Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great six month checkup and cleaning.
I was just there for my six month cleaning and checkup. As always, Christine Gaspar (dental hygienist) was a pleasure to work with. My appointment started right on time and Christine explained everything she was doing. She is very professional. Also was great that they supplied a replacement tip for my electric toothbrush - instead of giving me an old fashioned toothbrush! See you again in six months! šŸ˜€
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Florida Family Dentistry is all I want in a dentists' office. Everyone is super friendly. Dr. Ray is great. He is gentle, skilled and works at a nicely timed pace. I never have to wait long to be seen and am never 'in the chair' a long time. Dr. Ray listens, advises, knowledgeable and lets you know what he is doing. I took advantage of their physician's discount program that was easy to enroll and saved me a bunch of money.
D
2 months ago
Quick. Friendly professional service
No pressure about doing procedures, by that I mean they do not push to get extra dental work done like some dentist do. They have a friendly efficient staff from the receptionist to the dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Lydia was running late and I was contacted to switch my appointment to later in the day. I really appreciated the heads up rather than wait for an hour in the waiting room.
L
2 months ago
Professional service in every way
Dr Ray and staff are in every way the best,always on time and excellent service.
M
2 months ago
Very patient-focused, supportive & educational
This Was my first appointment as a new patient with Florida Family Dentistry. Necessary paperwork to be filled out was thorough, but not repetitive. The entire atmosphere of the office is quiet, calm, peaceful and well-managed. The patient flow is efficient and I wanna seen in a very timely manner. All along the way, each professional that I saw explained clearly what they were going to do and what was going to happen next during my appointment there. Each professional took time to explain their assessment, answer my questions and made sure that I was at all times comfortable. At no time did I feel rushed. I have already recommended this excellent practice to family and friends. The staff training here is outstanding in terms of patient care and comfort.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional high quality service.
My husband and I have relocated to Palm Coast, we were referred to Dr.Travis Ray. I dislodged a crown flossing, Florida Family Denistry scheduled an appointment that day before noon with the requested dentist and resecured the crown. I returned today for xrays, exam and cleaning very pleased! Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional, highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years....and I have never been disappointed by the caring staff, the expert care I receive at this office. Before I started going to Florida Family Dentistry...a visit to the dentist was not something I looked forward to...I know this may sound strange but now I don't mind a visit to the dentist.....the friendly atmosphere and high quality service make this possible.
J
2 months ago
excellent
Always a top show at this place. Excellent docs, staff and front desk support. I highly recommend this place!
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly Service
Dr Hamner and Dental Assistant Barbara do a great job of making me feel that Iā€™m in good hands. They are friendly and professional.