Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
Cleaning
Jessica did an amazing job on my teeth. I haven't been to a dentist in a long time so they were way over due for a cleaning. She dis a great job.
D
3 years ago
Well Satisfied!
As usual, the entire staff is so pleasant, efficient and capable. I never want to go elsewhere.
S
3 years ago
Best there is...period.
Dr. Greg Johnston and Nancy Cappalli (Dental Hygienist) are skilled, professional and thorough. Their care makes me feel both confident and comfortable.
D
3 years ago
Crown Royal
Dr. Ray and staff provide the very best in dental care. I went in with a broken tooth and in less time that it takes to wait for the red light on Old Kings, I was back outside in the sunshine and on my way home. I really like the leather swivel chairs in the waiting room. I also signed up for the Family Dentistry Savings Plan.
V
3 years ago
Rescent Visit
Dr. Walsh is truly a painless Doctor
M
3 years ago
excellent service, in and out with super help
broke a tooth and needed it fixed and within a short time it was fixed to my satisfaction. THANKS
C
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional, always a pleasure.
The staff is always helpful and kind, Dr Ray is a joy. Very satisfied with their services. Myself and my kids have been going here for years.
L
3 years ago
excelent
(
3 years ago
Absolutely amazing visit
I am not one for liking to go to the dentist, but I had a plate made about 3 years ago here in Palm Coast and the bottom plate just was not fitting well and was very lose and I had to use a lot of yucky glue to keep it in place. Well Dr. Ray and his wonderful assistant took fantastic care of me and did magic to the plate and I am able to wear it comfortably without any glue and eat! Wonderful atmosphere and everyone was so friendly and helpful and YES ladies, Dr. Ray is just too CUTE. Dee Butler
J
3 years ago
My dental experience the other day was very good.Corie did an excellent job, as usual.John Hornbostel