Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great and competent staff
One of the few times i enjoyed going to the dentist. Great and competent staff with fantastic personalities
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome place
I went into this office on Thursday and I must say I was very pleased, everyone in the office was very nice and made me feel so welcomed and comfortable, I explained to the Dr my concerns and he assured me that he would take very good care of me. I have a follow up appointment with this office to get some work done on my mouth so I will keep everyone posted on how everything went but overall my first experience with them was definitely a GREAT one.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
I don’t want to give 5 start I would like to give Diamonds rating. I love ❤️ the staff at DR DeWild office. I just got my wisdom teeth 🦷 removed yesterday since it was my first surgery ever I was scared and very nervios, but his staff made everything they could to make me feel comfortable. All the instructions were clear and the procedure was fast. Thanks DR DeWild and your staff for your great service
K
1 month ago
Great experience!!
I had a great experience getting my wisdom tooth pulled. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was in so much pain but the doctor and his entire staff made sure I was comfortable. It was a fun experience and I would definitely recommend anyone here.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The staff was really nice, knowledgeable, professional and patient. I will recommend Florida Oral Surgery to anyone
M
1 month ago
High quality service and they are professionals
I love the place so much they let me feel I am at my home they are friendly. They answer my questions before I ask.
J
1 month ago
Beautiful warm and welcoming office. The staff is very informative and professional. Dr. DeWild explained the needed treatment in a way that was easy to understand. I was very impressed with the quality of care delivered.
D
1 month ago
Just great!
J
2 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received at this location thank you so much I may be coming back soon
I was very impressed with the honesty of the doctor and him giving me more than one choice thank you so much
J
2 months ago
Very professional
I had a back tooth removed of course I was scared but it was over before I can blink everybody was so professional great doctor and staff thanks so much John R