Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
High quality of service, professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. My son and I felt at ease in an environment that can strike fear in many people (oral surgery!). Any/all questions asked were answered in a clear, concise and understandable manner. I would definitely recommend Florida Oral Surgery.
R
3 days ago
Thank you
Thank you for the pleasant office you have. Your pleasant manner and experience is very comforting. I will recommend you to other people. The staff that works for you are a great reflection of you. What you told us was exactly what transpired. Thank you and may the Lord continue to work with you and through you. Ron Smith
K
1 week ago
After see two previous oral surgeons. Dr. Dewild made me feel very at home easy after talking with him. The whole staff was very nice and awesome. I would refer any one to him for oral surgery.
K
2 weeks ago
Extraction!
Staff is great.... the Doc was pleasant and wanted to make sure everything we did was by the books since I take a blood thinner. His staff coordinated with my doctors and made me feel secure. The entire process was flawless and you feel like you get a family!
R
1 month ago
Great friendly staff
Dr.Dewild, and his staff were absolutely wonderful, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care of any kind.
J
1 month ago
Florida Oral Surgical
Let's face it, no one likes to have a tooth pulled. But Dr.Dewild, and his staff were absolutely wonderful, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care of any kind.
G
1 month ago
Most Professonial Dentist I've Had
Dr. DeWild is a MD along with being an Oral Surgeon. A great combination to have for me. Being a 2 time Cancer Survivor with heart issues he understands what I need. His knowledge is 2nd to none. I can't say enough about him. Great guy and Dr.
S
2 months ago
This is what a professional dentists office looks like
Let me start with Dr. DeWild, who is not only an excellent surgeon, but also an intellectual. He was not only aware of the situation of Venezuela (my homecountry), but also about the high percentage of Americans who are given pills for depression. Definitely a person I would love to talk to more, and that’s important to me, that he is a Doctor, but also human. Everyone in the office was amazing, but specially Dr. DeWild and Jami, who kept an eye on me even when she was not assisting DeWild in my surgery. That proves how people in this office not only care about profit, but also about the wellbeing of their patients. If you need your wisdom teeth to be removed, this is the perfect place, and all dentists should aspire to be like Dr. DeWild.
N
2 months ago
WHAT AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!
The experience that we had was the BEST ever! We came with a level of anxiety that we are sure raised our blood pressure! However, because of the staff's manners and the care that was rendered, we left feeling at ease. It did not stop with the staff. When we met Dr., we felt the same way...so goes the leader, so goes the organization! His friendly, caring, demeanor, restored our faith in the health system...KUDOS to the Dr. and the staff!
M
2 months ago
Enjoyed every moment in this office
Very professional, courteous, friendly and highly skilled surgeon. Assistant was also very friendly and professional. Great experience.