Florida Oral Surgery


205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
I received excellent service from a friendly and very professional group.
Getting in the chair I was terrified, then Dr. DeWild enters explain procedure and answers questions and I felt comfortable. He’s caring, professional and an excellent surgeon.
4 days ago
Excellent Dr and Staff
Dr. Dewild is a wonderful oral surgeon. Dr. Dewild answered all of our questions and put our minds at ease for my son needing to have all wisdom teeth pulled. During and after the removal, Dr. Dewild and his excellent staff took care of my son as if he was their own! Thank you for your compassion and care!
1 week ago
Good services
3 weeks ago
Dr. DeWild is the best!
All three of my children have been to Dr. DeWild to have their Wisdom teeth removed. Today I was the patient, to have an abscessed tooth removed. Dr. DeWild and staff are always very friendly, and take the time to explain everything to you and answer any questions you may have.
3 weeks ago
Less stress surgery
The doctor provided great surgery and got me through a very medical tricky situation. Thanks
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
This is the 2nd time I’ve had to come here for dental work and I love the staff here. Always so friendly and willing to work with you and get you in while you’re in pain.
3 weeks ago
Oral surgery to remove a molar.
I was not prepared to have my molar removed at the consultation visit because I take two blood thinners, (Eliquis and Plavix). I thought Dr. DeWild was too rough on me because I wanted to wait a few days to be off the medication. He seemed to be irritated with me because I would not go ahead with the surgery. He told me performed this surgery on others all the time. Because of that, he insisted I get my cardiologist Fax him number of days to be off medication. This created confusion because apparently he got the Fax and his receptionest did not know it had been received and he was not in the office that day. This in turn caused me to call my cardiologist whereby they insisted it had been sent. I am glad to report the surgery did go well when I finally had it. The Doctor and Staff were professional, helpful and kind during the procedure.
4 weeks ago
second time around
we had such a great experience with our first wisdom teeth removal, that we brought our other child and couldn't be more pleased. They are very friendly, all of them, and they are very thorough going over instructions and what will be done. The special they offer for self pay is great too.
1 month ago
Great Job!
Awesome job! Dr. DeWild and staff took top knotch care of my 14 year old daughter! 2 thumbs up!!
1 month ago
Wonderful Dr. and staff
Wonderful Dr. and staff. Everyone is so kind and informative. Dr. Dewild prayed over my son before his surgery which I have never experienced by a Dr. before but so greatly appreciated. Truely a caring office. Highly recommended.