Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 8:15AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Great service all around!
Great job!
W
1 week ago
Most complete coverage of what need d to be done!
You all did great!
G
3 weeks ago
Caring & Compassionate Staff
Their compassionate nature put my son at ease and I was truly impressed at how simple the whole process was!
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
The doctor was very kind along with the staff. I was nervous for my surgery but the doctor prayed before we began and that gave my mind rest. They are very kind and helpful. I had a great experience, but no one told me how to clean my wisdom teeth holes or even tell me about dry socket? Post surgery instructions and they were definitely needed.
J
1 month ago
The staff was awesome and friendly. Very professional. Dr. DeWild was excellent.
I really appreciated the demeanor of the team. They made me feel comfortable. I had some laughs with Jami who was fantastic and Dr. DeWild was very clear about the procedure. It was an excellent experience even though it was Oral Surgery. I would easily recommend this practice to anyone! Great job!
L
1 month ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Staff is wonderful and make you feel comfortable and safe.
Best experience, made me feel safe, and relaxed. Staff is very professional, caring, helpful, and very compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff
Quick and smooth procedure. Thank you
G
1 month ago
Impressive Professionalism
My first impression of this office and staff was “IMPRESSIVE”! They were friendly, professional and definitely put my mind at ease. They answered all of my questions in detail. I would recommend this practice to anyone that wants “The Best” oral surgeon!
N
2 months ago
Extremely professional
My son had all of his wisdom teeth removed not even a week ago and the whole experience including recovery was fantastic. Minimal pain post operatively, controlled only with Ibuprofen and only for about 3-4 days. Friendly, professional and courteous Dr. DeWild and staff. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Recommended service
Friendly well informed, upfront about any potential problems I may have with a tooth extraction (rear tooth bottom jaw) good novocaine sticking skills by Dr DeWild and the tooth was out before I knew it. Good Job! may this be my last extraction ever, but if I needed another one I'll go back to Dr DeWild