Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Excellent
Very friendly, efficient office. Great experience
J
2 months ago
Been going here for ten years now...and very happy
I've been a patient at Florida Family Dentistry for about a decade. I'm a patient of Dr. Ray's, and Jessica is my hygienist. They (along with the entire staff) are professional, friendly, and competent. I would recommend them highly.
B
2 months ago
Profesional and friendly
Friendly people with a relaxed and welcoming atmosphere
T
2 months ago
Christine did an excellent job.
K
2 months ago
First time I saw Jessica. She was friendly thorough and helped me! All was really good. I did not get the chance to see Dr. Jordan as he was at a meeting! I have recommended you to several of my friends and they are going to visit your office!
S
2 months ago
The BEST
Everyone there is friendly and professional!
M
2 months ago
Annual cleaning with Jessica
Another positive experience. My teeth where stained and Jessica made them look like new. Also learned some good information on toothpaste and mouthwash. She never makes me feel nervous when cleaning. Always asks if I’m doing alright. She keeps me coming back. When checking out staff always very nice and helpful.
M
2 months ago
Professional and thorough
While I'm not crazy about visits to the dentist, always glad when the cleaning is smooth sailing, and the hygienist is happy to work with the patient.
M
2 months ago
Great service from Dr. Travis
Y
2 months ago
Christine did a great job on my cleaning! She was able to remove all my staining! My teeth look great!