Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional. No long wait to see the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Service Quality
Corey is my favorite hygienist, perfect in all ways -- friendly, cheerful, competent, and makes my dental visit special.
M
2 months ago
Very professional friendly staff
Was a pleasant experience. All questions answered. Was treated as if I were the only client they had in the place.
C
2 months ago
Extremely professional and well-organized
I’m having a hard time actually saying this... But, I look forward to getting my dental work done at your office. I know you will be prompt, listen to whatever concerns I may have, and complete the work very competently without ever making me feel rushed or short-changed. How’s that for a run-on sentence.
C
2 months ago
wonderful everyone and wonderful dr
J
2 months ago
Very friendly ,,, kept me confirmed of what was going on with my dental procedure .They took me in when every one else was unavailable
T
2 months ago
Family Friendly Care is the rule!
Thank you to Dr Hamner and her great staff for the care they provide.
N
2 months ago
Friendly, Honest & Relaxing.....
It is hard to find a dentist that is *honest with a patient*. I have had my share of them in my life. Today, that was not the case. Finally, I have a dentist that is professional, honest and most of all *listens to me*...... I know my teeth & where I have been all my life. I know what does and does not work. I have *lost teeth* due to a dentist that told me it needed to come out. It was a gold crown on a molar. I really needed that tooth. There was nothing the matter with that tooth. He just put me under the gas, THEN told me it needed to come out. No cavities, no explanation. Being under that gas, I was already loopy.... I will never forget or forgive that dentist..... If I should decide with my new dentist here, that I want an implant to *put it back*. I am sure she will understand...At this time, that is not in my treatment plan but it may be down the road...... I believe she & her assistant will do a very good job with my teeth. I also believe that they will do things in a systematic order in which they need to be done..... Also, I noticed they were VERY thorough. That in, in of itself, is highly impressive to me.... Good dentist, nice atmosphere and very kind people......
R
2 months ago
They got me in immediately to see a Dentist, He explained my options very carefully and completely All very friendly and made me feel at ease
L
2 months ago
Professional, informative, thorough
I had an issue with a troublesome tooth, was given an immediate appointment and issue resolved.