Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Great job by the doctor and staff
K
8 months ago
Very friendly and handles whom ever walks through the door professionally.
This was my very first visit, sad to say it was an extraction I came in for referral from another dentist I went to, I can’t rememb her name but she was like the assistant and it was all smiles and we even sparked conversations. The dentist himself was very to the point and professionalism came out at all points, I definitely would recommend family and friends to visit there and the cost wasn’t bad at all.
R
9 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
I felt at ease and they took their time to explain everything to us. I totally recommend them, they are the real deal for Wisdom teeth removal.
N
9 months ago
Great service, friendly environment
The staff was very helpful, informative and professional. The dentist may me feel comfortable and explained the process. I'm a coward when it comes to going to the dentist, this is the first time I've ever been in a dentist office and felt so at ease.
R
9 months ago
Very courteous and professional Staff!
I was an emergency patient! I can't thank them enough for getting me in immediately as well as treating me like a long term patient!
F
9 months ago
GREAT
Excellent, First Class Service, And Staff.
G
9 months ago
Awesome!
I was in and out. Doctor DeWild was very informative and kind. The staff was wonderful.
P
9 months ago
Great doctor and staff!
The doctor and all the staff are all excellent professionals, friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable, the procedure was flawless, and timing was great. Thank you all for your kindness and high quality service. I highly recommend this team.
G
9 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Knowledgeable
I was referred to Dr. DeWild by my dentist for the extraction of my four wisdom teeth. I can sincerely say that the entire experience with the doctor and his staff has been phenomenal. I was able to make an appointment right away. The wait times to be seen were short. I had my extraction done quickly. They were informative and attentive. They thoroughly explained what I would need to do to ensure that I would heal well. I had no negative side effects after the surgery. The pricing was incredible fair for the procedure and included initial consultation, extraction, anesthesia and follow-up. The office is clean and well-kept. The staff is very friendly and kind. I highly, highly recommend this office.
A
9 months ago
Nice, professional office
I was a bit skeptical when I walked in and saw at least four people in the waiting area and the front desk administrator was on the phone and seemed very busy so there was no sign in sheet. However, she handled me as quick as she could. Once I was called in there was somewhat of a wait. My appt was at 3:30 and I didn't leave till 5:15pm. The staff once you were called in were great. Jami was very nice and seemed to make the time go quicker so it wasn't so bad. They were very thorough in explaining the details of the surgery, my particular situation and the costs associated with it. I do look forward with returning and getting my procedure done here.