Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today By Appointment

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Hammer and Cheri were great.
R
2 months ago
First Visit to this dental office
Excellent service!!! I normally hate going to dentist but staff and dentist here were great.
C
2 months ago
I love Florida Family Dentistry!
My whole family goes to Florida Family Dentistry because their staff is excellent. They are kind, skilled, efficient, and good with kids!
J
2 months ago
Liked everyone
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Had a new hygienist who was very personal and friendly and did a good job. Was sorry I did not get to see Dr Johnston but Dr Ray was fine.
S
2 months ago
Recently moved to Palm Coast. I did not have a dentist and saw office and chose Florida Family Dentists. This was a very good choice. Dentist and hygientist were great. Thank you.
P
2 months ago
Today’s visit
From the reception to the finish everyone in this office are first class and treat you the same.
M
2 months ago
LOVE THE STAFF, THE QUICKNESS OF MY APPOINTMENT
Chipped a tooth and let it go.....too long of course. I don't like going to the dentist. They got me in the same day, got me back to see the dentist quickly, checked my insurance for me (since I couldn't find my card). There was no waiting once I arrived, the staff and dentist were amazing - and my problem was fixed. Alleviated much of my anxiety and I'll go back for my preventative care now.
C
2 months ago
Tooth Extraction
I am a barber and have been cutting Dr. Travis Ray’s hair for almost 2 years now and he was kind enough to fit me into his tight schedule for a last minute extraction. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ray was very efficient and made my overall experience comfortable. I will definitely be returning!
J
2 months ago
Best Place for a Trip to the Dentist
I have enjoyed he friendliness and professionalism of everyone who works here. Jordan is a terrific dentist and Lidia always gets me cleaned up and smiling my best. Thank you to everyone at Florida Family Dentistry for making my experience pleasant and stress free.