Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great experience
I dread going for my annual cleaning, but the staff here makes it a great experience. The wait time is short, the cleaning and check is quick and thorough. The staff is always very friendly and curtious.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Great office and wonderful staff.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service and dental health care
Non scheduled "sort of emergent" visit. Staff courteous and informative. Answered my questions. Dr. Ray, even though is very busy, never lets you feel that he is rushed. I trust the care provided without a question. Just recommended the office to another person today at work.
D
1 month ago
Who's on First, I don't know's on Second......
My very first appointment with them was scheduled for 9:30 a.m. I own my own business, so time is of the essence with such appointments. I was expecting to be there about an hour as I knew they'd already gotten x-rays from my prior dentist from Sept 2017, and after initial exam, I would need a cleaning. After being brought into the examining room about 9:50, there seemed to be some confusion about my x-rays as far as when they were taken, how many, and if insurance would pay for more to be taken today... Back and forth with the hygienist.. Dr. Ray came in and saw on the x-rays that some were dated 2016 and some were dated Sept 2017. Ok, problem solved.... Then Dr. Ray checked my mouth and then it was time for my cleaning. I waited about a half hour or so, and still no one came to clean my teeth. I finally saw the (original) hygenist and asked her when they think I might be getting my cleaning done, since it's now almost 11 am... So they quickly had Lydia come in and escort me to her office where she did a SUPERB job of cleaning my teeth. She was efficient, thorough, helpful, kind and made up for the VERY long wait I had to finally be seen. I will chalk it all up to this was my first visit and they had to get the info put into their system, etc, etc. I will be back, but hopefully now that the dust has cleared, my appointments will be more timely. (and the 4 stars are pretty much as result of Lydia's service)
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and no pain!
Have been treated by this dental office for many years. Highly recommend any of the hygienists and/or Dentists.
J
1 month ago
always great - didn't have too run for the door
T
1 month ago
The whole staff was very professional I was treated like a king. The nurse that attended to me went out of her way to comfort me. I would definally return as a patient When I move to Florida
D
2 months ago
Could not ask for a better experience
Could not ask for a better experience. The staff are always friendly, courteous and professional. Dr. Ray is always professional and makes each experience a pleasurable one. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else, thanks Florida Family Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
As usual, I had a great experience in this office. My hygienist is Christine ,she is thorough and professional. My dentist is Jordan Johnston. He is the absolute best. I have been visiting this office for years now, and plan on returning for many years to come.
M
2 months ago
Jessica Palmer is a blessing. I am a bad patient and she strives to make me comfortable. She is an excellent dental hygienist. She cleans my teeth, takes care of problem areas, and always advises me on proper care. When necessary, Dr. Travis Ray steps in. Florida Family Dentistry is the best!