Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Great service. Staff was friendly and professional
Couldn't been any better. They were great. Made me feel comfortable and at ease. Great personalities.
D
1 week ago
Florida Oral Surgery is an excellent office. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. I have been to this office before and have complete confidence in. Dr. DeWild. He gave me options regarding the reason for my visit and helped me make my own decision. He is easy to talk to and explains everything. I value his professional advice. I highly recommend him and his staff to others.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Informative, Professional and Timely
Was referred to Dr DeWild by regular dentist. Was impressed by amount of information provided on first visit. Quick initial visit. Exam, health history and financial information all went very well and we feel comfortable on the decision to have all wisdom teeth removed at one time.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional, highly trained and kind.
Terrific
B
1 month ago
Thank you.
Real good professional people. A good Dr. He spend time with you and answer all your questions. Im real happy with the service.
B
1 month ago
Great experience & great staff
I was very nervous to get my wisdom teeth removed, but Florida Oral Surgery took great care of me! From the consultation visit to the day of the surgery, the entire process was quick and easy. All my worries/questions were addressed, and the surgery took very little time. Dr. DeWild & Jamie put me at ease prior to the surgery and made me feel like a priority. The entire staff was very helpful and friendly, also. Pain is minimal, if any (more of an ache) which is to be expected. This is the place to go for wisdom tooth removal!
E
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Experience
Everyone was as sweet as pie once again. Two of my children have had procedures done here. The atmosphere was very calming and pleasant both times. Dr. DeWild was thorough in his explanations and took time to address all concerns. The staff did a great job making my children feel comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth
My son had his wisdom teeth out today with Dr. DeWild. The Dr. and staff were awesome! Everyone was very friendly and professional and put myself and son at ease. Thanks to Jamie, the nurse, also! She was super sweet!
W
2 months ago
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth removed and they were very professional and accessible in answering my questions before and after surgery. Plus, Dr DeWild was available for follow up out of office hour
C
2 months ago
Was very satisfied
Loved the visit, the ppl made me feel very welcome.