Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
I think that my long time relationship with Family Dentistry speaks for itself.Dr. Ray and his staff while being very professional ,have always been very warm and caring. Muriel McCoy
B
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Care!
Lidia is THE BEST!! She was very thorough in cleaning my teeth!!
M
4 weeks ago
Experience in your office
Having come to you for 21years....I have to say, "You all rock!" Best dental office in Palm Coast! I will testify to that...love you all! MaryAnn Mayfield Dr. Hamner is awesome!
P
1 month ago
Extremely professional and caring
B
1 month ago
Lydia was extremely professional, courteous. She gave me some excellent tips on how to deal with tough plaque spots in my mouth. Took the time to demonstrate on a desk top set of teeth exactly how to perform proper maintenance. Thanks.
W
1 month ago
Jessica was great. She told me that she has been there for 11 years. I wish I had known it because she did a great job and I never knew that she was there.
R
1 month ago
A really good experience
Professioal, high quality, personable, efficient - fromfront desk, to Jessica to Dr. Hamner - a pleasure to go there.
T
1 month ago
Dr. Ray & Staff
Love going to this office for my dental issues. I made the mistake of going to another dentist because Dr. Ray was not available, what a mistake. Never again. The staff at this office are always polite, understanding, professional & very caring. I would recommend Florida Family Dentistry to anyone who needs a dentist. Dr. Ray is great!
L
1 month ago
High quality dental care by caring professionals.
My husband and I both are patients at Florida Family Dentistry. We highly recommend these care providers and appreciate the staff.
C
1 month ago
Florida Family Dentistry, Dr. Johnston and all of the staff are friendly, compassionate and professional. I have been a patient of there's for a number of years now and have never had a bad experience. They are up to date with all the current procedures and care about your personal goals. The office is always clean and I never wait very long to be seen. They always have someone on call during weekends and holidays so you never have to worry about unforeseen accidents or problems. If you are looking for a new Dentist or just need to get established with one I highly recommend Florida Family Dentistry. You won't regret it!