Florida Oral Surgery

Dentist

205 Bellagio Circle

Sanford, FL 32771

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Dewild and the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. They were very informative and explained everything in detail. I had an excellent experience there. Highly recommended !!
A
6 months ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Great overall experience with my wisdom teeth removal surgery. The staff was very informative, upfront, and comforting. Dr. DeWild was very nice and professional! The surgery went by quick and the healing process is smooth. Definitely recommend this office!
N
7 months ago
Amazing customer service!
Everyone was so friendly and kept me smiling! Definitely recommend!
M
7 months ago
Very professional office. Friendly staff.
Excellent experience at this office. Tooth extraction is always a stressful experience but this extraction was pain free. I would recommend this office to anyone needing their services. Clean, friendly and knowledgable.
P
8 months ago
Extremely good practice
Nobody likes to have a tooth extracted and they made it as good as possible.
P
8 months ago
Excellent and professional staff. Super friendly
Nobody likes to see an oral surgeon. But this office staff and dr made my visit informative, comfortable and pleasant. The office is clean and the staff was wonderful to talk to. I highly recommend this office.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service and professionalism.
Everyone was professional and friendly. l would recommend your team highly.
T
9 months ago
They were very professional and thorough.
I was referred to them for a tooth extraction. Panoramic x-rays were done. Due to having taken Fosomax, I was required to have a blood test to make sure my jaw bones were not affected. I chose to be cautious. Appointments were made as quickly as possible to relieve my pain.
C
10 months ago
Amazing and compassionate staff and service
Going to the dentist can be very stressful, especially when in pain. I came in contact with Ashley first - she made me feel calm and secure. She was absolutely wonderful, a definite asset to the office. Dr. Dewild was very compassionate as well, taking time to put me at ease, and explain everything. In my opinion he and Ashley went above and beyond with their care and concern. I have and will keep recommending this office to all my family and friends.
E
11 months ago
Amazing staff and doctor
Friendly and professional staff. Very caring. Dr Dewild was so great about explaining the procedure prior. While in the room Ashley was very comforting. She had a great presence about her. I would recommend this office to anyone needing any kind of oral surgery.