they all care for me. Sometimes I even forget I am at a dental office.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Johnston treat me very well. Iwil Take the cephalezin and let you know how I am doing. Thanks, George.
S
1 month ago
No Stress Dentistry
I am usually so afraid of the dentist. When I went there the staff is so amazing nice, friendly, helpful and genuinely care. Doctor Johnston was so great. I was relaxed right away. Very gentle and kind spirt. Really knows his profession well. The office is very clean and really nice. It was a good experience for me. I will be seeing him again due to work that I need to have done but I am not afraid anymore!
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional service by the Staff and Doctor
I have been a patient for several years. Doctor Ray is an excellent dentist who does out standing work. He inspires confidence with his knowledge. His assistant and Corrie the hygenist are outstanding. The front desk staff are efficient and very helpful. Everyone there makes you feel like family and treat you like a valued patient. John Pascucci
C
1 month ago
Super Care & Experience
Everything went smoothly. Professional care and compassionate/understanding staff.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, thorough and friendly
As always, a very useful experience.