Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Open Today 8:15AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I was there after being told I needed my wisdom tooth remove. He reviewed my dental x-rays and said surgery was not needed. Most would have provided the surgery just to get paid. He was honest and explained everything about my x-rays and why his service was not needed. He made sure I understood everything he was saying and asked if I had any questions. He spent time and didn't rush the visit.
A
1 week ago
Great environment
My friend recommended me to here and I’m glad she did. Everyone there is so amazing and welcoming. I was terrified to get my wisdom teeth out but coming here has put me at ease. I have not gotten my surgery yet but I am on Friday and I can’t wait!
A
1 week ago
Easy consult and friendly staff!
The entire staff was welcoming and pleasant, and I couldn't have felt more comfortable speaking with Dr. DeWild. I only went in for a consult before my surgery, but I am so relieved after having visited.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Dewild and the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. They were very informative and explained everything in detail. I had an excellent experience there. Highly recommended !!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Great overall experience with my wisdom teeth removal surgery. The staff was very informative, upfront, and comforting. Dr. DeWild was very nice and professional! The surgery went by quick and the healing process is smooth. Definitely recommend this office!
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service!
Everyone was so friendly and kept me smiling! Definitely recommend!
M
2 months ago
Very professional office. Friendly staff.
Excellent experience at this office. Tooth extraction is always a stressful experience but this extraction was pain free. I would recommend this office to anyone needing their services. Clean, friendly and knowledgable.
P
2 months ago
Extremely good practice
Nobody likes to have a tooth extracted and they made it as good as possible.
P
2 months ago
Excellent and professional staff. Super friendly
Nobody likes to see an oral surgeon. But this office staff and dr made my visit informative, comfortable and pleasant. The office is clean and the staff was wonderful to talk to. I highly recommend this office.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
Everyone was professional and friendly. l would recommend your team highly.