Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Caring and professional
I had a general cleaning and check up. I love this practice. You feel well taken care of from the moment you enter.
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Johnston and his assistant went out of their way to help me. I have been going to him for 37 years - he is the best around!
M
1 month ago
Best dental care.
The Florida Family dentistry, is second to none. From top to bottom, the highest professional, kind care.
B
1 month ago
I was taken into the exam room on time. My hygienist was friendly and professional. My dentist was thorough with the examination, unhurried and responsive to my questions.
J
2 months ago
Great Service for over 25 Years
I've always loved Dr. Johnston (Greg) he's taken care of my teeth for over 25 years. Nice, professional staff.
C
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile!
Another very good experience today from the friendly efficient professional staff at this office.
J
2 months ago
Great Practice
Friendly people, well run office, and very professional staff. We picked this office on a friend's recommendation and are very happy we did so.
V
2 months ago
Great service and care.
They are always professional, friendly, and the work is always the best.
D
2 months ago
Found a great dental office and hygienist!!
I saw Dr. Hammer for a dental exam. She was friendly, professional, and explained everything in detail. Nicole Sola, the hygienist, cleaned my teeth. I have never had my teeth cleaned so thoroughly before. Nicole took an hour to make my teeth beautiful again. She gave me some helpful tips to keep my teeth in good shape. I would highly recommend her if you want your teeth perfect. She’s amazing!!