Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always Have a Positive Experiment with Everyone Here
A
3 weeks ago
Yes very friendly
All was good. Especially Dr Ray made me comfortable ann
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Service - Great Value with Savings Plan
Another good experience at the dentist! Excellent cleaning with Jessica. Appreciate the Savings Plan offered.
B
4 weeks ago
A little late being called in but treatment was excellent. Well done and personal. I'll be back, Barbara did a good job as everyone else has done on past visits.
I've spent many hours in the office this past few month and feel fortunate to have found a group of professionals I can depend on.
M
4 weeks ago
I always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr.Ray and his staff always treat you professionally and with patience and understanding. Makes you almost look forward to your next visit, ALMOST ! lol. All kidding aside, I have the utmost trust in their advice, and complete confidence in the outcome of the work I have done. Thank you all. M. Call
T
4 weeks ago
professional & friendly
The hygienist knew what she was doing. Warm, friendly & professional. I will be back!
E
4 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, professional
The best dental appointment I've ever had. Staff is polite, professional, prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. I never felt rushed. Each staff member was courteous and helpful. My needs were addressed with true concern. I will never go anywhere else. Going to the dentist is not fun, but these guys make the visit pleasant. I highly recommend them.
M
4 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist was very professional and stated exactly what she was going to do as she provided treatment. Pleasant and friendly. I would go back to her again. Dr. Hammer was very professional and prescribed treatment needed to correct a few issues with me teeth. She explained specifically the treatment and assisted me in getting a cost for the treatment plan specific to me. I appreciate the support she provided so that I could make an informed decision about my care. Thank you for a professional, caring and friendly visit. Looking forward to returning to complete my treatment plan. I would highly recommend this business to others.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Palm Coast
I have been a patient here for several years and today as always was a great experience. Dr. Ray is the best, always explains everything to me and gives me options. With so many dentists in Palm Coast to choose from, why not choose the best - Florida Family Dentistry!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We have been using Florida Family Dentistry for a few years. We are so happy with the service. Dr Ray and his staff, Jessica and Kelly are terrific. Extremely professional yet very friendly and relaxed. It's always a great visit. The dental care is top notch.