Florida Family Dentistry

Dentist

4 Old Kings Rd North

Suite A

Palm Coast, FL 32137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

floridafamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
I actually enjoy going to this dentist!
Friendly, professional, well-trained, helpful, compassionate and efficient. A great practice!
M
3 years ago
great results
I'm never left waiting beyond my appointment time......the staff is courteous, friendly, respectful and very competent. What more can one ask for? I have to wonder what could possibly have happened that made six people give a rating of "1".
R
3 years ago
Absolutely Awesome! Dr. Rae and his staff are truly the best and offer the best personal care you can find. They truly make you feel like their only patient.
V
3 years ago
Excellent!
C
3 years ago
Excellent service
All services provided were excellent, from waiting time, cleaning, x-rays and exam. Dr, Walsh and staff provide professional care with focus on individual needs, never rushed out.
R
3 years ago
SUPER, COURTEOUS, INFORMATIVE, RELIABLE,
Top professional, courteous, knowledgeable and this office informs and places their clients as their priority regarding dental care. Services provided was on time, efficient, with super satisfaction about maintaining top care for each client. All who work there have the clients best in mind. Warm, friendly atmosphere.
M
3 years ago
High Quality...professional...friendly
On time and thorough. Hygienist was informative and provided good service. Dr. Walsh performed a check afterwards as well.
G
3 years ago
Nancy is always very personable and explains all she is doing. The people at the desk have been friendly and helpful at all times. Your office is a friendly, happy and most of all very professional. I enjoy coming even if sometimes a procedure may not be much fun. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Very professional
As a long time patient I continually praise the professional service you provide. We thank you for providing a friendly environment with your service. Thanks for being in Palm Coast.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service - very professional and friendly. A terrific practice.