Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 8:15AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly and very thorough
Very welcoming environment, the staff was incredibly friendly. Was nervous about getting wisdom tooth extracted, very clean and painless procedure. Dr Dewild did an amazing job no swelling of the face and the after pain very minimal.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, great surgeon and staff
Was very nervous about having to have 4 teeth extracted. Dr Dewild and his staff were very understanding and comforting.
S
3 weeks ago
Great Service, Fantastic People
Due to severe pain, they got me in a week earlier than my appointment. Very efficient, no waiting to begin the process. They explained everything along the way and the wisdom tooth was extracted. They explained the after care and sent me on my way. Also great price.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring surgeon and team
Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter. Thank you for the information you gave me, as her parent it is essential I understand exactly what is being done and my part in providing her care. Although her mouth is somewhat sore, as to be expected, she is up and about this morning, her face is not swollen and that is because you went the extra step in putting an icepack on her face after her wisdom teeth were extracted. The only thing I would suggest is that you automatically assume all school kids will need a note to their school excusing their absence....I forgot to mention that and need to come back and get it. Thank you again for all being so accommodating, welcoming and professional. Highly recommended
B
4 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations
This was my first experience with oral surgery. Jami was funny, friendly, and made me more relaxed. Dr. DeWild was professional, experienced, and gave me expectations of what I would feel during the procedure. The experience was much better than anticipated and he kept the pain to a very low level. Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
Scared No More
I was so happy that I decided to go to Florida Oral Surgery. They were ever so kind and patient with me. Also, I am sorry, Dr. DeWild, I called you a dragon. You are anything but! Thank you so much for keeping me informed during the entire time I was there. Go Jami! You were such a big help in making me feel comfortable. If I've stars all the way around!
A
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I really love the staff. They are very caring and friendly. I chose this office for my son years ago. And i would not take my daughter any where else. They really make sure you understand and feel comfortable about having the procedure done.
B
1 month ago
Very pleased how this doctor listened to what I had to say and was very honest in what he thought would help me . Jaw problems are not his speciality but he pointed me in the right direction for help . I would advise anyone in need of dental care to visit this kind caring doctor . 5 stars for sure !
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, thorough. Great consultation
From the office staff to the surgeon, was very pleased with the consultation. Hoping the extractions are equally as positive of an experience.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor, nurses and staff!!!
Dr. DeWild is amazing! He made my son feel very relaxed and eased his concerns about having his wisdom teeth pulled. Ashley is a true joy to be around! She is always smiling, upbeat and friendly! I've had two kids have their wisdom teeth removed here and couldn't be more pleased! Easy to schedule and pricing is very fair!