Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 hours ago
Dr Dewilds staff
Our visit was 1 for the record books. From the moment we entered we encountered greetings from staff. The lobby is very comfortable and clean. Dr Dewild is a very thorough, understanding and fun Dr. The staff is very professional and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
Absolutely positive experience, made me feel welcome and comfortable. Employees were friendly and lively.
R
1 month ago
Service above and beyond!
Dr. DeWilde and all of the staff provided excellent and quick service when I needed to have 2 teeth extracted. They went above and beyond my expectations to accomodate my schedule and really cared about me as a patient. In the evening after the extractions, I received a personal phone call from the office to check on me and make sure I was doing well. I was even given Dr. DeWilde's personal cell phone number in case I needed to speak with him after hours. They gave me two prescriptions for pain medications, but I am happy to report that I have not needed to take them, as my level of pain after the surgery has been quite low!
S
1 month ago
It's started off as a horrible day as I thought I needed a root canal. Turns out I needed to extract my tooth and had to see another doctor. I was referred to Florida Oral Surgery. They were able to see me right away. Although I didn't have an appt, I did not have to wait long. The staff, from the second I walked, was very friendly. Turned my day around. The doctor addressed all my concerns. I was in and out! Great experience!
S
1 month ago
Huge waiting time
My appointment was scheduled for 1:00 pm but I was not called in before 1:45 pm and even after that the wait time to see the doctor was like another 30 mins and I got free at 2:45 pm. Need to improve on this as it wasn't very satisfying. Have surgery scheduled with them on Monday. The doctor seemed quite calm and comfortable with what he is gonna do with my wisdom teeth. Nervous but have confidence in the doctor' s skills.
C
1 month ago
Great professional service!
Great job and professional care! Will highly recommend!
F
1 month ago
Amazing! Made us feel comfortable about my daughter removing all of her wisdom teeth. Doctor and staff are fantastic. Did not have to wait long at all. I would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Timely, Courteous service, in a very clean, pleasant smelling facility.
A
2 months ago
Amazing!
Doctor prayed with me before wisdom teeth removal surgery, which you don't find anywhere else! They also have the friendliest staff you will ever meet. They genuinely care about you and your wellbeing. Had a one of a kind experience!
D
2 months ago
I had a tooth pulled that has been hurting me for months. They made me feel comfortable and got it done quick thank you so much! -Dylan Upchurch