Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Excellent service !
F
4 weeks ago
Always great!
Fast and professional as always. My teeth are squeaky clean! The only dentist I have been to since I was a kid and keep coming back because of the excellent service!
B
1 month ago
High quality service.
Very friendly, clean, and strived to make sure I felt comfortable and no pain very satisfied going back soon. I highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
very professional.
T
1 month ago
Long established practice!
Long established practice and for good reason. Some very talented and knowledgeable dentists,hygienists and office staff here. I've been a patient since the '80's and have always been happy with the high level of competence here.
B
1 month ago
Interesting
Today was a very positive day at your Dentist office as the staff n Dentist were all very nice to me ! My only concern is that the price per filling of 301.00 now has me concerned as I called my Dentist in Pennsylvania to get their price n it’s between 50 n 75.00 dollars for self pay as I have no insurance! Can you let me know if your price is correct? Thank you , Bruce
J
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. G. Johnson D.D.S. is very thorough when he does an exam. Checking your mouth and throat for any lumps. Christine is a wonderful hygienist she really cares about your teeth. She gives you a great cleaning. Very gentle and makes your teeth sparkle. I love going to Christine for my cleanings. See you in 6 months. My brother and Sister in law are looking to see Dr. G. Johnston D D S. In the near future.
B
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
Have been going to Florida Family Denistry for almost 20 years and have always had a great experience. Our current hygienist is Barbara and she is exceptional....makes sure you are comfortable and tells you exactly what she is going to do and is so kind and considerate. I miss Peggy very much but Dr. Jordan Johnson has stepped up and I find him very professional, takes his time and does excellent work. The gals checking you in and out are very friendly and always curtious.
A
1 month ago
The dental hygienists are great at what they do.
I had a great experience both times I went in for a cleaning. Jesse was helpful and kind and did a great job on my teeth. The water system they use for cleaning works great and doesn't hurt a bit.
J
1 month ago
Amazing office
Most people hate going to the dentist. I am no exception. However, I absolutely LOVE Dr. Ray and his staff. They are caring and efficient. I had Karen yesterday and she was GREAT! I had not seen Dr. Ray in unfortunately... too long and he seemed genuinely glad to see me. They gave me a treatment plan and were absolutely wonderful. Alicia at check out has always been awesome!! Thank you Dr. Ray and staff!!!