Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
First dentist I have not feared! He is So good, a perfectionist....and so fair! I cannot imagine going anywhere else. If you need a tooth implant, look no further...does it right the first time! And all the dental assistants, & ladies at front desk, efficient, cheerful, put you at ease immediately, happy girl here! :)
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
First dentist I have not feared! He is So good, a perfectionist....and so fair! I cannot imagine going anywhere else. If you need a tooth implant, look no further...does it right the first time! And all the dental assistants, & ladies at front desk, efficient, cheerful, put you at ease immediately, happy girl here! :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent service from friendly professionals.
Have been going for over 40 years and appreciate the excellent care provided and the friendly personnel.
G
1 month ago
Highly professional
Always enjoy my visits, love Alicia Figueroa she recommended this office, my experience it’s alwa amazing from the beginning to the end!
R
1 month ago
Exceedingly pleased.
Outstanding. The Doctor, dental assistants and office staff were remarkable, each in their own vocational area. I am genuinely pleased that my wife referred me to Family Dentistry and have NO plans of ever switching! THE BEST!!!! My highest recommendation.
A
1 month ago
Great service
My hygienist, Jessie, was right on time. She did an amazing job and was very personable and professional.
C
1 month ago
Best filling I have ever had!
Wow-that was a great experience, after not having a filling in years! Dr. Hamner and her assistant were quick and efficient and I was pain free! They have the correct amount of nonvaccine down to a science---I didn't feel like I had a "rubber lip" after I left there!!! This is the only dental practice that we have gone to in the almost 14 years that we have lived here!!!
V
1 month ago
No waiting. Don’t be late because they never are.
Appreciate the high quality employees and the great and relatively pain free dental work they perform. Also appreciate that I get in for my appointment on time. You won’t be disappointed if you give them a try.
S
1 month ago
Extremely informative and very accommodating.
B
1 month ago
Great Service.
Extremely well run Dental Office. Very accommodating to my schedule, text reminders of upcoming appointments,friendly professional staff, overall great experience for me. Thank You !!!