Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 8:15AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
First time visit, very welcoming and relaxed atmosphere. The Dr. along with his staff was very supportive, which gave me a relaxing experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience
We had our initial consultation this afternoon. Very good experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The doctor was thorough in his explanation, asking multiple times if everything made sense. Very good experience. I would highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
Great Friendly Service
I felt really good about the procedure I had today, it was quick and over before I knew it, I had a little pain on the lower tooth earlier but it's a little better now. Everything came out great. Customer Service was Wonderful.
R
1 month ago
minimum wait after check in, a pleasant visit to the dentist if that is possible, very professional
modern equipment, friendly staff, Dr. DeWild very thorough in explanation of diagnosis and treatment
L
2 months ago
Great job by the doctor and staff
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and handles whom ever walks through the door professionally.
This was my very first visit, sad to say it was an extraction I came in for referral from another dentist I went to, I can’t rememb her name but she was like the assistant and it was all smiles and we even sparked conversations. The dentist himself was very to the point and professionalism came out at all points, I definitely would recommend family and friends to visit there and the cost wasn’t bad at all.
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
I felt at ease and they took their time to explain everything to us. I totally recommend them, they are the real deal for Wisdom teeth removal.
N
2 months ago
Great service, friendly environment
The staff was very helpful, informative and professional. The dentist may me feel comfortable and explained the process. I'm a coward when it comes to going to the dentist, this is the first time I've ever been in a dentist office and felt so at ease.
R
2 months ago
Very courteous and professional Staff!
I was an emergency patient! I can't thank them enough for getting me in immediately as well as treating me like a long term patient!
F
2 months ago
GREAT
Excellent, First Class Service, And Staff.