Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Den. Johnston was delayed by an emergency patient. When he arrived, he apologized, but still talked to me personally in an unrushed way.He got right to work and completed the two repairs quickly. He was careful to make sure the one filling would allow flossing without catching which had happened previously causing this repair. He joked about how much fun they were having doing my two repairs but neither he nor his assistant would want to be in the chair. I enjoy his humor.
V
1 month ago
Always feel good about treatment and advise from the staff and Doctors. It's always a treat to see Cory.
E
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly...
I had a situation the evening before July 4th. Naturally the office was closed for the holiday and so I called first thing the morning of the 5th. Kristina was a joy as usual, and managed to get me worked into the schedule. She advised me I may have to wait a bit but that was no problem for me. I arrived on time and waited a very short time to be seen. At most I was in and out in about one hour...I have been a patient of Dr. Johnson since 1983 and would never go to anyone else. He does what is necessary and you never have to return for any kind of adjustment or correction.. I moved from Palm Coast in 1991 but traveling from Daytona to Palm Coast is worth every minute to receive superior service.. Thanks to all of you at Florida Family Dentistry--you make going to the dentist a pleasure....
M
2 months ago
Dental cleaning and annual check up with Dr.Travis.
Corie, my hygienest is a doll and the rest of the staff is friendly, professional and courteous. Very satisfied with their services.
J
2 months ago
visit for a new crown
I had a root canal done in April. Today I came to have a temporary crown put in. They ordered the permanent crown.
F
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dr Ray and his professional staff at Florida Family Dentistry provided me with quality care using the latest procedures, techniques and technology in a pain-free environment. They exceeded my expectations in all areas of care. I enthusiastically recommend their practice for anyone looking for quality dental care in the Flagler County area.
F
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dr Ray and his professional staff at Florida Family Dentistry provided me with quality care using the latest procedures, techniques and technology in a pain-free environment. They exceeded my expectations in all areas of care. I enthusiastically recommend their practice for anyone looking for quality dental care in the Flagler County area.
J
2 months ago
Overall satisfaction
Very clean, vey friendly and knowledgable staff. This is my first visit and cleaning. I have not had any dental work performed other than the cleaning but time was allowed for discussion and questions I might have. 👍
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
I was afraid my teeth were beyond repair, but now I know I can have them repaired and have my smile back!
B
2 months ago
Great customer/patient care
I am very impressed with the quality of care I received as a new patient. The dentist spent plenty of time with me, a rare thing to happen these days. Also, he explained a reasonable plan of care that doesn't result in more charges and unnecessary care. I'm glad I found this dentist and place for my dental care.