Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Quality Service
I have been a patient for six years and have been pleased with the professionalism, efficiency, friendliness and courtesy of not only the dentists but also the hygienists and administrative staff. Would highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Best I have ever had an experience with
M
1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COURTEOUS TEAM
My husband went to this office first and was very impressed with the office and Dr. Ray.This is the second time that I've been to this office but the first time for a cleaning. Dr.Travis Ray is so friendly, caring and professional' He makes you feel so comfortable and doesn't push treatments on you. The hygienist, Jessie,is the greatest! I haven't had such a good and thorough cleaning since I left Atlanta 3 1/2 years ago. My teeth feel so clean and smooth. I highly recommend Dr. Ray and the hygienist, Jessie. You won't be disappointed!
A
1 month ago
Many. Thanks to Dr Johnston and.Staff
I was a walk in patient at Florida Family Dentistry. Overwhelmed by pain and swelling due to a crown filling, I chose to go to their office in Palm Coast. After returning for an appointment a few hours later, Dr. Johnston looked at the x ray of the tooth and suggested an extraction or a root canal. I elected to get the crown extracted a week later. The extraction was done with gentle care. Dr. Johnston and the staff were effective caring, and I will always be thankful to them for helping me get through this. I recommend Dr. Johnston to those who have dental problems, whether they live nearby or if they are an out of towner. like myself Sincerely Alvin S. Las Vegas Nv
J
1 month ago
The best Customer Service
always a great experience at Florida Family Dentistry
M
1 month ago
The Best Dental Practice Ever
This is a very special dental practice. The entire staff is professional, caring and friendly โ€“ especially Dr. Selycette Hamner, our hygienist Corie, and Office Manager Christina. Iโ€™ve had a crown and 2 fillings with Dr. Hamner recently and the procedures were pain free. My husband and I have been patients for 15 years and recommend Florida Family Dentistry to everyone in the Palm Coast area!
R
2 months ago
High quality of professionalism!
Dr Johnston did 2 extractions and a implant and was very thorough, gental and most important no pain! His assistant Louri was very nice and informative on all that was going to be done and helpful with all my questions! PS before going to a certain fast food dental office in Palmcoast( ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐ŸผA..en) come to family dental๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Came in today for a cleaning. Staff is super friendly and honest about your teeth. Only here to hep you the best way possible and makes sure you are comfortable the entire time. Thanks for tanking care of me!
J
2 months ago
Great service knowledgeable staff
This is a great dental practice everyone is very knowledgeable and the service is great
S
2 months ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly.