Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice - Florida Family Dentistry
I have been a patient with this practice for over ten years. The whole staff cares about the patient. My regular dentist was not available to see for an unexpected tooth problem I was experiencing. I was able to get an appointment with another dentist there, who showed the same care and compassion as mine.
D
2 months ago
High quality, polite, friendly
Very patient with my difficulties.
V
2 months ago
Best Dentist office ever!!
I have been going to these wonderful people for over 5 yrs & I have NEVER seen such a wonderful caring group!! I refer ALL my clients and friends!!! OUTSTANDING, warm, friendly, compassionate and professional, like one big happy family:) Cant say anyone has ever come close ...I am 57 and always hated the dentist visits, these people have Changed my mind:)
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and courteous.
T
2 months ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
I went to Florida Family Dentistry for the second time yesterday. The hygienist could not have been nicer and did a very thorough job cleaning and polishing my teeth. I thanked Dr. Jordan, my assigned dentist, for pointing out the possible carotid artery problem he spotted in my previous X-Rays. I will definitely be seeing both of them again.
L
2 months ago
Highest standard of quality of service and professionalism.
For 17 years consistently, Dr. Johnston and his professional and courteous staff have taken care of my teeth. There is a strong sense of teamwork at Florida Family Dentistry that resonates through t the entire staff.
L
2 months ago
Have been a patient for over 40 years and enjoy the professional and friendly service provided by Dr. Johnston and his staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent treatment provided by Dr Hamner and her assistants.
M
2 months ago
On Time, friendly, and a greta cleaning !
Was called in for my appointment promptly by the friendly staff & then received a excellent cleaning & a clean bill until next time !
L
2 months ago
Great and friendly services Corie and Dr. Jordan are terrific. Thanks for taking good care of me. Larry