Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 8:15AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
They were very professional and thorough.
I was referred to them for a tooth extraction. Panoramic x-rays were done. Due to having taken Fosomax, I was required to have a blood test to make sure my jaw bones were not affected. I chose to be cautious. Appointments were made as quickly as possible to relieve my pain.
C
1 month ago
Amazing and compassionate staff and service
Going to the dentist can be very stressful, especially when in pain. I came in contact with Ashley first - she made me feel calm and secure. She was absolutely wonderful, a definite asset to the office. Dr. Dewild was very compassionate as well, taking time to put me at ease, and explain everything. In my opinion he and Ashley went above and beyond with their care and concern. I have and will keep recommending this office to all my family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Amazing staff and doctor
Friendly and professional staff. Very caring. Dr Dewild was so great about explaining the procedure prior. While in the room Ashley was very comforting. She had a great presence about her. I would recommend this office to anyone needing any kind of oral surgery.
W
2 months ago
Great service all around!
Great job!
W
2 months ago
Most complete coverage of what need d to be done!
You all did great!
G
3 months ago
Caring & Compassionate Staff
Their compassionate nature put my son at ease and I was truly impressed at how simple the whole process was!
K
3 months ago
Awesome experience
The doctor was very kind along with the staff. I was nervous for my surgery but the doctor prayed before we began and that gave my mind rest. They are very kind and helpful. I had a great experience, but no one told me how to clean my wisdom teeth holes or even tell me about dry socket? Post surgery instructions and they were definitely needed.
J
3 months ago
The staff was awesome and friendly. Very professional. Dr. DeWild was excellent.
I really appreciated the demeanor of the team. They made me feel comfortable. I had some laughs with Jami who was fantastic and Dr. DeWild was very clear about the procedure. It was an excellent experience even though it was Oral Surgery. I would easily recommend this practice to anyone! Great job!
L
3 months ago
Warm friendly atmosphere. Staff is wonderful and make you feel comfortable and safe.
Best experience, made me feel safe, and relaxed. Staff is very professional, caring, helpful, and very compassionate.
S
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Quick and smooth procedure. Thank you