Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 8:15AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wisdom teeth removed!
Our dentist recommended Florida Oral Surgery to remove all of my daughter's wisdom teeth and boy hardy am I glad she did! The appointment was prompt, the front office polite, they explained everything that was going to happen and after care. Made my daughter feel comfortable and took excellent care of her. Dr. DeWild said a prayer before surgery to clean the room of any bad juju and give us a little comfort. That gesture is an example of what caring, dedicated professionals these people are. I couldn't recommend them more.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
The staff there are amazing. So kind and easy to get along with. The dr is awesome and explains every step of the procedure to you.
L
1 month ago
Welcoming and genuinely invested in our needs
We had an excellent first experience. We were well informed and prepared for our next appointment. The whole staff from beginning to end were very pleasant. Everyone was smiling, made us feel very welcome and mostly important for my daughter made her feel calm.
D
1 month ago
Quality dental surgery!
My 14 3/4 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth removed on Friday. The care was exceptional. All of our questions were answered. This was my daughter's first ever surgery and we were worried, but our worries were quickly calmed by the caring staff and Doctor. I would highly recommend Florida Oral Surgery! I have received a call from the staff just to check in on our daughter. What wonderful service! They are the best!
C
1 month ago
I came in scared and crying and left with a smile!
The dr and staff made me feel comfortable and safe! I came in crying thinking about how painful it would be to get my top 2 wisdom teeth extracted and left with no pain. once The numbing medicine kicked in, it took about 1 min on each tooth to get them removed.
H
1 month ago
Above and Beyond
I had an infected bottom lower wisdom tooth extraction and it was a relief having a highly professional surgeon and his awesome staff at my side. I was relieved that it only took less than a minute for the actual removal and it was welcomed relief indeed! A follow up visit today with same friendly caring staff and Dr DeWild confirming all is coming along well. He restored confidence in me as to the healing process and time allotted. Best Care ever!!! They really are concerned about your health, your well being, and of course your pain. I highly recommend him to anyone who cares about their teeth and gums!
V
2 months ago
High quality service
First time visit very friendly and welcoming. I’m really really thankful, great full and appreciative to Dr. DeWild and his whole staff for their professionalism, kindness, high quality, courteous and knowledgeable care. Dr. DeWild really keeps you informed and involved every step of the way and really makes you feel safe and comfortable.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Great service
J
2 months ago
Excellent medical professionals and MD.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
First time visit, very welcoming and relaxed atmosphere. The Dr. along with his staff was very supportive, which gave me a relaxing experience.