Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
excellent
C
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
On my first visit to Florida Family Dentistry I knew that I had found a practice for my dentistry needs. Everyone was friendly and took the time to explain what they were doing which put me at ease. The new hygenist.Jessica was wonderful. She was patient and professional. Dr. Jordan Johnston was very personable and capable.
J
2 months ago
Great Visit
I just submitted a great review but gave the wrong hygenist's name! Sorry! It was JESSICA PALMER who gave me great service!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning Time
All went well. Chelsea was pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Love this practice!
They spend time explaining everything, and you know you can trust their recommendations. Highly ethical business.
M
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
On time, very through explained what was seen and recommended care plan.
G
2 months ago
Excellent as always
T
2 months ago
Exceptional professionals who are always caring, friendly and help anyway they can. Their dental savings plan is very good one. Thank you, to all you great people at Florida Family Dentistry for the excellent care and your responsiveness to every dental situation.
W
2 months ago
Highest quality service, great and friendly staff!
Absolutely the best Dental office ever! Very professional, gentle, caring and friendly, wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
2 months ago
Great job
The teams attitude and behavior with me and each other did feel like “family”