Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service, and a pleasure
As always, teeth cleaned, X Rays, and very professional care.
L
1 month ago
excellent serrvice
Have been a patient for over 40 years. Excellent service and friendly personnel.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful caring staff
I had an issue with a bridge coming off completely. Just walking into the office near closing time, they were gracious enough to ask Dr. Hamner if she could look at me. She was very accommodating, as was her assistant, and got my bridge cemented back in place in short order. Thank you so much!
L
1 month ago
Excellent since I started with this group since 1980!!! Like family!
Everyone is friendly, very organized, everything is super clean, immaculate! ! Lindy was my hygienist until she retired, she was excellent, thorough, gentle. Now I have Christine, she also is excellent. Dr Johnston has been my dentist since 1980, he is the best!! His skills and his personality, are over the top!! This group is like a united family, professional, showing consideration and appreciation for all. THIS SPEAKS WELL FOR THE Dentist . Highly recommended and highly qualified! !
L
1 month ago
The best dental office!
I have been going to this office for over 30 years. They’re always very professional & on time. Christine is my hygienist, and she does a fabulous job. I am probably one of those weird people that actually dont mind going to the dentist, but this office makes it so pleasant.
W
1 month ago
My experience at Florida Family dentistry has been totally positive. Everything was on time, everyone was patient and positive. Today I was having my teeth cleaned by Josie (sp). She was gentle but thorough, friendly and informative. Thank you all!
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Family Dentistry in Palm Coast is an office that runs very efficiently and schedules always seem to be on time and punctual, yet all the dentists, hygienists and staff are friendly and personable. I've carried their dental insurance plan for over 4 years and it has always more than paid for itself with its discounts for all services.
K
1 month ago
Staff very friendly and helpful
From the check in process to seeing the dentist, everyone was very nice and polite. Dentist was very nice and had a great chair side manner. Explained all my options and made sure I didn’t have any other questions or issues. Very willing to help if you don’t have insurance too. Options available for payments.
C
1 month ago
Excellent and professional Dental Cleaning
After a terrible experience one year ago, I was reluctant to return for a dental cleaning. Christine was highly professional and very supportive. The entire process of x-rays and dental cleaning went smoothly and without the usual pain. I will return to this practice specifically due to Christine's professionalism and extraordinary care.
N
1 month ago
Super Friendly!!
Staff and Dr. Hamner were great! Might actually enjoy going to a Dentist after many years of not going.