Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
I needed a tooth extracted and Dr.Johnston had me out in an hour with minimal pain, very clean and friendly, I will be returning in the near future for all my dental work
T
1 month ago
A great dental team
I went for my routine cleaning. It was a pleasant experience. Corie is so talented in her hygienist work. She is gentle, professional, and even has a sense of humor. Thank you for being here for us. I see many patients leaving in good spirits!
S
1 month ago
I had never been here before. Broke a tooth went into them for service. They saw me that day. Treated me as if I had always been a paitiant and fixed my tooth. Thank you
R
1 month ago
Always friendly, always punctual always caring.
D
1 month ago
Best dentistry in Palm Coast
Everyone in Family Dentistry is always attentive and professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist! I never have to wait long and leave with a clean mouth and a smile.
E
1 month ago
Great first time experience!
Everyone in this office was awesome! I was treated with respect and kindness from the moment I walked in! They really bent over backwards to address any needs that I had. Great group of kind and professional people! Thank you all!!!!
K
2 months ago
Great office, outstanding service
Our family has been going to Florida Family Dentistry now for about 13 years and would recommend them to everyone! From extractions and cavities on our kids (where they never even knew they got a shot) to crowns and cleanings, they are great in every aspect. Family atmosphere and very professional. When you find a good dentist you don't ever want to leave so we plan on continuing to visit them for years to come.
L
2 months ago
Very professional, requested an urgent visit and was accepted without delay.
I would recommend this practice based on my first time visit. Office is clean and organized. Responsive staff.
D
2 months ago
Have been coming to this office for many years and have always been happy with their service. Have been seen by several of the dentists & hygenists and I have never had a complaint. The office staff are very caring and professionally. Thank you for your services!
J
2 months ago
Lydia (sp) was excellent. Another in the long line of competent and pleasant dental hygienists!