Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and competent
Lidia was very friendly, knowledgeable and informative. This was my first visit with her and I am very pleased with her as my hygienist. I feel I had a very complete exam and cleaning.
S
4 weeks ago
THE BEST IN EVERYTHING
Barb cleaned my teeth - I'm a royal pain BUT she's SO-OOO gentle, thorough and very kind We do have "history" both met for a short time elsewhere - I had to leave but couldn't stay away She is replacing Chelsea for me - I will keep her FOREVER Always Recommend you - have for years, even when I couldn't afford to come
F
1 month ago
My extraction today was quick hand painless, even tho tooth was broken off hand below the gumline. Dr Ray is great.
W
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
Always so professional and thorough. Everyone is so friendly and helpful! If you have an issue they always find a way to fit you in to address it.
E
1 month ago
Examination was very professional and information received was clearly explained.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service and professional
They always do a great job for me.
E
1 month ago
Little doubt the Dr. Johnson is at the top of any list of Dentists
Dr. Johnson and Associates run their practice with the highest possible degree of expertise and ethics. As a retired MD I am in a unique positions to evaluate fellow health professionals. My Wife and I recommend Florida Family Dentistry without any reservations.
L
1 month ago
High quality service; wonderful staff
What a relief. After trying 4 times to find a dental home I made an appointment at Florida Family Dentistry based on the internet reviews. The hygienist, Nicole, was amazing; thorough and efficient, as was Dr Ray. Recommend them highly. So glad to finally have found a dental home!!!!
C
1 month ago
Fast Fix
After breaking a tooth I called and in less than 24 hours my tooth is repaired . The office staff and dentist were all caring and kind . They treated me like a friend . There was minimal pain and all in all a very good visit considering I don't like to go to the dentist . Thank you all !
C
1 month ago
Fast Fix
After breaking a tooth I called and in less than 24 hours my tooth is repaired . The office staff and dentist were all caring and kind . They treated me like a friend . There was minimal pain and all in all a very good visit considering I don't like to go to the dentist . Thank you all !